Customer reviews & ratings (440)
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 440 reviews
5 stars
332
4 stars
90
3 stars
8
2 stars
4
1 star
6
97%would recommend to a friend (417 of 429)
Customer reviews & ratings (440)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 440 reviews
5 stars
332
4 stars
90
3 stars
8
2 stars
4
1 star
6
97%would recommend to a friend (417 of 429)
Sort by Individual reviews
21 December 2021
Great desk for compact space
By
from Redditch
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for a very tight space but it is perfect, very sturdy and looks good. Also with the double height is perfect for a monitor "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 December 2021
Perfect for working from home
By
from North West
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for working from home. The desk is perfect. Plenty of space for laptop, keyboard, mouse and desk space to write note. Chair not so comfy however will use this as emergency chair on Christmas Day.
Very easy to build
"
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 December 2021
Great value for money
By
from Hertford
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent little desk. Have room for my laptop, monitor and a keyboard whilst fitting into a small space, whilst i work from home. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 December 2021
Great work desk
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this recently and is perfect for home working "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 December 2021
Great product
By
from Oxford
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The desk is really good and space saving.
The chair not so great as it isn’t too comfortable over long periods as well as the back is coming loose.
"
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 November 2021
Easy to assemble
By
from Lancashire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Value for money
Easy to assemble and sturdy when finished
"
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 November 2021
does what it says
By
from Merseyside, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" excellent. plenty of room for work stuff. haven't used the chair just really needed the desk. very easy to put together. and sturdy. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 November 2021
Perfect for my daughter
By
from Essex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Does my daughter fine "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 November 2021
Great value for your money
By
from Sheffield
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this portable office desk and chair about 2weeks ago. I see it as a great value for my money as it met all of my expectations and it's quite affordable. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 November 2021
Great sturdy desk and chair
By
from Wiltshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" Great value for money! Looks great aswell! Chair is comfortable. Really easy to put together x "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 November 2021
Good quality
By
from Eastbourne
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good quality product at the right price "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 November 2021
Amazing!
By
from Wales
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great and comfortable chair then desk is sturdy and offers enough room for my studies "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 November 2021
Real sturdy anfd robust, perfect for my home offic
By
from Swindon
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" perfect for my home office set up. Very spacious and doesn't take up much room. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 November 2021
Good Basic Desk
By
from Oxford
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good deal for basic use. Enough space for keyboard and monitor. Easy to build. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 November 2021
Great little desk
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very happy with thus, easy to assemble and great for small space "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 November 2021
Spacious
By
from Portsmouth
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The desk has enough space to work with a computer, note book + additional free space. Surprisingly It is also easy and quick to set up :) "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 November 2021
Easy to assemble!
By
from London
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this a few weeks ago and it was delivered on the same day which was very convenient! It is easy to assemble (did not need screwdrivers) and is decently sized. I use it for work and the chair is comfortable considering the price. "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 November 2021
Good space
By
from Kent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" My son loves this enough space for his uni stuff "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 November 2021
Cost-effective
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" This product is cost-effective. As to an adult, the heights of the desk and the chair may not very fit each other. It would be better if the desk is higher. "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 November 2021
Excellent buy
By
from Swansea
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I was in two minds if to buy this item or not. Looked small and was cheap. However, it’s proved to be excellent. Sturdy, comfortable and ample space. Ideal for a small room/study. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-11-29 T01:55:14.068-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_440, tr_440
  • loc_en_US, sid_8491288, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 23 next>>