Customer reviews & ratings (294)
Overall Rating
4.1 of 5
4.1Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 294 reviews
5 stars
167
4 stars
68
3 stars
14
2 stars
14
1 star
31
83%would recommend to a friend (238 of 288)
Customer reviews & ratings (294)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.1 of 5
4.1Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 294 reviews
5 stars
167
4 stars
68
3 stars
14
2 stars
14
1 star
31
83%would recommend to a friend (238 of 288)
Sort by Individual reviews
11 August 2021
Handy
By
from Chorley
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this last week and it’s very handy the spray is abit slow but overall I’m happy with the item. "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 August 2021
Paint spray gun
By
from Peterlee
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Happy with sprayer, did what it was meant to do, saved a lot of time and energy painting our garden fence. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 August 2021
Waste of Money
By
from East Midlands
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" A complete waste of money. It was purchased to spray the garden fence. My fiancee gave up after a few hours as the paint was so thinnly applied it would take at least 4 coats to get the desired
effect.
I would advise people to save their money. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 August 2021
Great features.
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this month ago and I'm happy that I did. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 August 2021
Paint sprayer
By
from Birmingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This sprayer works amazing. I used a brush to paint the fence and it took 2 1/2 days to complete and I was wiped out. I bought this to try out and it worked they way it should. Took me 5hrs and I was done. I would definitely recommend trying this sprayer out. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 August 2021
Stylish and works great fences look great
By
from Bromsgrove
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lovely sprayer even me as a novice could use it and it works great fences look lovely "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 August 2021
Good coverage but leaves bumps
By
from Chester
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" Gets a good even spray but the paint dry es as it comes out so wouldn't recommend for painting indoors. Might be best for fences and sheds. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 July 2021
Great gadget and easy to use.
By
from Oxfordshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Have used it and no problems. Really good and easy to use. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2021
Very Satisfied Customer
By
from Peterborough
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this as I needed a paint job in my garden done. It served me very well, and I am pleased with the results. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 July 2021
Easy to use
By
from Surrey
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Not sure if you need to read user manual. I just opened the box and started using it. Great for fence panels "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 June 2021
Brilliant so easy to use
By
from Kent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this a few weeks ago and it's great I'm using it to paint my fence and shed.
It's easy to set up and so easy to use but make sure you use a mask and goggles if using outside.
"
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 June 2021
Terrible
By
from Gateshead
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" I understand it’s cheap but the spray is temperamental and rubbish I used correct paint etc and it’s really a waste of time ! Get a good brush "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 June 2021
Good bit of kit very easy to use
By
from glastobnury
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Does what it says on the box for the price its a very time saving efficient bit of kit "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 June 2021
Easy to use and clean
By
from Glasgow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this to paint my summerhouse and it did a fantastic job, only drawback is the paint reservoir is a little on the small side and you are constantly refilling it "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 June 2021
Guild paint sprayer
By
from Thornton Cleveleys
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good product, easy to use, value for money, I have other Guild products, never had any problems with them. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 June 2021
Great product for a low price
By
from Durham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this a few weeks back and was unsure how well it would work. We were delighted by the quality and how well it worked. We thinned out paint a little and it covered a 30ft stretch of lap panel fencing in under an hour. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 June 2021
Paint sprayer
By
from Kettering,barton seagrave
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bouth one month ago and so glad that i did much easier to paint .very easy to use "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 June 2021
Looks Good
By
from Lancashire
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this a month ago, not happy took a lot of time trying to make the paint thin enough to go through the nozzle. Once i got it to the right consistency, It took longer to paint the walls. Better off using the rollers a lot quicker. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 June 2021
Brilliant
By
from Scottish Borders
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this product 1 month ago and it is absolutely brilliant and the coverage you get from it is great for the price you pay. Brilliant product definitely recommended. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 June 2021
Awesome
By
from Derbyshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Decent bit of kit for the price , easy to use and did the job brilliant "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2023-02-07 T05:12:36.805-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_294, tr_294
  • loc_en_US, sid_8652326, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 4 5 6 7 8 ... 16 next>>