Customer reviews & ratings (239)
Overall Rating
4.3 of 5
4.3Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 239 reviews
5 stars
151
4 stars
53
3 stars
13
2 stars
5
1 star
17
90%would recommend to a friend (215 of 239)
Customer reviews & ratings (239)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.3 of 5
4.3Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 239 reviews
5 stars
151
4 stars
53
3 stars
13
2 stars
5
1 star
17
90%would recommend to a friend (215 of 239)
Sort by Individual reviews
2 July 2019
No pump or nozzle included
By
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Product is ok , however - there is no pump or nozzle adapter. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 June 2019
Easy to assemble
By
from Wood Green
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to assemble - ensure to purchase electric pump for quicker use! "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 June 2019
My bed is comfortable
By
from London
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The bed requires strength to inflate however, it is comfortable, luxurious and durable. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 June 2019
Successful camping trip
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I took the air bed camping for 2 nights and did not need to top it up at all. Was very comfortable and easy to pump up. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 June 2019
Good airbed
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Recommend. Good price, good quality "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 June 2019
Good purchase money worth
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Does not last long but I like it. I will always buy it "
Age:17 or under
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 June 2019
A very comfy blow up bed
By
from Halifax
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this bed to accommodate extra guests, two of my grandsons were the first to try it out and they said it was very comfy, it was easy to blow up, the right size and definitely the right price, I got mine at a reduced rate. Just a brilliant buy. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 June 2019
Comfy
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great price, does the job for one night "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 June 2019
Great night sleep
By
from Cardiff
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great value for money. Very comfortable! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 June 2019
Great for camping simple and comfy
By
from Glasgow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great product for a festival. Only took 5/10 mins to inflate
Need to be quick on shutting the cap over as airflow shoots out pretty fast at full capacity
Easy to deflate and fold back in to box
Great value for money
"
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 June 2019
Comfy kip
By
from Shropshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I brought this as my son and his partner decided to stay over and there were no spare beds. The airbed was big enough for two and according to them was very comfortable. I however was exhausted after blowing the air bed up. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 June 2019
By
from Dartmouth
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Quick to inflate and comfortable when camping! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 June 2019
Does what it says on the tin
By
from Wales
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Was perfect for occassional overnight visitors but it's difficult to delate and dont even think about trying to get it back in the box! Impossible. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 June 2019
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great quality for such a good price "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 June 2019
Comfortable and cheap
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Yeah, it's comfortable and cheap. I can not complain. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 June 2019
Dont waste your money
By
from Sevenoaks
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Had almost deflated half way through the night with 2 small children on it "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 June 2019
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Comfortable plus the inflation and deflation time is very less. Worth the price "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 June 2019
Works great lasts long time
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This product works great, recently took it to a festival and it was in use for 5 days, I did have to put extra air into it after the first use as it does state that it does deflate after first use due to different air pressures, but after that it was perfect and didn’t need to be re done at all.
Very comfortable product
Would recommend "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 June 2019
Does the job
By
from Southampton
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Quick inflation
Stayed inflated for3 days
Comfortable
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 June 2019
fab and comfortable
By
from Eastbourne
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Once it was all pumped i slept like a baby on it. Bought it for temporary use whilst waiting for the bed,it didnt disappoint "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2019-10-21 T04:49:55.068-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_239, tr_239
  • loc_en_US, sid_8524612, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... 13 next>>