Customer reviews & ratings (55)
Overall Rating
4.2 of 5
4.2Stars Good
84%would recommend to a friend (46 of 55)
Customer reviews & ratings (55)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.2 of 5
4.2Stars Good
84%would recommend to a friend (46 of 55)
Individual reviews
2 January 2019
Perfect
By Carly
from Nottingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Absolutely love this charm he perfect present for any wannabe spy "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 January 2019
By Lynds
from Milton Keynes
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It's a good novelty watch, my 6 yr old was very happy with it. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 January 2019
Cool gift
By Soopersoo
from Northants
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought as gift for 7 year old grandson. He thought it was very cool. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 January 2019
Looks good but...
By Helena
from Selby YO8, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It requires a flat type battery so no idea what it’s like to use until some turn up!! "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 December 2018
Bought as a present
By Gifter
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" And was rated "best present ever!" "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 December 2018
Fun
By Delgirl
from Fareham, Hampshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Grandson loved it
Hours of fun
"
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 December 2018
By Jackie
from Northumberland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brilliant. Loads of fun "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 December 2018
Christmas present
By Lulu
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My grandson was very happy. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 December 2018
Is ok
By Mumma40
from Bournemouth
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" We haven’t read full instructions yet, strap not that comfy but fab as a spy toy for playing /dressing up! "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 December 2018
Nice looking watch
By Nan
from Southend-on-Sea, Southend-on-Sea, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My grandson loved this watch,clear enough for him to learn how to tell the time,much nicer than a basic plain watch "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 December 2018
Spy watch
By Blakeway
from Blakeheath
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great gadget for any wannabe spy hours of fun great gift "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 December 2018
Good Xmas present
By DOBBY
from Leigh-on-Sea
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Multi functions and looks good, excellent for the young 'spy ! "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 December 2018
We were pleasantly surprised by this item
By Donut
from Chester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This was a great little gift for a 7 yr old boy, it has quite a few features and he absolutely loves it. The motion sensor is a particular favourite! "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 December 2018
By Zoe
from Grimsby
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very good my boy loves this x "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 December 2018
Spy watch
By KmcW
from Paisley
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My 6 year old son loved this spy watch. He especially liked the spy paper that hides notes that comes with the watch . "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 December 2018
Good party present for 8yr old
By Mrs
from Devon
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought these for son to give to 2 classmates at their joint 8th birthday party. As they were gifts I can’t fully review it but for under a tenner it’s a fairly reasonably priced exciting gift and my son now wants one for himself! I’d get one again, good idea for children who have vivid imaginations or who enjoy ‘let’s pretend’ games or for any budding secret agent! "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 November 2018
looks good and fun
By maryelfin
from Canvey island
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought as christmas present. Looks good "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 November 2018
My sons friend couldn’t stop playing with it
By Mels
from Bedford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It was a present for my sons friend. He loved it and put the watch on straight away. He immediately went into imaginary play and his mum was pleased too. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 November 2018
My kids love this as they want to be spy’s
By Melly
from Co Durham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My boys love this product great gift highly recommend "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 November 2018
Lots to discover!
By Kate
from Shrewsbury
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My 7-year-old loves this watch, the motion sensor works a treat and the alarm does the trick by being suitably annoying. The secret message paper will put a smile on their face. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2019-09-22 T15:54:22.566-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_8507574, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 next>>