Customer reviews & ratings (367)
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 367 reviews
5 stars
278
4 stars
74
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
5
98%would recommend to a friend (353 of 362)
Customer reviews & ratings (367)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 367 reviews
5 stars
278
4 stars
74
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
5
98%would recommend to a friend (353 of 362)
Sort by Individual reviews
31 July 2021
Good
By
from Worcester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy, comfortable. Worth for price "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2021
Tidy and light
By
from Durham
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I think this is a great desk it is neat tidy and lightweight and was easy to put together and finished off nicely however for the correct height of the monitor I removed the top shelf and top rail to make maximum room for the keyboard in front of the monitor however I didn't like the chair and I use a different chair for it. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2021
Discomfortable design
By
from Cardiff
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" The table is not suitable for students and the chair is as hard as a stone. Although price is quite reasonable but spending some time with this set up would cause pain and discomfort. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2021
Great space saver
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for my daughter's room so she can do her homework, arts and crafts etc; I am really pleased with it and so is she. Doesn't take up space and sooo quick and easy to install. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2021
Easy to put together
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Sturdy table and easy to put together "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2021
Working from home in style
By
from Rowlands Gill
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is the perfect desk for working from home. I have a laptop on the lower shelf and a large flat screen monitor lizard on the top shelf. It's great. The chair is comfortable and helps to keep good posture. The desk is easy to put together and looks nice. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2021
Perfect
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" Easy to assemble, fit perfectly into the small space I needed it to and looks neat and tidy. Pc monitor is on top shelf and I slide keyboard and mouse underneath when not in use. Chair is comfortable after working from home at my dining room table for 5 months! Well worth the money "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2021
Great desk
By
from Leeds
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Been using this desk for about a month now and its great, Heaps of space and a comfy seat! "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2021
Good quality and great price.
By
from Great Yarmouth
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to assemble and perfect for those who work from home with very little space. Chair can be folded up and stored away when not in use. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2021
Great features
By
from Plymouth, Drake
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought 2 sets of the items, I'm so happy with them "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2021
Does what it should
By
from Bedfordshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good for the money easy to assemble good value "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2021
Space saver
By
from Leeds
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great space saver at an affordable price. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2021
Practical
By
from Wells,Somerset
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It fitted the bill perfectly and was very easy to assemble .Very sturdy construction. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 July 2021
Value for money
By
from Leeds
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this a month a go and don't know why I didn't do it sooner .the desk is compact and just what is needed for home working. I have replaced the chair as not too comfy when sitting for long periods "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 July 2021
Great value for money
By
from Harrow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for a small room to fit under a cabin bed. Fits well and looks great. The chair is well padded and very comfortable "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 July 2021
Good quality and easy to assemble
By
from Belfast
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is very easy to assemble and good quality. Downside is the chair isn't very comfortable, hence only four stars "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 July 2021
Great desk
By
from Belfast
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This desk is ideal for working from home takes up little space it’s sturdy and very functional I put the laptop on the shelf along with a second monitor and separate keyboard on the desk GREAT "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 June 2021
A perfect desk for a small space
By
from Folkestone
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this a couple of weeks ago and it’s perfect for a small office space. Easy to put together and happy will support a laptop and two monitors. Very happy with this purchase. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 June 2021
Good quality for the pricei
By
from Morpeth
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Perfect for home working without taking up too much space. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 June 2021
Office desk and chair
By
from Uxbridge
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent for small home office easy to put together, sturdy. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-10-27 T11:55:49.450-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_367, tr_367
  • loc_en_US, sid_8491288, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 20 next>>