Customer reviews & ratings (294)
Overall Rating
4.1 of 5
4.1Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 294 reviews
5 stars
167
4 stars
68
3 stars
14
2 stars
14
1 star
31
83%would recommend to a friend (238 of 288)
Customer reviews & ratings (294)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.1 of 5
4.1Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 294 reviews
5 stars
167
4 stars
68
3 stars
14
2 stars
14
1 star
31
83%would recommend to a friend (238 of 288)
Sort by Individual reviews
16 April 2020
By
from Walsall
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Worth for money.good quality. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 April 2020
Good value paint gun
By
from York, York, York, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A good value paint gun. Perfectly satisfactory for the more straightforward painting jobs. I use with emulsion paint. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 April 2020
Made the fence painting chore a doddle
By
from Knutsford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Last time we painted the fences, it took 4 full days with a brush. This time with the spray gun I could spread it over 2 mornings. Brilliant time saver! "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 April 2020
Great
By
from Chesterfield
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Did exactly what it said it would "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 April 2020
It looks good
By
from Dover
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Better than I expected "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 April 2020
Works well
By
from Sutton in ashfield
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Does the job for what I wanted and easy to use "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 April 2020
Good enough
By
from Northampton
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Took a minute to figure out settings but easy to use and does the job. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 February 2020
Keeps blocking and struggles to spray
By
from Birmingham
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" I recommend you use a paint brush or roller, this paint sprayer is very poorly made waste of money "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 January 2020
rubbish
By
from Birmingham
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" not good at all, you have to make the paint so thin to be able to get the gun to work, even when i made the paint thin, it would not spray, it would spit the paint on the wall, after trying to make it work for two hours, we decided to return it, do not buy... "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 December 2019
Not good
By
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" Slow and not very good faster done with a roller "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 November 2019
Gave a good finish
By
from Staines
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Used water based paint and it worked fine "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 November 2019
Works realy well
By
from Eastbounre
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to use and does the job as hoped "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 November 2019
Did not work
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Either it was faulty or the paint needed to be watered down, I returned it. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 November 2019
Paint sprayer
By
from North Lanarkshire
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" I purchased this thinking it would make things easier as i suffer with fybromyalgia and osteoarthritis in both hands also other places this was heavy to hold and took forever to cover the walls also left me feeling more pain in both hands i do not recommend this a roller does it alot quicker and also not as heavy feeling "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 November 2019
By
from lincoln
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" once you get the right proportions with water and paint the sprayer will do a fantastic job.ideal for fence as you don't have to worry about the mess around....had a go on the walls in my hall and staircase, did not have to use the ladder.painted in white though.the painting was done really quick.the only bad thing about it is that the paint container is small, it's quite annoying to refill often.
I do recommend it
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 November 2019
very good done the job
By
from Lincolnshire, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" good done the job the paint goes on well "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 November 2019
Easy to use
By
from England
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to use but you MUST protect the extended areas around. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 October 2019
Great for fence's
By
from Glasgow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great little spray gun painted my fence in no time and covered it well much better than the old one I had would recommend it it saves so much time "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 October 2019
Easy paint sprayer
By
from Rochdale
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Would highly recommend if covering a large area "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 October 2019
Save me a lot of time
By
from Comber
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is a brilliant product would recommend it "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2023-02-07 T21:24:41.185-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-12, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_294, tr_294
  • loc_en_US, sid_8652326, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 10 11 12 13 14 ... 16 next>>