Customer reviews & ratings (98)
Overall Rating
4.3 of 5
4.3Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 98 reviews
5 stars
61
4 stars
21
3 stars
8
2 stars
4
1 star
4
87%would recommend to a friend (85 of 98)
Customer reviews & ratings (98)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.3 of 5
4.3Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 98 reviews
5 stars
61
4 stars
21
3 stars
8
2 stars
4
1 star
4
87%would recommend to a friend (85 of 98)
Sort by Individual reviews
29 April 2020
Lines have reduced depth
By
from Middlesex
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It’s expensive for what it is but I’m convinced that it works after a week so can’t wait for a month to go by but it does need to be done twice a day religiously. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 April 2020
All as advertised item was as described einstruct
By
from Herts
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" All good was as advertised easy to use package good easy parking "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 April 2020
Wee nipper
By
from Glasgow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Used this a couple of times now! Takes a bit of getting used to but can see results "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 April 2020
Very Stylish
By
from Cheam
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to use, I have only been using it for two weeks, but every day I feel i look better. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 April 2020
absolutely brilliant,
By
from Barnstaple
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Absolutely brilliant, strange feeling but you get used to it "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 April 2020
By
from newcastle up on tyne
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Derma wand I have been using this but not for the 6 weeks as yet as they say that's when you notice a real difference "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 April 2020
Dermawand
By
from Hampshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I read many reviews before purchasing this product, and I have only had the product for 1 week, so the results are not marked as yet, but I do believe that there has been some improvement in my skin tone since I started to use the Dermawand. I have taken photos of before and afterwards, it will be interesting to see the results in say 4 weeks. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 March 2020
Makes my skin feel alive
By
from Northants
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Wonderful treatment. My face feels firmer and tighter. My skin feels alive. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 March 2020
By
from Leicester
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Its good definitely skin feels tighter not seen any difference with lines but will carry on using "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 March 2020
Very good as a skin treatment and does help lines
By
from South Wales
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I am finding the Dermawand quite good to use. I think that I will be
using it for a while longer before seeing any dramatic improvement.
Fairly easy to use once you get used to the tingly sensation.
"
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 March 2020
By
from London
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for my mom ,she is strong recommended . "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 February 2020
Derma wand
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I fell Theo device is really good I’ve started to notice the small changes already just after two weeks. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 February 2020
Struggled until i got this appliance
By
from carlisle
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really enjoy using this nice & simple does what it says on the box "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 February 2020
Great results, within a week my skin felt and look
By
from Gloucestershire, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to use and results are noticed very quickly. Skin feels firmer and wrinkles less noticeable "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 January 2020
Great Product
By
from Liverpool
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great, easy to use, noticed a difference after a week "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 January 2020
So easy to use
By
from Norfolk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is a replacement for my old Derma wand which dead recently (was about 15 years old). Derma wand makes your skin feel very soft and alive. It does help with wrinkles but you have to use the Derma wand often. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 December 2019
Good and easy
By
from Barnsley, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I love using this as i have bad skin and made it loads better would recommend "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 October 2019
Too old
By
from Neath
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? No
" Not sure about long time use "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 October 2019
My Dermawand looks great and is easy to use
By
from Leeds
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Only had the Dermawand for a couple of weeks, cant say I've seen a major effect yet, but it definitely makes your skin feel great and awake after use. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 October 2019
easy To use
By
from Co Durham
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" Have yet to see any difference "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-10-17 T13:58:16.558-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_98, tr_98
  • loc_en_US, sid_8618810, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>