Customer reviews & ratings (440)
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 440 reviews
5 stars
332
4 stars
90
3 stars
8
2 stars
4
1 star
6
97%would recommend to a friend (417 of 429)
Customer reviews & ratings (440)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 440 reviews
5 stars
332
4 stars
90
3 stars
8
2 stars
4
1 star
6
97%would recommend to a friend (417 of 429)
Sort by Individual reviews
20 April 2022
Reasonable
By
from North East
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this item for myself, which was so easy to assemble( I am a pensioner) so if I can do it anybody can, Brilliant "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 April 2022
Poor workman
By
from Stoke on trent
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" The holes for for screw do not align properly. Unable to put the desk together at all ! Waiting to return the item. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 March 2022
Amazing Features
By
from Birmingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Perfect for at home work. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 March 2022
Great product
By
from Wales
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Exactly how it is on the photo and very easy to assemble "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 March 2022
Good Value For Money
By
from Leicester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for my son's birthday and he loves it! The first time I bought it for myself as I work from home. It gives an office feel. The chair is very comfortable with its back support. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 March 2022
Office Desk & Chair
By
from London
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Compact and neat. Sturdy. Looks good enough for a small office or in a young student's room. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 March 2022
Good for the price
By
from Walsall
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this 2 weeks ago. It was so simple to assemble the desk. . The chair us already assembled. Its just the right size for my laptop with my printer on the top shelf also. Chair is not the most comfortable buy my dining chair is better. Overall well worth the money. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 February 2022
Perfect for home working in a small area.
By
from Southampton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I brought this to work from home and it's perfect for my needs. And the chair is padded so comfy. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 February 2022
Easy to assemble
By
from Bolton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very easy to assemble and sturdy. Good work space "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 February 2022
Great
By
from Cheshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for my lad for his room he loves it . So easy to assemble too "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2022
Perfect
By
from High Wycombe
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Small practical and easy to assemble "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2022
Not too big just ideal for home working
By
from Wales
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this a month ago and was ideal for putting in a corner of a room for home working "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2022
Great set up
By
from Wiltshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Got this as a homework desk. Easy to assemble, great set up and doesnt use a lot of room "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2022
Very good
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Perfect size and sturdy "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 January 2022
Delighted with this desk and chair !
By
from Wigan
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I love this desk and chair set and got it the same day I chose it. I did not have much room so these were the perfect size being compact. I managed to set them up myself as all the tools etc came with the set - allen key and screws with picture instructions. I could even lift it into place afterwards as it is light but sturdy due to the design.
It is very tidy and smart looking and has room for screen, keyboard, small speakers, mouse and mat with room to spare for writing / jotting. It is all easy to wipe down and overall a very good buy. I hope others like this product as much as I do.
"
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 January 2022
Great desk
By
from High Wycombe
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very happy with this purchase "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 January 2022
Perfect
By
from Keighley, West Yorkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is perfect for my needs. Is very stable, looks great and was sadly to assemble "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 December 2021
Great value!
By
from Newcastle upon Tyne
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Exactly as described. Great value for money "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 December 2021
Lovely desk.
By
from East Staffordshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very happy with this desk. Was worried about putting it together but was so easy to do. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 December 2021
Daughters Bedroom
By
from Beamish
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" So easy to make and ideal size for my Daughters bedroom with the folding chair "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-11-27 T05:52:27.784-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_440, tr_440
  • loc_en_US, sid_8491288, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 23 next>>