Customer reviews & ratings (292)
Overall Rating
4.1 of 5
4.1Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 292 reviews
5 stars
170
4 stars
65
3 stars
14
2 stars
14
1 star
29
83%would recommend to a friend (237 of 285)
Customer reviews & ratings (292)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.1 of 5
4.1Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 292 reviews
5 stars
170
4 stars
65
3 stars
14
2 stars
14
1 star
29
83%would recommend to a friend (237 of 285)
Sort by Individual reviews
29 May 2019
I am not happy with the project
By
from PRESTON
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" I am not happy with the spray gun.If I compair it with the spray gun I lost it is not all that good. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 May 2019
It is okay to use but I prefer brush.
By
from Birmingham
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I used it but it looks like using more paint then brush would and I think with brush looks better "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 May 2019
By
from Rosehearty
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" great easy to use and easy to clean "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 May 2019
Good value
By
from East Yorkshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great value for the price and a lot easier and efficient than a brush!!! "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 May 2019
Great sprayer. Highly recommend.
By
from Liverpool
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great little sprayer. Did about 4 fence panels before needing to refill. It's a little heavy and very noisy but for the price, and performance, it's well worth putting up with. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 May 2019
Good for painting sheds and fences
By
from Pomeroy
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great little spray gun for the money "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 May 2019
Very Good value for money paint sprayer.
By
from wrexham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very Good value for money paint sprayer painted 31 fence panels 2 gates and a shed, not one blockage or problem, saved a lot of time. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 May 2019
Works as expected
By
from Poole
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this as we were painting a block wall. It worked as expected, I would recommend using with quality high pigment paint to ensure you don't have to do 100 coats. Thinly spray to avoid drips. Glad we bought it, great value "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 May 2019
My paint gun works really well
By
from Wishaw
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Works really well and it does what it might to do "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 May 2019
Great bit of kit
By
from luton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Works well got the job done easy to use "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 April 2019
Easy to hold , pain to pour paint into!
By
from Armagh
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to hold , easy to use . I learnt my lesson not to use it when windy ...
It is a pain to pour the paint into the little container, ended up using an old plastic jug I had which was much more simplistic , and much quicker !!
Quicker than getting the paint brush out!
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 April 2019
excellent
By
from Long Eaton Nottingham
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I was unsure about this product as they can not work very well. however having said that it was perfect for my garden fences. I used wilko paint no diluting. takes longer to do but excellent results..only problem a bit noisy. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 April 2019
Fence painting
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to use, lightweight "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 April 2019
Good quality great price
By
from Coventry
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I purchased this spray gun to try and save me some time painting the fence. To be honest i have had these electric spray guns in the passed and they were ok but i was forever unblocking the nozzels and found it quite frustraiting having to weaken the stain. This on the other hand done my whole garden fence 8 x 6ft x 6ft panels and i never had to unblock it once. I was really impressed and would recommend this spray gun for all fence painting and staining decking. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 April 2019
Very difficult to use
By
from Cheshire
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Very disappointed with this. Expected to be finished the job in half the time, unfortunately by the time it was set up the other half had already coated 2 6x6 panels with a brush and once set up it had all the pressure of a leaky tap. This one I will be returning. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 April 2019
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It does everything as its supposed to, cant fault it. Made my life easier "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 April 2019
Perfect
By
from Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Perfect, used to wood stain my entire garden took 1/3 of the time. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 April 2019
Much better than I expected for the price
By
from Royal Tunbridge Wells, Tunbridge Wells, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great little spray gun. I wasn't expecting much for the price and have been pleasantly surprised with ease of use and results. I only bought it to spray my garden shed but it's been far more useful than I expected. The paint container is not large so it needs to be filled quite frequently but a larger container would likely need a more powerful and expensive gun. All in all, very pleased. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 April 2019
Paint brush is quicker
By
from Stockton on tees
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" Bought this to pain our garage walls (pebble dash) watered paint down to correct consistency but still took forever to do was quicker with the paintbrush. Very noisy "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 April 2019
A Must for fence painting!
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Can't believe this was only 25 pound! I had the garden fence panels both sides to re spray to freshen them up and was looking at Hours of hand painting, thought I'd give this ago and was So surprised at; Ease of use; Easy to fill; Easy to adapt to the speed of Flow, I did the entire garden in hour and a half, so easy to use. Cleaning was easy too ready for the next project. Make sure it's washed out straight after use. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-12-01 T03:59:59.838-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-15, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_292, tr_292
  • loc_en_US, sid_8652326, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 12 13 14 15 16 next>>