Customer reviews & ratings (390)
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 390 reviews
5 stars
292
4 stars
82
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
5
97%would recommend to a friend (372 of 382)
Customer reviews & ratings (390)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 390 reviews
5 stars
292
4 stars
82
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
5
97%would recommend to a friend (372 of 382)
Sort by Individual reviews
21 April 2021
This computer table
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very easy to assemble, not bulky-looks amazing and 100% recommend it "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 April 2021
Practical and space saving
By
from Scotland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Desk is sturdy and the upper shelf gives extra space to place a monitor and free up desk space below. Suits my needs I do not have to use a lot of paperwork.
Chair is functional but not comfortable for long periods. This is not a problem as I bought a comfy office chair also.
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 April 2021
Excellent for a 9yr old for homework
By
from Birmingham
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easily assembled sturdy and space saver "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 April 2021
It is what it is....
By
from Horsham
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It is good value for both the chair and desk. The quality is as expected, a little rough around the edges so to speak but for the money it is ideal. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 April 2021
Amazing for short space
By
from Birmingham
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Can carry easily as assembles and dissembles quickly and easily "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 April 2021
Looks great in my spare bedroom
By
from Birmingham
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to assemble, nice and compact and does the job. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 April 2021
Amazing quality, great value.
By
from Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This desk is exactly the dimensions it says.
This desk is amazing quality, and will last you for years and years.
Assembly is quite easy, took me less than 10 mins. You can do it alone or with someone.
The chair, don't be fooled, it's actually a good chair. Which makes this package amazing value.
Do I recommend? Yes. Easy assembly, great quality, very solid once built. The top shelf is a decent width, and very useful. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
Room of use:Living room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 April 2021
Small and effective
By
from Lincolnshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I found this desk exceptionally easy to assemble. I did it solo in about 10 minutes. The instructions are clear and make sense.
The desk is sturdy, plenty big enough for a monitor, keyboard and mouse.
The supplied chair is reasonable but I doubt it would be comfortable for an extended period. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 April 2021
Slim desk for a small space
By
from Lincoln
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" We needed a small desk to fit in a small area for our child's bedroom. This desk did not let us down. Once built it is sturdy and fit for purpose. My son loves it and uses it for his PC. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 April 2021
Great Value Desk
By
from East Lancs
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to assemble, sturdy desk and comfy chair. Initially bought one to replace an old desk, my son liked it so much he asked for one for his bedroom too. Looks really good in both a home office and bedroom. Plenty of space for computer, monitor, stationery and still plenty of desk space. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 April 2021
Easy to assemble
By
from Norwich
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is a very good product for the price. The chair comes already assembled and it took me 15 minutes to assemble to table by myself. I did not realize that the chair was included and bought an additional chair, so now I have two! "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 April 2021
Sturdy and surprisingly larger than expected
By
from Macclesfield
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Ideal for my small flat and the shelf is genius "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 April 2021
Great for the price
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great set for occasional WFH.
The desk was easy to put together and the chair is already assembled.
Just be cautious that the chair isn’t the most comfortable to sit on for long periods of time.
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 April 2021
Design fault
By
from Penrith
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" This initially look like a decent product, all went well picking it up and putting it together was easy. The design of the product however is bad and not fit for purpose. It has tipped over backwards a number of times while using it and it seems to be an unstable design. I’m no longer able to use it now. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 April 2021
Perfect for home working. Small and compact
By
from Glasgow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Perfect sizing to fit anywhere "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 April 2021
Office desk and chair
By
from North Yorkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to put together. Does the job it’s made for. Chair is better quality than first thought looking at picture. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 April 2021
By
from Milton Keynes
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very good! Nice! Super!!!! "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 March 2021
Desk and chair set
By
from Liverpool
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to assemble, great value for money.
My only criticism is after a while the seat becomes uncomfortable to sit on for any length of time, maybe increase the thickness of the padding
"
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 March 2021
Comfortable
By
from Salford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The quality is awesome and easy to assemble. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 March 2021
Office Desk & Chair Set
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great value for the price! Love my new desk. I would definitely recommend it. Very easy to install. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-11-29 T18:24:22.979-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_390, tr_390
  • loc_en_US, sid_8491288, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 5 6 7 8 9 ... 21 next>>