Customer reviews & ratings (239)
Overall Rating
4.3 of 5
4.3Stars Good
90%would recommend to a friend (215 of 239)
Customer reviews & ratings (239)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.3 of 5
4.3Stars Good
90%would recommend to a friend (215 of 239)
Individual reviews
18 September 2019
Perfect good airbed
By Jamin
from Edinburgh
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great for guests. Packs away back in box for storage. Kept air well so far. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 September 2019
By Jackson
from Clacton
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Nice and comfy bed don't go down quick "
Age:17 or under
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 September 2019
Used all week, on a biker rally. great.
By Alla
from Dartford. Kent.
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Heard that these leak, but mine is fine. Needs to be inflated, and left for a while to settle the plastic, as it stretches and appears to have deflated. Pump it up again, and it's fine. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 September 2019
Bed was okay
By Mekus
from Basingstoke
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Served its purpose. Inflates rapidly. Nice design. Comfortable for my dad who used it when he visited me. Will recommend this product. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 September 2019
Sturdy and comfortable
By Jc
from Wiltshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Purchased this on a trip as we discovered ours had a hole. This was definitely more comfortable than our previous air bed. With our electric pump,it only took around 2 minutes to inflate. It feels like it may be made from a thicker quality material so hoping it won't puncture anytime soon! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 September 2019
Does the job
By Pepe
from Essex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The price is right, make sure you have a pump at home or buy one to inflate the bed.
Easy to find, easy to put together and very practical.
Its good for occasional use, do not expect this to be a permanent mattress or bed.
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 August 2019
Good product
By MissT
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good size, very comfortable, good value for money, easy to pump up with an electric pump. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 August 2019
By Lesley
from Barry south wales
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very pleased as described and good value "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 August 2019
Quick and easy, does the job
By Candice
from Berkshire, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Mattress doesn't have a foot pump and needs an electric pump of sorts, which is an error we made on purchase.
Still, it's been inflated and deflated several times now and is still in working condition. I recommend using a sheet as you can get stuck to the flocking when trying to roll over on a hot night.
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 August 2019
My air bed is comfortable
By Portia35
from Crawley
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I like everything about argos and I haven't been disappointed of anything buy at argos "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 August 2019
airbed
By iri
from shropshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" great last minute save. just the right price for a double airbed "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 August 2019
Exactly as described
By drop
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Exactly as described - fit for purpose "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 August 2019
My blow up airbed a great success
By Mac
from Ireland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Was very easy to inflate comfortable and great price "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 August 2019
As described
By Mummy3
from Salford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It done the job for our camping trip after the kids popped theirs. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 August 2019
Bed is very comfy and easy to inflate
By Andy
from Seaford, East Sussex, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bed was very comfy and easy to inflate "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 August 2019
Was blown up under 2 mins
By Nel
from Merrylee , glasgow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Had to sleep in this air bed as we were waiting on bed to b delivered was v comfy easy to blow up with a battery pump , good size "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 August 2019
Good value but not amazing
By El
from Warwickshire
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I got this last minute for a couple of friends staying over. One of them ended up having to sleep on a small sofa as the inflatable bed was in no way large enough for two average sized people, despite being double. My friend said it was comfortable enough and the material was nice and soft to lay on, but it did deflate a lot and after quite a short amount of time, with just one slim adult laying on it. But for the price it did the job good enough. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 August 2019
Deflation
By Kevd
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Will not stay inflated even without anybody lying on it. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 August 2019
I returned this air bed
By Summer
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" Unfortunately I found this air bed hard to inflate. The design of the port meant it was hard to get a complete seal and I couldn’t get it firm.
I wouldn’t recommend
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 August 2019
Air Bed does Job
By Emma77
from Kent, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Simple and easy to use and inflate with right pump, comfy ok if camping few days . "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2019-10-20 T17:42:34.432-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_239, tr_239
  • loc_en_US, sid_8524612, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>