Customer reviews & ratings (24)
Overall Rating
4.9 of 5
4.9Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
100%would recommend to a friend (24 of 24)
Customer reviews & ratings (24)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.9 of 5
4.9Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
100%would recommend to a friend (24 of 24)
Sort by Individual reviews
24 November 2020
Pleased with purchase
By
from London, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Surface Mouse works better than expected, hardly ever disconnects. Pleased with my purchase thank you "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 November 2020
Surface Mobile Mouse
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The mouse is really simple to turn on and connects extremely easy. If you have big hands I could see your hand cramping easily but I had no problem. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 October 2020
Silky looks
By
from Cornwall
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to set up and a pleasure to use. Very responsive "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 October 2020
Nice to use.
By
from Portsmouth
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Nice to use, my hand is not quite adapted to the shape of the mouse. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 May 2020
My mouse mach the keyboard
By
from Staines
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Nice and small easy to pack and carry "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 May 2020
Nice and smooth
By
from Warwickshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to connect and smooth movement "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 April 2020
Microsoft a Surface Mouse
By
from Devon
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent - easy to use, fast and comfy "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 April 2020
Works amazing
By
from Leicestershire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It’s definitely worth the money I was excited to get it bet purchase in my life. "
Age:17 or under
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 March 2020
Slick no hassle bluetooth mouse
By
from Gloucester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Never mind having the bother of loosing the dongle, bluetooth is where its at!
Very handsome mouse from the Microsoft design team, and flawless first time connectivity.
Feels good in the hand and glides around office desk, home leather sofa, jeans, without issue.... what are you still reading for.... BUY IT" "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 January 2020
Excellent
By
from Liverpool
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great piece of kit. Smooth and works on all surfaces. Nice minimal design. I use it with a MacBook Air. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 January 2020
Mouse is perfect. Comfortable to use very nice des
By
from Verwood Dirset
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brilliant item. Comfortable to use "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 November 2019
Modern Touch to It
By
from Leicester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This product is simply amazing connectivity is excellent and so easy and every time you turn on the computer as long as the Bluetooth is on it connects in no time, have tested on many surfaces and it works fine, when it comes to Portability this gets 10/10 as its really slim so would easily fit in any bag along with the laptop. 100% Recommend if you looking for a windows mouse! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 November 2019
Decent mouse
By
from Nairn
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" No usb dongle which is a + for a mac usage. The size is a bit small but i needed it portable so it’s ok. Response is ok "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 September 2019
No problems
By
from Liverpool
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" As soon as it was on it was easy to set up and I have to take my hat off to its control and comfort. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 August 2019
stylish mouse
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" comfortable, responsive, easy to use and stylish mouse "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 August 2019
Great mouse
By
from Sussex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Works well with the Surface Laptop. Connects easily without having to use a usb receiver. High quality and very portable. "
Age:17 or under
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 March 2019
I definitely recommend this mouse!
By
from Cirencester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I purchased Microsoft surface Go so I purchased this mouse to match it. I’m loving it, very good performance! "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 March 2019
Excellent Computer Mouse
By
from Leeds, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I found this very easy to connect with desktop computer and it can also use it with my laptop. It's very comfortable to hold in my rather small hand and easy to move, very responsive. Well made and strurdy feel to it - highly recommended. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 February 2019
A great bluetooth mouse with great battery life
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A great simple mouse which uses "bluetrack" technology to enhance mouse tracking on different surfaces over all a great relatively small bluetooth mouse "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-10-26 T03:18:40.116-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_8586959, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2