Customer reviews & ratings (425)
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 425 reviews
5 stars
319
4 stars
89
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
6
97%would recommend to a friend (405 of 416)
Customer reviews & ratings (425)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 425 reviews
5 stars
319
4 stars
89
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
6
97%would recommend to a friend (405 of 416)
Sort by Individual reviews
4 November 2021
Spacious
By
from Portsmouth
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The desk has enough space to work with a computer, note book + additional free space. Surprisingly It is also easy and quick to set up :) "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 November 2021
Easy to assemble!
By
from London
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this a few weeks ago and it was delivered on the same day which was very convenient! It is easy to assemble (did not need screwdrivers) and is decently sized. I use it for work and the chair is comfortable considering the price. "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 November 2021
Good space
By
from Kent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" My son loves this enough space for his uni stuff "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 November 2021
Cost-effective
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" This product is cost-effective. As to an adult, the heights of the desk and the chair may not very fit each other. It would be better if the desk is higher. "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 November 2021
Excellent buy
By
from Swansea
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I was in two minds if to buy this item or not. Looked small and was cheap. However, it’s proved to be excellent. Sturdy, comfortable and ample space. Ideal for a small room/study. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 November 2021
Easy to assemble
By
from Dorset
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" Easy to assemble, took me 10 mins . Looks lovely but space under the shelf is wasted, laptop only just fits on space that’s left, not much space left for paperwork, pads etc so it’s a bit cramped "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 November 2021
Compact
By
from City of Leeds, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Niece,compact,sturdy,table and.chair.well.worth the price "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 November 2021
Desk and chair
By
from Bromsgrove
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I'm very happy with the desk, it's sturdy and very easy to build but the chair is very uncomfortable, you really need to buy a better chair to go with the desk so the deal isn't as good as it seems "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 November 2021
Just what I was looking for
By
from Ashford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Perfect size and fit for the intended location. Smart and sturdy and great value for the price. Very easy to assemble indeed. Great purchase. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 October 2021
Super set with chair included!
By
from England
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for my teenage son to study and complete his homework. It's compact and fits nicely in his room and the chair is comfy. He's happy with it. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 October 2021
Perfect and sturdy
By
from Omagh
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very happy with ny purchase. Does the job perfectly, lots of space for laptop and books "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 October 2021
Very Good
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It was very easy to set up. Didn't need any extra tools. "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 October 2021
Very happy with purchase
By
from Enniskillen
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" Very happy with purchase - it was easy to assemble and well made and actually looks quite good "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 October 2021
desk and chair
By
from Bristol
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great desk and chair really good value for money and good if you don’t have much space "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 October 2021
Looks good
By
from CAMBRIDGE
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Looks good, perfect size for the space and the price. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 October 2021
Amazing quality amazing price!
By
from Cornwall
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great quality, sturdy desk and strong chair "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 October 2021
Very pleased
By
from Chelmsley Wood, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very pleased with my desk and chair set I needed one that was not bulky to fit into a small room and it's perfect "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 October 2021
Great product
By
from Gloucester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good quality as expected and good price
very good as a corner tight soace for work ilove it.
"
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 October 2021
Amazing!
By
from Borehamwood
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I brought this a few weeks ago, added a few decorations and i live on it. it fitted perfectly into the space i had and is just so convenient. Best purchase!!! "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 October 2021
Strong and Compact
By
from England
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My Son was using a coffee table to do his homework so decided to get one of these. Great price and actually quite strong once assembled. The chair is a bonus but I didnt buy it for that. Very nice and compact size, my lad loves it. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-08-17 T23:44:19.514-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_425, tr_425
  • loc_en_US, sid_8491288, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 22 next>>