Customer reviews & ratings (294)
Overall Rating
4.1 of 5
4.1Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 294 reviews
5 stars
167
4 stars
68
3 stars
14
2 stars
14
1 star
31
83%would recommend to a friend (238 of 288)
Customer reviews & ratings (294)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.1 of 5
4.1Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 294 reviews
5 stars
167
4 stars
68
3 stars
14
2 stars
14
1 star
31
83%would recommend to a friend (238 of 288)
Sort by Individual reviews
1 June 2021
Paint spray gun
By
from Blantyre
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Better than using a brush and quicker too "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 May 2021
great machine
By
from Birmingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" Excellent item, good quality and ideal for purpose, highly recommended "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 May 2021
Did the job perfectly
By
from Essex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" I was very sceptical about this purchase because of the reviews so think it is important to leave one.
Brought to paint a slatted cedar fence I made using a B&Q brand of fence paint and after giving it too coat by hand brush this was a dream. Super easy to use with the right paint or ratio mixed. The paint I used was thin so this definitely helped.
"
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 May 2021
So easy to use
By
from Ashby de la douche
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Purchased this to paint my fence and it was the best purchase finished the job in no time so quick and easy to use "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 May 2021
Saves hours!
By
from Essex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" After spending 3 hours hand painting one decorative screen panel we decided to purchase this and it saved us hours! 6 hours and we had sprayed both sides of 5 panels "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 May 2021
Great sprayer
By
from Heysham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very happy. Using fence paint, it sprays really well and is so easy to use. great coverage and very happy "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 May 2021
Vas dos
By
from Daventry
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" Very good. Grateful!!!! "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 May 2021
Surprisingly good for the price
By
from Middlesex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It's a good product, but it is essential to prepare the paint carefully and especially if the paint has been taken from an old tin of paint. First and foremost, make sure the paint is sufficiently thinned for spray using the enclosed viscosity cup. Slightly over thinned is better than under thinned. Two, filter the paint to remove any bits as any of these will block the spray nozzle and if partially blocked cause splatter! If these points are followed meticulously, then expect a good finish. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 April 2021
It painted the fence in no time.
By
from 5 celeste close Ng83nu
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I think that this machine was absolutely amazing because it painted the fence in under no time and the result was amazing. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 April 2021
Did the job as I expected
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brilliant and saved me lot of time. Easy to operate and ideal with different settings. Paint container could be slightly bigger but understand the weight issue for some. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 April 2021
By
from Glasgow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Absolutely brilliant , normally it wouldn't take me days to paint my trellis fencing , with this we beauty it took me a few hours one morning . Also.did my neighbours fence too "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 April 2021
Good for price
By
from Birmingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good for its price, I used ronseal paint where it required a bit of water to be mixed into the tank with the paint. After doing this it sprayed well on the fence. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 April 2021
Brilliant little machine for the price
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Amazing value for money, painted 20 fence panels in no time at all. Highly recommend this machine "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 April 2021
Fantastic
By
from Cornwall
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Best thing I’ve brought I painted first coat by brush then used this for second coat great coverage!! Loved it and would highly recommend "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 April 2021
Really good.
By
from Scunthorpe
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Once youve gotten the paint to water ratio it works like a dream. Def good value for money. X "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 April 2021
The spray gun is really good and easy to use good
By
from Swansea
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really good spray gun good value easy to use and pretty easy to clean after use "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 April 2021
Good job
By
from Cheshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is great for the price. My daughter used it to paint the fence. She had no problems. Quick and easy. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 April 2021
Honestly a Supersoaker with mains power
By
from Wick
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" This is advertised as a Paint Sprayer, for all intents and purposes it's only capable of spraying paint when it's so thin it might as well be water. This in turn leaves it as a glorified water gun. Tried for hours to achieve the correct consistency only to discover that it switches from so thick it sprays small blotches, to mistaking it for a spray bottle in the blink of an eye. Unbelievably disappointed, save yourself the time, effort and money and just buy a roller. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 April 2021
Brilliant paint sprayer
By
from Hampshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This paint sprayer worked very well . Easy to use and even comes with a small jug to to fill the paint receptacle. Uses much less paint than a brush and gives a nice smooth finish and does the job much quicker. There was also a long pin supplied for using should the spray become clogged but didn't need to use it. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 April 2021
Brilliant for the money!
By
from Dorset
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great spray gun, used it for painting fence and so labour and time saving. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2023-02-07 T21:29:54.785-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_294, tr_294
  • loc_en_US, sid_8652326, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 5 6 7 8 9 ... 16 next>>