Customer reviews & ratings (440)
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 440 reviews
5 stars
332
4 stars
90
3 stars
8
2 stars
4
1 star
6
97%would recommend to a friend (417 of 429)
Customer reviews & ratings (440)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 440 reviews
5 stars
332
4 stars
90
3 stars
8
2 stars
4
1 star
6
97%would recommend to a friend (417 of 429)
Sort by Individual reviews
25 August 2021
Just the right size for a bedroom
By
from Hertfordshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to assemble and looks great "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 August 2021
Great price and easy to put together.
By
from South Oxfordshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" No searching for the right height chair, it comes with the desk. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 August 2021
Simple n functional
By
from Great Yarmouth
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to assemble and functional. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 August 2021
Great compact desk for limited spaces
By
from UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Desk is great for setting up a computer and monitor within a limited space. Reasonably priced and very easy to assemble. I haven’t used the chair (using my own) so cannot comment as to quality. Giving this 4 stars as the desk arrived a little chipped. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 August 2021
DOES THE JOB!!!
By
from wigan
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Purchased this desk and chair to fit in a small office. Was quick and easy to install. Chair a little uncomfortable. But its good for what we need it for. For a small sturdy desk for little money I would recommend this product. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 August 2021
Great, sturdy little desk
By
from Lancashire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for my daughter's bedroom. It was a cinch to put together and is nice and sturdy. Looks nice too. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 August 2021
Perfect little desk
By
from Thirsk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this table and chair to help me study, I have a small room and sits perfectly, I have room for two laptops and my books. The chair I have had to put a cushion on as it makes my rear side a bit numb .. but I cannot complain with the price at all. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 August 2021
Nice little desk
By
from West Sussex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brought this a month ago, my husband uses when working from home. Easy to put together, sturdy enough and enough space for a couple of laptops. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 August 2021
Ideal!
By
from cotswolds
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for student accommodation as workstation. Ideal size for small area, solid, easy to construct and does the job perfectly. "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 August 2021
Great value for money
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this a month ago and am very impressed with it. It was incredibly easy to put together and is great and sturdy. Perfect for what I was looking for as I only occasionally work from home. "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 August 2021
Computer table set
By
from Catford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought few weeks ago and it was good "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 August 2021
Great set
By
from Northern Ireland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for my teenage son for school work, very happy with it. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 July 2021
Perfect for study
By
from Taunton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I am very happy with the desk and the chair. I assembled it together at ease. I fully recommended it. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 July 2021
Good
By
from Worcester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy, comfortable. Worth for price "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2021
Tidy and light
By
from Durham
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I think this is a great desk it is neat tidy and lightweight and was easy to put together and finished off nicely however for the correct height of the monitor I removed the top shelf and top rail to make maximum room for the keyboard in front of the monitor however I didn't like the chair and I use a different chair for it. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2021
Discomfortable design
By
from Cardiff
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" The table is not suitable for students and the chair is as hard as a stone. Although price is quite reasonable but spending some time with this set up would cause pain and discomfort. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2021
Great space saver
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for my daughter's room so she can do her homework, arts and crafts etc; I am really pleased with it and so is she. Doesn't take up space and sooo quick and easy to install. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2021
Easy to put together
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Sturdy table and easy to put together "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2021
Working from home in style
By
from Rowlands Gill
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is the perfect desk for working from home. I have a laptop on the lower shelf and a large flat screen monitor lizard on the top shelf. It's great. The chair is comfortable and helps to keep good posture. The desk is easy to put together and looks nice. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2021
Perfect
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" Easy to assemble, fit perfectly into the small space I needed it to and looks neat and tidy. Pc monitor is on top shelf and I slide keyboard and mouse underneath when not in use. Chair is comfortable after working from home at my dining room table for 5 months! Well worth the money "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-11-27 T06:48:08.550-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_440, tr_440
  • loc_en_US, sid_8491288, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 5 6 7 8 9 ... 23 next>>