Customer reviews & ratings (132)
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 132 reviews
5 stars
101
4 stars
25
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
1
95%would recommend to a friend (125 of 132)
Customer reviews & ratings (132)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 132 reviews
5 stars
101
4 stars
25
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
1
95%would recommend to a friend (125 of 132)
Sort by Individual reviews
3 September 2020
Brilliant present
By
from sussex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for my granddaughters 2nd birthday. She absolutely loves it and it's become a firm favourite. Only downside... I thought it was a bit pricey but its certainly given us our moneys worth! "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 August 2020
Great for little ones learning numbers
By
from Ely
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I purchased this for my 2 year old nephew who loves all things peppa pig. Its great for learning numbers up to 10. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 August 2020
Learning while playing
By
from Chislehurst
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very happy with this. She loves peppa and also helping them to count "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 August 2020
Pepper coin toy
By
from Borehamwood Herts
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fun interactive toy for little fingers, all I would say is pushing the coins is a little tough but they do get there in the end "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 August 2020
By
from Orpington, Greater London, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My granddaughter is going to love it such a great toy perfect for her to count with and she just loves peppa pig "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 July 2020
great product at a great price
By
from Newport gwent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I had been looking for a gift for my grandaughters 2nd birthday and this gift looked like it had everything going for it Colour/ educational and child friendly "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 July 2020
Hours of entertainment
By
from Tonbridge
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great learning toy for Peppa lovers "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 July 2020
Big and bright
By
from N.E.
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Value for money my grandaughter loves it. Educational and fun. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 July 2020
Great learning tool
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought it for my niece for her 2nd birthday. She has picked up the numbers and colours as well by herself. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 July 2020
It is great for my daughter to learn to count
By
from Stroud
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good for my daughter to count and learn colours "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 June 2020
Kids loved it
By
from Stafford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great toy keeps the kids entertained for hours, super fast delivery what more can one ask for "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 June 2020
Gift
By
from New Mills
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good present for friends little girl, really fun and interactive "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 June 2020
Very entertaining and educational
By
from Newton aycliffe
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lots of buttons, sound effects etc. Very good clear phrases and music and also a very good size product "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 June 2020
Pepper pig
By
from Morecambe
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I purchased this pepper pig toy for my granddaughters 2nd birthday amazing value very educational and fun with it would recommend to anyone she absolutely loves it "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 June 2020
Great
By
from liverpool
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent toy. Great Grandson Loves it "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 May 2020
Count with peppa pig is amazing
By
from Bedfordshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My grandaughter loves it ...she is having so much fun with it.counting ...singing .really good product ...very happy "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 May 2020
Count with peppa pig
By
from Dorset
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My 22 month old loves peppa and loves this toy. It can help them count and learnt their colours and plays the music from peppa pig which my little one loves. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 May 2020
By
from Stevenage
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Not working properly, complained to manufacturer. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 May 2020
great value for money
By
from FY8
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lovely well made toy that is educational and lots of fun , highly recommended. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 May 2020
Cheaply made but practicle
By
from Kilmarnock
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for my daughters 2nd birthday as she is obsessed with peppa. Even though this was one for her smaller gifts, she hasn’t put it down from the moment she got it. The little flap that holds the coins at the stomach area Isn’t the best fit and sometimes pops open however the toy still ticks all the boxes and sings songs from the show which my daughter loves and dances along to. Although it’s not the best quality I would still recommend "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2020-10-01 T13:51:54.711-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_132, tr_132
  • loc_en_US, sid_8587453, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>