Customer reviews & ratings (98)
Overall Rating
4.3 of 5
4.3Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 98 reviews
5 stars
61
4 stars
21
3 stars
8
2 stars
4
1 star
4
87%would recommend to a friend (85 of 98)
Customer reviews & ratings (98)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.3 of 5
4.3Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 98 reviews
5 stars
61
4 stars
21
3 stars
8
2 stars
4
1 star
4
87%would recommend to a friend (85 of 98)
Sort by Individual reviews
4 May 2021
Look good
By
from Bicester
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" Not very good mine cream is better "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 April 2021
the wand has not changed anything
By
from london
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The small booklet is really small and it needs a good layout and diagrams of the way to use it. I do not see any change and not sure if I will. I think it does depend if you have it with you all day and keep using it but I only can do this morning and evening. I cannot see anything changing . I am not sure if the people we see may have had surgery or they are just lucky. It must help the circulaton to the face for sure. I will see as I go on but not holding out much hope "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 April 2021
Just bought my Derma wand as a treat to myself!
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this recently because I saw it on the TV, it does take a bit of getting used to, to be fair, it’s like little electric shocks on your skin, but once you do, it’s all systems go! Hopefully I will see a difference very soon! "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 April 2021
My Derma wand was magic
By
from Dundee
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great product for a gift for an added beauty therapy
Accessory excellent presentation and a good solid box for protection and easy to gift wrap
"
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 April 2021
Derma wand
By
from Braintree, Essex, UK
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" I bought this as I'm not getting any younger. And I tried it on my hand and immediately didn't like the feeling. So I decided to return it as it wasn't for me. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 April 2021
My dermawand was a disappointment
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Used extensively for 3weeks no visible effects not worth the money "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 March 2021
So far so good
By
from UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Have had this two weeks, and have been using it for approximately 5 minutes morning and evening.
So far I am quite impressed- the company makes bold claims as to the tightening and anti-ageing so over time I am interested to see how those two skin concerns are addressed by this device.
So far I have noticed that any spots I have clear up fast, and that in fact my face looks clearer and more toned overall. I do have a skin care routine outside of this, but am enjoying the dermawand so far.
"
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 March 2021
Derma wand
By
from Gloucester
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" First one stopped working within a week, currently on my second. I hope it lasts but i am not holding my breath. I can see a very slight improvement but nothing to warrant the price. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 March 2021
Using for a week and already feel a difference Eas
By
from Halifax
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to use and no discomfort at all "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 March 2021
By
from Dundee
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" Have been using drama wand for 7 days and don't see any improvment yet "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 March 2021
Simple to use
By
from Pershore
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Simple to use and comfortable.
Only draw back is it needs a battery pack as well as mains.
Not very portable.
"
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 March 2021
Does not do anything that it claims to,
By
from Scunthorpe
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Used twice a say for two weeks, no difference what so ever. Thoroughly dissatisfied, waste of money. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 March 2021
Dermo wand
By
from Cheshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent product
Good quality
Good value
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 March 2021
My dermawand is fantastic
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Love my dermawand easy to use it’s great "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 March 2021
Is fabulous
By
from Orpington
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Definitely worth the money xx "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 March 2021
Looks fine easy to use
By
from Biggin Hill
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It’s to early to expect results from my derma wand yet but it feels like it’s working nice and easy "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 March 2021
Brilliant
By
from S wales
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I use this daily and can defiantly see a change, would recommend this product to my friends and family "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 February 2021
Very happy about the purchase , my wife love it
By
from Rugby
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very happy , my wife love it . "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 February 2021
Doing it’s job
By
from Essex, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Does take time to do it but seeing it working. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 January 2021
small but good
By
from cwmbran
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" my wife recommends this item, it does wonders for your face tones it up,gets rid of sagging, it really does work if you can afford this item then purchase it. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-10-17 T13:12:15.890-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_98, tr_98
  • loc_en_US, sid_8618810, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>