Customer reviews & ratings (419)
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 419 reviews
5 stars
315
4 stars
87
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
6
97%would recommend to a friend (400 of 411)
Customer reviews & ratings (419)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 419 reviews
5 stars
315
4 stars
87
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
6
97%would recommend to a friend (400 of 411)
Sort by Individual reviews
30 July 2021
Good quality and great price.
By
from Great Yarmouth
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to assemble and perfect for those who work from home with very little space. Chair can be folded up and stored away when not in use. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2021
Great features
By
from Plymouth, Drake
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought 2 sets of the items, I'm so happy with them "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2021
Does what it should
By
from Bedfordshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good for the money easy to assemble good value "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2021
Space saver
By
from Leeds
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great space saver at an affordable price. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2021
Practical
By
from Wells,Somerset
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It fitted the bill perfectly and was very easy to assemble .Very sturdy construction. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 July 2021
Value for money
By
from Leeds
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this a month a go and don't know why I didn't do it sooner .the desk is compact and just what is needed for home working. I have replaced the chair as not too comfy when sitting for long periods "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 July 2021
Great value for money
By
from Harrow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for a small room to fit under a cabin bed. Fits well and looks great. The chair is well padded and very comfortable "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 July 2021
Good quality and easy to assemble
By
from Belfast
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is very easy to assemble and good quality. Downside is the chair isn't very comfortable, hence only four stars "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 July 2021
Great desk
By
from Belfast
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This desk is ideal for working from home takes up little space it’s sturdy and very functional I put the laptop on the shelf along with a second monitor and separate keyboard on the desk GREAT "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 June 2021
A perfect desk for a small space
By
from Folkestone
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this a couple of weeks ago and it’s perfect for a small office space. Easy to put together and happy will support a laptop and two monitors. Very happy with this purchase. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 June 2021
Good quality for the pricei
By
from Morpeth
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Perfect for home working without taking up too much space. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 June 2021
Office desk and chair
By
from Uxbridge
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent for small home office easy to put together, sturdy. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 June 2021
Value for Money
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really nice product. Easy to install and great value for price. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 May 2021
Habitat office Desk and Chair
By
from london
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very nice product good value "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 May 2021
Great for a compact room, fits in with other house
By
from Tyne and Wear, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this a couple of weeks ago and I don't know how I've managed with out it . Sits neatly in alcove in sitting room. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 May 2021
Ideal
By
from Lincolnshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very happy with product easily constructed "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 May 2021
Great materials
By
from Glasgow
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this and am quite happy with the set up "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 May 2021
Decent for the price
By
from Ormskirk
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" For the price, no complaints. Of course build quality is lacking vs more expensive options but its decent enough. Chair comfortable too. The fittings do leave a bit to be desired so I think longevity might be an isse "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 May 2021
Great little desk!
By
from Leeds
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great little desk! Didn’t have much room to work with for my gaming pc but fits great! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Room of use:Living room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 May 2021
By
from B32
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" every thing is good . I recommend it. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-05-16 T04:15:47.767-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_419, tr_419
  • loc_en_US, sid_8491288, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 5 6 7 8 9 ... 22 next>>