Customer reviews & ratings (132)
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 132 reviews
5 stars
101
4 stars
25
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
1
95%would recommend to a friend (125 of 132)
Customer reviews & ratings (132)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 132 reviews
5 stars
101
4 stars
25
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
1
95%would recommend to a friend (125 of 132)
Sort by Individual reviews
6 November 2019
Great learning tool
By
from Epsom
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" What little girl doesn't love Peppard pig - great for learning numbers "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 October 2019
Brill!
By
from Leeds
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My daughter was so mesmerised by this she wasn’t interested in any other presents or the boxes! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 October 2019
Entertaining
By
from Richmond
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My 2 yr old son loves this toy and enjoys counting and playing with peppa "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 October 2019
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really helped my daughter improve her counting skills "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 October 2019
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought as a Christmas present, will leave detailed review once opened, great packaging "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 October 2019
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This Peppa Pig is really great for colours and numbers, unfortunately it does get confused sometimes but overall it’s fun to learn with peppa "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 October 2019
Good
By
from Newcastle
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good toy and helps my daughter to count her numbers "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 October 2019
Tricky for 2 year old to push number coins in slot
By
from Cornwall
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" Not suitable for two year old as too tricky to push number coins in slot. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 September 2019
Fun and educational
By
from Bolton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? No
" Great and educational for kids fun for learning "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 September 2019
Educational
By
from Carlisle
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My grandson is learning while playing "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 August 2019
Great toy
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for 2 year old as birthday gift and she loves it! Loves posting the coins and releasing them again and looking for the right colours. Great toy for a peppa pig lover. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 August 2019
Daughter addicted
By
from Scotland, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Got this for my daughter's 2nd birthday, not disappointed. It's used constantly and taught her to count to 10. Fantastic buy! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 August 2019
Lovely peps pig item
By
from Wales
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My granddaughter loves this item , the coins are easy to handle so she can feed them in quite easy . "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 August 2019
Really good
By
from Kent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brought for my 2 year old niece, she absolutely loved it, really good value for money "
Age:17 or under
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 July 2019
My Daughter Loves Count with me Peppa
By
from Liverpool
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Amazing toy for toddlers my little girl is turning two and is now starting to count from 1-10 thanks to this amazing toy! Well worth it!! "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 May 2019
My 2yo granddaughter absolutely loves this
By
from Devon uk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This toy is hard-wearing, colourful and brilliant. My granddaughter plays with it every day. Fantastic for learning to count and learn colours so very educational. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 May 2019
Brilliant toy
By
from Hull
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Could of been made with a stronger plastic.
Over very pleased with this product it's my daughter's favourite toy
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 May 2019
Great for learning numbers
By
from Bridlington, East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My little boy loves this peppy pig item and had hours of fun playing it "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 May 2019
this pepa pig toy
By
from braintree
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Is both colourful and interactive. It is good for child development helping with hand eye co ordination. My grandaughter loved this. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 April 2019
My daughter enjoys playing with this
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is a bright, educational toy for children who are obsessed with peppa pig! My little one enjoys counting with it. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2020-10-01 T14:00:57.941-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_132, tr_132
  • loc_en_US, sid_8587453, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 8 next>>