Customer reviews & ratings (367)
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 367 reviews
5 stars
278
4 stars
74
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
5
98%would recommend to a friend (353 of 362)
Customer reviews & ratings (367)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 367 reviews
5 stars
278
4 stars
74
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
5
98%would recommend to a friend (353 of 362)
Sort by Individual reviews
14 September 2021
Solid furniture a reasonable price
By
from Liverpool merseyside
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Needed for working at home
Ideal for bedroom alcove
"
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 September 2021
easy to set up
By
from leeds
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" easy to set up . very good and strong holds x2 computer screens on "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 September 2021
So comfortable
By
from Yorkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Small easily manageable "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 September 2021
Happy
By
from Falkirk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really happy with it, was easy to assemble by myself. Fits the space perfectly and the chair was a nice bonus it’s actually comfy and practical. Really happy with the habitat brand as most of my flat is the brand "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 September 2021
Perfect for a small space
By
from Edinburgh
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Perfect desk and chair for a small space. Chair is padded and comfortable and both fit nicely into the corner of the room. Great quality. I am very happy with my purchase and would recommend it. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 August 2021
Simple and effective
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" We bought this desk in order to create a study area with limited space, and it worked perfectly. Very space efficient, whilst not being cramped. Decent solid desk, very easy to assemble. Chair perfectly fine. Would recommend! "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 August 2021
Best purchase ever!
By
from Hertford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is a great little desk plenty if space for a monitor laptop keyboard and mouse and a notepad and a phone holder! I recently moved into a shared house. And this doesn't take up too much room in the bedroom. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 August 2021
Just the right size for a bedroom
By
from Hertfordshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to assemble and looks great "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 August 2021
Great price and easy to put together.
By
from South Oxfordshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" No searching for the right height chair, it comes with the desk. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 August 2021
Simple n functional
By
from Great Yarmouth
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to assemble and functional. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 August 2021
Great compact desk for limited spaces
By
from UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Desk is great for setting up a computer and monitor within a limited space. Reasonably priced and very easy to assemble. I haven’t used the chair (using my own) so cannot comment as to quality. Giving this 4 stars as the desk arrived a little chipped. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 August 2021
DOES THE JOB!!!
By
from wigan
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Purchased this desk and chair to fit in a small office. Was quick and easy to install. Chair a little uncomfortable. But its good for what we need it for. For a small sturdy desk for little money I would recommend this product. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 August 2021
Great, sturdy little desk
By
from Lancashire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for my daughter's bedroom. It was a cinch to put together and is nice and sturdy. Looks nice too. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 August 2021
Perfect little desk
By
from Thirsk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this table and chair to help me study, I have a small room and sits perfectly, I have room for two laptops and my books. The chair I have had to put a cushion on as it makes my rear side a bit numb .. but I cannot complain with the price at all. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 August 2021
Nice little desk
By
from West Sussex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brought this a month ago, my husband uses when working from home. Easy to put together, sturdy enough and enough space for a couple of laptops. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 August 2021
Ideal!
By
from cotswolds
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for student accommodation as workstation. Ideal size for small area, solid, easy to construct and does the job perfectly. "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 August 2021
Great value for money
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this a month ago and am very impressed with it. It was incredibly easy to put together and is great and sturdy. Perfect for what I was looking for as I only occasionally work from home. "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 August 2021
Computer table set
By
from Catford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought few weeks ago and it was good "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 August 2021
Great set
By
from Northern Ireland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for my teenage son for school work, very happy with it. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 July 2021
Perfect for study
By
from Taunton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I am very happy with the desk and the chair. I assembled it together at ease. I fully recommended it. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-10-27 T11:34:33.238-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_367, tr_367
  • loc_en_US, sid_8491288, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>