Customer reviews & ratings (405)
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 405 reviews
5 stars
304
4 stars
85
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
5
97%would recommend to a friend (387 of 397)
Customer reviews & ratings (405)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 405 reviews
5 stars
304
4 stars
85
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
5
97%would recommend to a friend (387 of 397)
Sort by Individual reviews
21 April 2021
Looks great in my spare bedroom
By
from Birmingham
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to assemble, nice and compact and does the job. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 April 2021
Amazing quality, great value.
By
from Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This desk is exactly the dimensions it says.
This desk is amazing quality, and will last you for years and years.
Assembly is quite easy, took me less than 10 mins. You can do it alone or with someone.
The chair, don't be fooled, it's actually a good chair. Which makes this package amazing value.
Do I recommend? Yes. Easy assembly, great quality, very solid once built. The top shelf is a decent width, and very useful. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
Room of use:Living room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 April 2021
Small and effective
By
from Lincolnshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I found this desk exceptionally easy to assemble. I did it solo in about 10 minutes. The instructions are clear and make sense.
The desk is sturdy, plenty big enough for a monitor, keyboard and mouse.
The supplied chair is reasonable but I doubt it would be comfortable for an extended period. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 April 2021
Slim desk for a small space
By
from Lincoln
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" We needed a small desk to fit in a small area for our child's bedroom. This desk did not let us down. Once built it is sturdy and fit for purpose. My son loves it and uses it for his PC. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 April 2021
Great Value Desk
By
from East Lancs
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to assemble, sturdy desk and comfy chair. Initially bought one to replace an old desk, my son liked it so much he asked for one for his bedroom too. Looks really good in both a home office and bedroom. Plenty of space for computer, monitor, stationery and still plenty of desk space. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 April 2021
Easy to assemble
By
from Norwich
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is a very good product for the price. The chair comes already assembled and it took me 15 minutes to assemble to table by myself. I did not realize that the chair was included and bought an additional chair, so now I have two! "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 April 2021
Sturdy and surprisingly larger than expected
By
from Macclesfield
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Ideal for my small flat and the shelf is genius "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 April 2021
Great for the price
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great set for occasional WFH.
The desk was easy to put together and the chair is already assembled.
Just be cautious that the chair isn’t the most comfortable to sit on for long periods of time.
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 April 2021
Design fault
By
from Penrith
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" This initially look like a decent product, all went well picking it up and putting it together was easy. The design of the product however is bad and not fit for purpose. It has tipped over backwards a number of times while using it and it seems to be an unstable design. I’m no longer able to use it now. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 April 2021
Perfect for home working. Small and compact
By
from Glasgow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Perfect sizing to fit anywhere "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 April 2021
Office desk and chair
By
from North Yorkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to put together. Does the job it’s made for. Chair is better quality than first thought looking at picture. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 April 2021
By
from Milton Keynes
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very good! Nice! Super!!!! "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 March 2021
Desk and chair set
By
from Liverpool
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to assemble, great value for money.
My only criticism is after a while the seat becomes uncomfortable to sit on for any length of time, maybe increase the thickness of the padding
"
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 March 2021
Comfortable
By
from Salford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The quality is awesome and easy to assemble. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 March 2021
Office Desk & Chair Set
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great value for the price! Love my new desk. I would definitely recommend it. Very easy to install. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 March 2021
Very good
By
from Romford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It is the good product and easy to assemble it look nice good I comfortable "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 March 2021
Super easy to put together
By
from Rochdale
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Super easy and took 2minutes to put together. Very sturdy and does the job perfectly. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 March 2021
Compact desk
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fit for purpose... Easy to setup.. one person assembly and light weight... Love the split height ... "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 February 2021
Cheap, but fit for purpose
By
from York
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Build quality isn't great (one screw won't grip and spins in place as well as the whole thing is a little wobbly), but for the price, and the temp working from home purpose, it's good enough for my needs "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 February 2021
Exactly what we needed
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Decent quality, we use it for a monitor and laptop. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-01-21 T12:24:05.828-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_405, tr_405
  • loc_en_US, sid_8491288, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 6 7 8 9 10 ... 21 next>>