Customer reviews & ratings (132)
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 132 reviews
5 stars
101
4 stars
25
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
1
95%would recommend to a friend (125 of 132)
Customer reviews & ratings (132)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 132 reviews
5 stars
101
4 stars
25
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
1
95%would recommend to a friend (125 of 132)
Sort by Individual reviews
31 December 2019
Good product
By
from March
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My little one loves this. Peppa counts the coins and interacts, asks you to find coin number 4 etc. Sings and easy to use. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 December 2019
Great educational toy.
By
from Hamilton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" If for little ones not quite at the age of understanding numbers it also gives a picture description, which then leads to early number understanding. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 December 2019
Fab Present
By
from Horsham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" We bought this for my son as a Christmas present and he really loves it. The only annoying thing is the coins are extremely hard to force through the hole once in position. It's a hard job for a toddler to do, even some of us adults struggled with it. It would be nice to see a newer version where the coins are more easily inserted. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 December 2019
Brilliant
By
from Leicestershire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My granddaughter is two and is so clever she loves this Peppa Pig "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 December 2019
Great interactive toy
By
from Cm23
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Got two for my grandsons one of whom is autistic and he plays with it for hours it’s great interactive toy as well as good for his learning and development "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 December 2019
Great little toy
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My daughter loves peppa so this was the perfect toy "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 December 2019
Count with Peppa
By
from Northants
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My 2 year old granddaughter loves this. She counts along with Peppa & sings along to the songs. The 'coins' have numbers written on (with little drawings amounting to the same) to help your little one learn to count & teach hand eye coordination, without feeling like an educational toy. It's bright & colourful with Peppa's voice talking or singing. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 December 2019
Very fun game
By
from Nottingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very good toy and my daughter loves it and it says what it does "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 December 2019
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Daughter loves this toy and sings along to the built in songs. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 December 2019
Great interactive toy
By
from Marlborough
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Sings songs and teaches about colour numbers etc, very easy to use and set up and keep my little girl entertained whilst teaching her about colours and numbers! "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 December 2019
Great toy
By
from Glasgow, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good learning and fun toy. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 December 2019
Sturdy
By
from Bristol
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Grandson loved it more than the box, so I would say that's a result, it's sturdy and looks exactly as described. Very pleased "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 December 2019
Peppa
By
from Midlands
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My daughters peppa mad. Shes had this two days and already starting to count and copy the toy "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 December 2019
Learning Counting
By
from Inverness
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for 2 year old grandson to learn his counting and perfect for that "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 November 2019
The toy is very fun and appealing for the age.
By
from Newport
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The toy is lovely and the age suitability is perfect. It was delivered within a few days and was exactly what it says in the description. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 November 2019
Good size
By
from Sunderland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My granddaughter loves it "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 November 2019
Looks good quality
By
from Stoke-on-Trent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? No
" Bought for y great neice for Christmas, she's 2 si good fir her developement "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 November 2019
Son loves this
By
from Tyne and wear
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for my sons 3rd birthday and its hands down his favourite toy, plays with it all the time, it's good for helping them to learn to count and colours,
I bought this for my friends daughter aswell as a gift after it being such a huge hit!!
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 November 2019
Excellent choice
By
from Cheshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Grandsons counting has come on so much "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 November 2019
Xmas present
By
from Staines
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Purchased for Xmas so not sure about product yet. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2020-10-01 T13:56:31.191-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_132, tr_132
  • loc_en_US, sid_8587453, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 next>>