Customer reviews & ratings (58)
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
12
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
93%would recommend to a friend (54 of 58)
Customer reviews & ratings (58)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
12
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
93%would recommend to a friend (54 of 58)
Sort by Individual reviews
24 July 2019
Anyone mad about unicorns will love this set.
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I purchased this jewellery for my 8 year old grand-daughter for this coming Christmas so I don't know what her opinion will be but I'm sure she will love it. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 June 2019
My grand-daughter loves her birthday presant.
By
from Glasgow, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Dont wear it to bed and take it off before touching water. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 June 2019
My grandaughter loved it
By
from Wantage
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good quality for the price "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 June 2019
7year old daughter loves this item
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My 7 year old daughter loves this item "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 May 2019
Jewellery was very pretty. Ideal gift.
By
from Essex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lovely gift for a little girl. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 May 2019
Lovely gift for a 7 year old
By
from Midlands
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brought this for my daughters friends birthday and it was a lovely gift for a 7 year old well worth the money "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 May 2019
It was a gift for my nice and she loves it.
By
from Middlewich
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The charm bracelet and necklace look lovely and are well made . The only issue I have is it doesn't come in any kind of box . So that made it look like a much cheaper but . "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 April 2019
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Came very quick and in good good condition "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 April 2019
By
from Shepshed
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fantastic item and very quick delivery i.e. Same day "
Age:17 or under
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 April 2019
Dainty piece of children’s jewellery
By
from Stoke
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Gift for a nine year old who was very pleased with it. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 February 2019
It’s good and sterdy
By
from Birmingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I think that this is a good price for this product "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 January 2019
Daughters birthday gift
By
from Swansea
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Amazing thanks argos "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 January 2019
Lovely
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My niece really loved this set "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 January 2019
nice kiddies bracelet
By
from Barry
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" What it claims to be- granddaughter was very pleased "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 January 2019
Necklace is pretty
By
from Cornwall
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A chrimbo pressie for my 4 yo and she really likes it xx it is quite delicate and the bracelet is little bit big for her wrist at present
Would defo recommend xx
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 January 2019
Emoji Unicorn Cubic Zirconia Pendant and Charm
By
from Washington
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My daughter loves it "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 January 2019
Looks great
By
from Bolton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought as a gift so don't know how long it will last but looks good. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 January 2019
Bought for my sister as she loves unicorns
By
from Ilfracombe
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" As my sister loves unicorns I saw this and had to get it, she loves it and wears it all the time! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 January 2019
perfect for a young girl
By
from Milton Keynes
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Jewellery for a young girl is always a difficult choice. This particular item has the added benefit of the the the unicorn enchantment.
I would recommend this for young girls looking to have their first jewellery item.
Although small parts on necklace and bracelet, they are securely attached making this quite safe for young people
Looks very nice too, which is most important for young ladies.
"
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 December 2018
Great gift
By
from Kent
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Niece very happy with this "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-01-28 T05:50:49.887-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_58, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_8578132, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 next>>