Customer reviews & ratings (425)
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 425 reviews
5 stars
319
4 stars
89
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
6
97%would recommend to a friend (405 of 416)
Customer reviews & ratings (425)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 425 reviews
5 stars
319
4 stars
89
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
6
97%would recommend to a friend (405 of 416)
Sort by Individual reviews
27 October 2021
Great product and so easy to assemble
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really happy with this product "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 October 2021
Good quality
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought a month ago and happy with the product "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 October 2021
Great
By
from Middlesbrough North East
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for my business and its brilliant and perfect for what I use it for "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 October 2021
ok
By
from ig11 jh
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
" I bought it recently the table is good but the chair back seat is damaged and there is scartched and torn. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 October 2021
Solid Furniture and easy to set up
By
from Derby
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" I bought the furniture a month ago and it was very easy to assemble. The qualities super. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 October 2021
Good for space
By
from Coventry
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
" Table is nice, chair isn’t good for back but it’s good for small space. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 October 2021
Easy build
By
from Huntingdon East Anglia
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Purchased a month ago and easy to assemble as reviews stated , fits in a small space and ideal for my use . Light to handle and move, recommended for a small space in a room .
Chair folds up out of the way.
"
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 October 2021
Great product
By
from Cambridgeshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for student accommodation and it was perfect. Easy to assemble with an Allen key and chair which folds and unfolds. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 October 2021
Very stylish
By
from Middlesbrough
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this 2 weeks ago for my daughters birthday for her computer to sit on "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 October 2021
Perfect If Space Is Limited
By
from Cardiff
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" If space is limited I recommend buying this desk and chair set. Easy to put together, good quality and versatile. The chair is well proportioned to the size of the desk and is surprisingly comfortable. I use this set as my primary workspace at home and am very pleased. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 September 2021
Neat, tidy and nice!
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought my desk a few weeks ago as I work from home part time. Great for a small space, very easy to assemble and plenty of space for a laptop, monitor and notebook! "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 September 2021
Sturdy
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I love my study desk! Took me time to assemble this but it was fun! "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 September 2021
Great little desk
By
from Belfast
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this about around a month ago to fit in a small box room for working from home, it’s great value for money. Easy to assemble and does the job required, space for phone handset, computer and all the things I need. At first the chair felt a little hard but it’s gotten more comfortable the more I use it. I can’t fault it for the price. Great buy! And I’m glad to have my kitchen table back! "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 September 2021
Very useful
By
from Leeds, West Yorkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Expectations and reality met "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 September 2021
Perfect (if you ditch the chair wink wink)
By
from East Yorkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The desk is perfect for a laptop with monitor, top shelf is just the right height for the monitor, keyboard and mouse fit comfortably on the lower shelf and it fits neatly into an alcove. The chair isn’t suited to me working from home all day (uncomfortable and too low) but may be great for kids doing homework. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 September 2021
Very practical and sturdy
By
from Surrey, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought to turn small bedroom into office. Fits laptop, large lcd and lamp comfortably with room for mouse too. Very sturdy but not too heavy so can easily be lifted and moved to different rooms. Daughter borrows it occasionally for school work too. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 September 2021
Perfect for me
By
from Colchester Essex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Was looking for something easy to assemble for occasional use , looks great and shelf is handy "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 September 2021
Good quality and excellent value
By
from Horton – Berkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The desk is very easy to assemble, looks good and is very sturdy. The chair is not very comfortable but I didn't expect it to be for the price. All in all, excellent value for money. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 September 2021
Solid furniture a reasonable price
By
from Liverpool merseyside
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Needed for working at home
Ideal for bedroom alcove
"
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 September 2021
easy to set up
By
from leeds
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" easy to set up . very good and strong holds x2 computer screens on "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-08-17 T23:53:55.786-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_425, tr_425
  • loc_en_US, sid_8491288, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... 22 next>>