Customer reviews & ratings (35)
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
97%would recommend to a friend (34 of 35)
Customer reviews & ratings (35)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
97%would recommend to a friend (34 of 35)
Sort by Individual reviews
5 January 2022
Great product
By
from Stevenage
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great value for money,great product "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2022
Gaming Desk
By
from Slough
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this 2 weeks before. Good price and really happy. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 January 2022
Amazing Desk
By
from Birmingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Solid desk, looks smart and modern, has loads of space which helps using 3 monitors working from home. Very happy with this and good price as well. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 December 2021
Lovely and very sturdy
By
from Hucknall, Nottingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for my grandson and he loves it. Plenty of room on desk for gaming monitor and to do his homework, also has lots of storage underneath. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 May 2021
Stylish desk
By
from Leicester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Was waiting a while for this to be in stock and was well worth the wait it’s excellent quality look really expensive and my son is really pleased with his new desk it was pretty easy to put together with clear instructions would 100% recommend this desk "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 May 2021
Great quality and good looking desk
By
from Cumbria
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really good desk. A little tricky to assemble, took 2 of us around 3hours but worth it. Looks really smart and is very sturdy! Would highly recommend. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 April 2021
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good solid desk - perfect for homeworking. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 April 2021
Desk is looking good
By
from West Midlands
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Overall the desk looks good, some of the screws were a little tricky to locate. But , I’m very pleased with this product. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 April 2021
Strong and sturdy!
By
from Sevenoaks
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good quality product. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 April 2021
Good affordable desk
By
from London
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good and affordable office desk. Took awhile to put up and some of the instructions can be confusing. Looks good and I am happy with it. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 April 2021
Sturdy desk
By
from Norfolk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent value for money, good quality and very sturdy desk. Just right for home working with two screens. Wish it had more than one drawer though. Also it’s is dark grey/anthracite rather than black. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 April 2021
Desk looks great
By
from Portsmouth
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It was a bit daunting looking at the packets of screws etc but actually, I managed to get it set up on my own and instructions are easy to follow. The desk looks great! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 April 2021
This desk is amazing very strong
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Follow instructions very easy to follow and assemble "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 April 2021
Well made desk for avid gamer
By
from Little Stoke, Bristol, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This desk was relatively easy to assemble. It is well designed. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 April 2021
Great setup for Gaming and Office users
By
from Merseyside
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This Desk was eye candy from the moment I looked at it and it is better in person! A lot of space for Dual Monitors, storage and space for a desktop computer. Ideal if you work a lot or game a lot. Highly recommended! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 April 2021
Looks expensive, very good value for money.
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for my son, who is an avid gamer. This desk is perfect, there’s lots of space for his mouse mat and keyboard and it’s even better that the monitor has its own shelf. It took quite a while to assemble and it’s heavy when finished so would be best to build in the room required.
It’s very modern with an industrial vibe. I would highly recommend to any gaming enthusiast "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 March 2021
Looks and feels great. Great value for money
By
from Bucks
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This desk is brilliant value for money and looks really imposing when built.
Be careful when building as the side panels need to by the right way round. If not, like me you’ll need to take it apart and rebuild. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 March 2021
Solid, good sized desk for homeworking
By
from London
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I am really quite impressed by the quality of the materials, design and overall finish for the price. The instructions are clear and straightforward but be prepared for construction to take an hour or so if you want to do it properly "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 March 2021
Great Product
By
from St Albans
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great solid desk. Be prepared for a solid five or so hours of construction but it’s worth it for the finished thing. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 March 2021
Looks very professional and solid
By
from Doncaster
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this desk in order to be able to put 2 monitors on and still have enough open space on the desk and I am soo happy with the decision. The desk looks so proffesional and is really solid. I love how i can just put the keyboard underneath the little cupboard in the middle. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-01-28 T05:57:06.751-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_8518525, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 next>>