Customer reviews & ratings (111)
Overall Rating
4.3 of 5
4.3Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 111 reviews
5 stars
68
4 stars
22
3 stars
11
2 stars
6
1 star
4
84%would recommend to a friend (93 of 111)
Customer reviews & ratings (111)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.3 of 5
4.3Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 111 reviews
5 stars
68
4 stars
22
3 stars
11
2 stars
6
1 star
4
84%would recommend to a friend (93 of 111)
Sort by Individual reviews
31 March 2021
Derma wand
By
from Gloucester
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" First one stopped working within a week, currently on my second. I hope it lasts but i am not holding my breath. I can see a very slight improvement but nothing to warrant the price. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 March 2021
Using for a week and already feel a difference Eas
By
from Halifax
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to use and no discomfort at all "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 March 2021
By
from Dundee
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" Have been using drama wand for 7 days and don't see any improvment yet "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 March 2021
Simple to use
By
from Pershore
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Simple to use and comfortable.
Only draw back is it needs a battery pack as well as mains.
Not very portable.
"
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 March 2021
Does not do anything that it claims to,
By
from Scunthorpe
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Used twice a say for two weeks, no difference what so ever. Thoroughly dissatisfied, waste of money. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 March 2021
Dermo wand
By
from Cheshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent product
Good quality
Good value
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 March 2021
My dermawand is fantastic
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Love my dermawand easy to use it’s great "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 March 2021
Is fabulous
By
from Orpington
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Definitely worth the money xx "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 March 2021
Looks fine easy to use
By
from Biggin Hill
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It’s to early to expect results from my derma wand yet but it feels like it’s working nice and easy "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 March 2021
Brilliant
By
from S wales
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I use this daily and can defiantly see a change, would recommend this product to my friends and family "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 February 2021
Very happy about the purchase , my wife love it
By
from Rugby
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very happy , my wife love it . "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 February 2021
Doing it’s job
By
from Essex, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Does take time to do it but seeing it working. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 January 2021
small but good
By
from cwmbran
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" my wife recommends this item, it does wonders for your face tones it up,gets rid of sagging, it really does work if you can afford this item then purchase it. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2021
Great product
By
from Stockport
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A great product not used it for long but am starting to see the benefits of using it. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2021
Looking good and fresh
By
from Swindon, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Purchased for wife as Christmas gift. She loves it very easy to use works as it says it does "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 January 2021
Easy to use
By
from North Yorkshire, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Only been using a short while but can already see some improvement. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 December 2020
Christmas present for my mum, looks good
By
from Belfast
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought as a Christmas present for my mum, product looks good. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 November 2020
Light and easy to use
By
from Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Light and Easy to use "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 November 2020
Brilliant
By
from South lanarkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Would really recommend for those who want the younger look "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 October 2020
Definately works..routine needed
By
from Lancashire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I've been using for 3 weeks now.You do have to have a routine..a good 30 mins morning 30 mins night to do all the sweeps..targeted area face and neck.. but really made a difference already.All you need is your normal good moisturiser and eyecream which you apply before and after using.Skin never looked as good. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-08-17 T23:03:22.521-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_111, tr_111
  • loc_en_US, sid_8618810, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>