Customer reviews & ratings (98)
Overall Rating
4.3 of 5
4.3Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 98 reviews
5 stars
61
4 stars
21
3 stars
8
2 stars
4
1 star
4
87%would recommend to a friend (85 of 98)
Customer reviews & ratings (98)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.3 of 5
4.3Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 98 reviews
5 stars
61
4 stars
21
3 stars
8
2 stars
4
1 star
4
87%would recommend to a friend (85 of 98)
Sort by Individual reviews
2 June 2020
Zap away lines a BBC d wrinkles
By
from Bournemouth
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I am looking young job done! "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 June 2020
Great gift for my mother
By
from London, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My mum asked for one of these derma wands as they are supposed to be miracle workers in the aging and lines department. My mum is very happy and satisfied with the product. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 May 2020
Love it looks great
By
from Peterborough
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I will be buying another one of these for my friend "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 May 2020
My dermal wand is Fantastic
By
from Durham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to use relaxing with immediate results!!!!! Worth every penny and would highly recommend "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 May 2020
Expensive but good
By
from Gloucester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My wife has been on about getting one of these for ages and for awhile they were out of stock in many places.
For peace and quiet during this lockdown - I treated her !!!
Well worth it !
"
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 May 2020
Top item
By
from Clacton on sea.
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for my wife. She uses it twice a day. Her face lines were noticeably fading after only four days. She is so pleased with the wand. Definitely five stars. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 May 2020
Easy to use and good value for money
By
from Milton Keynes
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to use and good value for money "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 May 2020
Derma wand
By
from Monmouthdhire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? No
" Great product and could start to see the result. Be very careful with the wand as the bulb is very delicate, only had mine for 6 weeks and the bulb broke. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 May 2020
Compact and handy can take anywhere has travel bag
By
from Scotland
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Compact and handy started to see a difference after first week would recommend. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 May 2020
The wife's derma wand
By
from Leeds
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Absolutely brilliant the wife's says it's well worth it she can see the difference and feels great "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 May 2020
Love it
By
from Oxfordshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Read reviews on this and wanted to give it a try, I love it, so easy to use although there is no on or off, so as you plug it in it is in straight away. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 May 2020
Does the job
By
from Portsmouth
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Consistency and patience are the two key words when thinking of purchasing this item. It will definitely improve your skin , reducing the size of the pores and smoothing the wrinkles, but it must be used 2 times a day , every day.
Depending on your sensitivity levels , I found I can cope very well with using it at the highest level -9, it might get a bit “ pinchy” on the forehead area as I assume is not a lot of fat under the skin .
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 May 2020
Second one
By
from Herefordshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great product, every woman should own one., "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 May 2020
Easy to use
By
from Burton On Trent.
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brought it for Mrs an she loves it it does exactly what it says on the box thumbs up "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 May 2020
Easy to use great instructions
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Taking my time increasing the intensity so I am sure I dont do anything wrong and benefit from the procedure "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 May 2020
Dermawand
By
from Cheshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Love the product but would have preferred a ON/OFF switch. The numbers are difficult to see also and the DVD instructions were in German, it would not Move Over to the
ENGLISH! So had to YOU TUBE, apart from that I love it,
"
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 May 2020
DermaWand compact and easy to use
By
from Herefordshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to use only had DermaWand couple of weeks and can see difference in skin already . "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 May 2020
It’s fab
By
from Derbyshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It actually work fab results "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 April 2020
I need all the help !
By
from Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Please with the derma wand only had it 2 weeks . My skin is. feeling better also my make up goes on better and I look brighter and more awake "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 April 2020
Derma wand
By
from dundee
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" loving my derma wand i bought few weeks ago i use it twice a day and very happy with results so far "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-10-17 T13:42:22.878-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_98, tr_98
  • loc_en_US, sid_8618810, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>