Customer reviews & ratings (132)
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 132 reviews
5 stars
101
4 stars
25
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
1
95%would recommend to a friend (125 of 132)
Customer reviews & ratings (132)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 132 reviews
5 stars
101
4 stars
25
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
1
95%would recommend to a friend (125 of 132)
Sort by Individual reviews
12 May 2020
Good
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good little toy, not great quality material but my daughter loves it "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 May 2020
Peppa pig counting
By
from Basildon
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Son loves it. Works well. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 May 2020
Lovely education toy
By
from Hertfordshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My granddaughter loves this learning to count numbers and peppa helps very good for education recommend to all "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 April 2020
Fab looking item for kids
By
from Redditch
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great buy. Worth the money ideal for kids to learn and have fun at the same time "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 April 2020
Kept a very busy toddler entertained
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I have a very busy toddler who isn’t too bothered about toys, but he really enjoys this toy. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 April 2020
By
from London
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Average toy, only 2 songs, my daughter gets bored of it very quickly. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 April 2020
By
from Rochdale
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great product, really good for younger development makes it fun learning. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 April 2020
Peppa feels really cheap
By
from Ashington
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great product overall and my 2 year old loves it but peppa herself feels really cheap. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 April 2020
Perfect birthday gift for my granddaughter
By
from Elstow, Bedford
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lovely toy. My granddaughter loves it and learning to count. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 March 2020
Peppa pig counting fun interaction
By
from Birmingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My little grandaughter is a massive Peppa pig fan she loves the interaction and is already counting "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 February 2020
Loved it!
By
from Salisbury, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brought for my sons birthday and he absolutely loves it. Definitely worth the money. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 February 2020
My little girl loves it!
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My little girl is 1 and loves Peppa Pig! This toy plays tunes and keeps her entertained! Would definitely recommend "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 February 2020
Fabulous
By
from Liverpool
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My granddaughter loves peppa pig and she absolutely loves this toy ! She likes the counting and she likes singing along with peppa "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 January 2020
Cheaply made
By
from Wigan
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" Bought this for my son and daughter for Christmas as they love peppa pig. I thought it wasn't value for money as it looks cheaply made not worth the money I paid but my children love it and it does help them with recognising numbers and counting "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 January 2020
Peppa pig count
By
from Leicester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very good , great size too sings songs which my children love . Great learning toy I must admit "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 January 2020
Little one loves it
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brought this item and the little one loves it "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 January 2020
Brilliant for the little ones
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Thumbs up good service "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 January 2020
Brilliant xmas pressie
By
from Biggleswade
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Our nephew loved this. Has had great fun with it. Easy to pick up and learn "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 January 2020
Hours of fun
By
from Kent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brought for Christmas pressent had hours of fun little man loved it "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 January 2020
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My 2 year old son absolutely loves this! "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2020-10-01 T13:54:13.978-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_132, tr_132
  • loc_en_US, sid_8587453, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>