Customer reviews & ratings (132)
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 132 reviews
5 stars
101
4 stars
25
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
1
95%would recommend to a friend (125 of 132)
Customer reviews & ratings (132)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 132 reviews
5 stars
101
4 stars
25
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
1
95%would recommend to a friend (125 of 132)
Sort by Individual reviews
27 November 2018
The peppa pig obsession
By
from dorset
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? No
" Bought the toy for grandchildren they love peppa pig because their mum and dad tell them they have to love peppa pig but overpriced overstated toy however duty done the seller is even richer I suppose we are all happy except me the purchaser it is certainly not my choice of shopping will just have to content myself knowing that I have contributed to a happy Christmas for the manufacturer/supplier
Signed The grinch
"
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 November 2018
grandson loved it
By
from Greater Manchester, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" my grandson is very happy playing with it "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 November 2018
Brilliant toy for my kid well worth its money than
By
from Suttob
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great service and brilliant toy "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 November 2018
Looks colourful and it bigger than I expected.
By
from Somerset
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It is fun and my granddaughter loves it . It’s bigger than it looks in the picture .
Very happy with my purchase .
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 November 2018
Peppa Pig Count
By
from Kent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Larger than expected and very useful for the kids "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 November 2018
Amazing learning toy
By
from Wales
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My daughter is obsessed with peppa pig and as I am teaching her to count this is a fab way to do so as she is very interested in the toy! 5 stars from me! "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 November 2018
My granddaughter loves Peppa and thinks this is fu
By
from Leicester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Peppa Pig toys from Argos are varied and great value "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 November 2018
My granddaughter loves this
By
from Sunderland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Ideal for learning pre - school children "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 November 2018
Fun
By
from Widnes
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Its a udeal gift for boy ir girl to help them with counting skills "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 November 2018
Great interactive toy
By
from Hertfordshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My daughter loves this it has helped her along with counting, finds it fun to play with and well worth its value "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 November 2018
fab present
By
from London, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great for all children that love peppa pig and they learn something at the same time "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 October 2018
Good educational toy
By
from Torfaen, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The first one I bought was faulty and kept saying the wrong colours, I exchanged it for another one as my son loved playing with it and have had no issues. My son is only just 2 so isn't great at the numbers questions just yet and peppa's voice can get a bit annoying repeating things but he loves playing with it and I like the fact it is educational whilst being fun for little ones "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 October 2018
Great for toddlers
By
from South Wales
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A perfect gift for any toddler who loves Peppa pig & great to help them learn their numbers. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 October 2018
A great toy my daughter loved it.
By
from Walsall
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great toy to help the little ones practice counting to ten. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 October 2018
Lovely toy
By
from Swansea, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very colourful, attractive to my toddler and educational! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 October 2018
Little one loved it
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great product and my little Peppa pig fan loved it "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 October 2018
What child does not like Peppa?
By
from Tyne & Wear
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought as Christmas gift which I am sure 2 year old will love "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 October 2018
Nice toy
By
from Folkestone, Kent, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good for counting and colours etc. Perfect for toddlers to learn from and play at the same time. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 October 2018
Bought for daughters 3rd birthday
By
from Aberdeenshire, Scotland
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A must for any Peppa Pig fans, my daughter loves this toy & helps her learn her counting. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 October 2018
By
from Essex, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lovely toy and good for learning to count "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2020-10-01 T14:03:06.627-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_132, tr_132
  • loc_en_US, sid_8587453, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 4 5 6 7 8 next>>