Customer reviews & ratings (99)
Overall Rating
4.3 of 5
4.3Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 99 reviews
5 stars
62
4 stars
21
3 stars
8
2 stars
4
1 star
4
87%would recommend to a friend (86 of 99)
Customer reviews & ratings (99)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.3 of 5
4.3Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 99 reviews
5 stars
62
4 stars
21
3 stars
8
2 stars
4
1 star
4
87%would recommend to a friend (86 of 99)
Sort by Individual reviews
6 January 2021
small but good
By
from cwmbran
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" my wife recommends this item, it does wonders for your face tones it up,gets rid of sagging, it really does work if you can afford this item then purchase it. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2021
Great product
By
from Stockport
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A great product not used it for long but am starting to see the benefits of using it. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2021
Looking good and fresh
By
from Swindon, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Purchased for wife as Christmas gift. She loves it very easy to use works as it says it does "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 January 2021
Easy to use
By
from North Yorkshire, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Only been using a short while but can already see some improvement. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 December 2020
Christmas present for my mum, looks good
By
from Belfast
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought as a Christmas present for my mum, product looks good. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 November 2020
Light and easy to use
By
from Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Light and Easy to use "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 November 2020
Brilliant
By
from South lanarkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Would really recommend for those who want the younger look "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 October 2020
Definately works..routine needed
By
from Lancashire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I've been using for 3 weeks now.You do have to have a routine..a good 30 mins morning 30 mins night to do all the sweeps..targeted area face and neck.. but really made a difference already.All you need is your normal good moisturiser and eyecream which you apply before and after using.Skin never looked as good. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 September 2020
Good
By
from Glasgow
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Maybe it is too early to write review. Bought recently but love it. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 September 2020
My derma wand is really good
By
from northanarkshire G68
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I jumped at first so I would recommend using the low setting first till you get used to it then you can find out what’s good for you everyone’s different it’s trial and error I’m satisfied with mine "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 September 2020
Derma wand hopeful
By
from Abertysswg
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I’ve wanted a dermawand for a long time. I’ve used it now for 2 weeks and so far I haven’t seen any difference in my face. It’s easy to use and once you read over the instructions it’s a breeze. I’m hoping there will be a more noticeable difference when I use it for a longer period so this review is probably being done too early but time will tell. The photos in the instruction leaflet show changes that are so impressive I do wonder if they are genuine. Fingers crossed. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 August 2020
Good
By
from Cookstown
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Must follow the instructions "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 August 2020
Derma Wand progress
By
from Plymouth, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Because of my age I wasnt sure if it would make a difference, but nothing ventured etc. Have been using it for two weeks now and I think I can see a difference in my cheeks for sure. It states that its not a instant fix so I am persevering , watch this space !! "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 August 2020
Dermawand
By
from Cricklewood
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It’s early days to give a full review. I am hopeful it will give me the results I would like. It’s easy to use tickles a bit but you get use to it. I am using it daily. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 July 2020
Excellent product, does exactly what it says
By
from Halifax
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" excellent product
Does exactly what it says
"
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 July 2020
Is an easy to use compact machine
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Gives excellent results when used daily would not hesitate to recommend "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 July 2020
Wozzer
By
from Birmingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I used to go to the salon for this kind of treatment so I was a bit sceptical about this working as well. Well I have to say it works just as well after only 2 weeks my skin is looking fantastic, my saggy chin has tightened and almost gone, lines are reduced I am even using it on my bingo wings which are not flapping around so much. I can not recommend this enough. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 July 2020
Dermawand
By
from stoke on
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Its easy use good design can see diffrence by using it good for the price . Well worth its money . I would definitely tell my friends about it "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 June 2020
I can certainly notice the difference in my skin.
By
from Lincolnshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Consistant use is the key with this product. I use it for about 20 minutes each morning and evening. I can notie lines being reduced and a nice glow to my skin. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 June 2020
My skin is rejuvenated!
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought the Derma wand after reading some reviews.
I was a bit sceptical but decided to splash out and treat myself. I’m so pleased with the initial results.
Would definitely recommend.
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-10-27 T10:50:30.193-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_99, tr_99
  • loc_en_US, sid_8618810, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>