Customer reviews & ratings (292)
Overall Rating
4.1 of 5
4.1Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 292 reviews
5 stars
170
4 stars
65
3 stars
14
2 stars
14
1 star
29
83%would recommend to a friend (237 of 285)
Customer reviews & ratings (292)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.1 of 5
4.1Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 292 reviews
5 stars
170
4 stars
65
3 stars
14
2 stars
14
1 star
29
83%would recommend to a friend (237 of 285)
Sort by Individual reviews
25 October 2022
Guild Paint Spray Gun - 350W
By
from devon
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" DOES WHAT IT SAYS IT DOES "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 October 2022
Does not work with Johnsons One Coat Shed & Fence
By
from Worcester
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Beware ! Advertised together but this spray gun does not work with the one coat Shed & Fence ! "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 September 2022
Useful
By
from Reading
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I needed a tool to paint my fence and this proved being the best. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 September 2022
Good value
By
from Mid kent
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Works well Used it to do paint fence panels "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 September 2022
Amazing!
By
from Irvine
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" For the price of it I wasn’t expecting much but it’s was absolutely amazing!! Brilliant for fence painting and I even watered down masonry paint and painted my garage with it! Not a problem! One fault I’d say is the power cable could be a bit longer but part from that definitely 12/10 "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 September 2022
Great product
By
from Eastwood
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" so happy with it easy to use "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 September 2022
Great bit of kit
By
from Oxfordshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to use and very quick "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 September 2022
Runs out fast
By
from Skegness
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great for saving time but you have to refill a lot just to do the smallest of spaces, I had to look up on YouTube how to use and what to do as the leaflet you get tells you hardly anything, great little machine though "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 September 2022
Works well
By
from Canvey island essex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Basically it does what it says on the tin, good all rounder, saves a lot of time and energy, plus quality of job after using is so much better "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 September 2022
Spray Gun
By
from Bodmin
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent. Well impressed "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 September 2022
So easy to use
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Cheep but good spray good "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 August 2022
Not good
By
from Nottingaham East Midlands
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" I bought this 3 weeks ago.l used one day lt was broken the spraying thing "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 August 2022
Great Product
By
from Milton Keynes
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this to paint my fence and is a good product "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 August 2022
paint spray gun
By
from bristol
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" brilliant great buy bought 2 one for my self and one for my daughter she too was over the moon "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 August 2022
Very easy to use
By
from Glasgow
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good value for money "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 August 2022
Fantastic price. I was amazed.
By
from Hadfield
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Did what I wanted. Sprayed my 12 foot by 6 foot in no time. I used decking oil.I did not need to thin it.
The sprayer has a large nozzle, so you have to keep moving. I used my brush to spread any excess after the sprayer was empty. It only took me seconds to do. This sprayer is fantastic value.
"
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 August 2022
Good sprayer
By
from Cambridgeshire
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought to spray paint my fence, easy to paint good result
The cord isn’t long enough need additional
extension cord to get the job done
"
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 August 2022
Time saver!
By
from Hampshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I made the decision 2 years ago to paint my fences and I hand painted them I decided I wanted to re do my garden and this sprayer saved me so much time I didn’t know why I didn’t think about it before! Easy to use such a time saver from hand painting, you can adjust the way you want the pain to spray out and how much to paint to be sprayed out I can’t recommend enough! "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 August 2022
Great great great
By
from Durham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I'd been painting fence with a brush that seemed never ending..bought this paint sprayer ...done in a few hours "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 July 2022
Bad product
By
from Winchester
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
" We brought this item to help decorate but it doesnt do what is says we brought the products to use with still didn’t work properly the only thing it worked with was fence paint "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-12-01 T05:06:15.739-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_292, tr_292
  • loc_en_US, sid_8652326, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>