Customer reviews & ratings (367)
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 367 reviews
5 stars
278
4 stars
74
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
5
98%would recommend to a friend (353 of 362)
Customer reviews & ratings (367)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 367 reviews
5 stars
278
4 stars
74
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
5
98%would recommend to a friend (353 of 362)
Sort by Individual reviews
1 June 2021
Value for Money
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really nice product. Easy to install and great value for price. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 May 2021
Habitat office Desk and Chair
By
from london
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very nice product good value "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 May 2021
Great for a compact room, fits in with other house
By
from Tyne and Wear, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this a couple of weeks ago and I don't know how I've managed with out it . Sits neatly in alcove in sitting room. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 May 2021
Ideal
By
from Lincolnshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very happy with product easily constructed "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 May 2021
Great materials
By
from Glasgow
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this and am quite happy with the set up "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 May 2021
Decent for the price
By
from Ormskirk
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" For the price, no complaints. Of course build quality is lacking vs more expensive options but its decent enough. Chair comfortable too. The fittings do leave a bit to be desired so I think longevity might be an isse "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 May 2021
Great little desk!
By
from Leeds
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great little desk! Didn’t have much room to work with for my gaming pc but fits great! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Room of use:Living room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 May 2021
By
from B32
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" every thing is good . I recommend it. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 May 2021
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" very good value product "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 May 2021
Perfect little desk
By
from Bridgend
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great desk - big enough for your IT equipment but compact enough so it doesn’t dominate a room "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 May 2021
Really good value for money
By
from Glasgow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It is really good desk! The chair is surprisingly comfy m.Easy to build and a nice fit. Well worth the money if ur working from home. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 April 2021
Excellent for Ergonomic work life.
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I placed my laptop on upper shelf and keyboard on the main shelf. Very useful. Relieved me of neck pain as my eyes are parallel to my screen. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 April 2021
Sturdy, compact, extremely easy assembly
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent quality for this price; even the chair is much sturdier than I expected (although you should get an extra cushion). Assembly took me maybe 3 minutes and I'm completely useless at this sort of thing. The delivery was exceptional as well. Ordered, delivered, assembled, and ready to use within 24 hours of purchase. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 April 2021
For kids room.
By
from East England
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" Top shelf, Suit small screen. Lower shelf, key board n A4 pad, Seat- you need a cushion on it. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 April 2021
Desk & chair
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" We bought this for my son who is working from home. It’s ideal for the space it’s in. The shelf is perfect for a second screen. Easy to put together "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 April 2021
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to build, took 20 minutes, I personally spray paint it gold looks even better. Would recommend ! "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 April 2021
Excellent value
By
from Glasgow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to assemble sturdy desk with the bonus of a chair included in the price. Also doesn't take up too much room. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 April 2021
This computer table
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very easy to assemble, not bulky-looks amazing and 100% recommend it "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 April 2021
Practical and space saving
By
from Scotland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Desk is sturdy and the upper shelf gives extra space to place a monitor and free up desk space below. Suits my needs I do not have to use a lot of paperwork.
Chair is functional but not comfortable for long periods. This is not a problem as I bought a comfy office chair also.
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 April 2021
Excellent for a 9yr old for homework
By
from Birmingham
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easily assembled sturdy and space saver "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-10-27 T12:12:39.383-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_367, tr_367
  • loc_en_US, sid_8491288, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... 20 next>>