Customer reviews & ratings (111)
Overall Rating
4.3 of 5
4.3Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 111 reviews
5 stars
68
4 stars
22
3 stars
11
2 stars
6
1 star
4
84%would recommend to a friend (93 of 111)
Customer reviews & ratings (111)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.3 of 5
4.3Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 111 reviews
5 stars
68
4 stars
22
3 stars
11
2 stars
6
1 star
4
84%would recommend to a friend (93 of 111)
Sort by Individual reviews
27 March 2020
Makes my skin feel alive
By
from Northants
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Wonderful treatment. My face feels firmer and tighter. My skin feels alive. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 March 2020
By
from Leicester
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Its good definitely skin feels tighter not seen any difference with lines but will carry on using "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 March 2020
Very good as a skin treatment and does help lines
By
from South Wales
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I am finding the Dermawand quite good to use. I think that I will be
using it for a while longer before seeing any dramatic improvement.
Fairly easy to use once you get used to the tingly sensation.
"
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 March 2020
By
from London
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for my mom ,she is strong recommended . "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 February 2020
Derma wand
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I fell Theo device is really good I’ve started to notice the small changes already just after two weeks. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 February 2020
Struggled until i got this appliance
By
from carlisle
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really enjoy using this nice & simple does what it says on the box "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 February 2020
Great results, within a week my skin felt and look
By
from Gloucestershire, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to use and results are noticed very quickly. Skin feels firmer and wrinkles less noticeable "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 January 2020
Great Product
By
from Liverpool
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great, easy to use, noticed a difference after a week "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 January 2020
So easy to use
By
from Norfolk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is a replacement for my old Derma wand which dead recently (was about 15 years old). Derma wand makes your skin feel very soft and alive. It does help with wrinkles but you have to use the Derma wand often. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 December 2019
Good and easy
By
from Barnsley, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I love using this as i have bad skin and made it loads better would recommend "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 October 2019
Too old
By
from Neath
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? No
" Not sure about long time use "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 October 2019
My Dermawand looks great and is easy to use
By
from Leeds
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Only had the Dermawand for a couple of weeks, cant say I've seen a major effect yet, but it definitely makes your skin feel great and awake after use. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 October 2019
easy To use
By
from Co Durham
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" Have yet to see any difference "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 September 2019
Very Good Product
By
from Durham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Takes a little bit of getting used to but good results quickly. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 August 2019
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Love the way the Dermawand feels when I’m using it. Very easy to use "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 July 2019
Great item
By
from Gainsborough
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great item, used one before and thought it was great and saw this at a great price and bought one of my own - just plug it in and go - expected the creams with it but wasn’t surprised they weren’t included at this reduced price - would highly recommend to anyone male or female who likes to look after their skin , gives your skin a healthy glow and has a smoothing effect "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 July 2019
Only purchased recently
By
from Tunbridge wells
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Only had this product for 2 weeks so early days. I think it does help my moisturiser to work better and puts a glow on my skin. Allowing time in the morning before applying make up can be an issue. I haven’t tried the higher settings yet as it takes some getting used to. Still only at level 4.
Kitty
"
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 June 2019
Really good see a difference already after 5 days
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great value at this price I recommend. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 May 2019
I love my new Dermawand wand
By
from Birmingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I was very sceptical about whether the derma wand worked as I read some bad reviews, however on using the derma wand twice daily for 8 weeks you can visibly see the difference , my skin is clear and the crows feet around my eyes are diminishing slowly. I personally would highly recommend this product and the price is excellent value. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 May 2019
very effective
By
from Conwy
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I am already seeing the effects of using this derma wand it should be called a magic wand "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-08-17 T23:42:12.443-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_111, tr_111
  • loc_en_US, sid_8618810, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 next>>