Customer reviews & ratings (423)
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 423 reviews
5 stars
318
4 stars
88
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
6
97%would recommend to a friend (404 of 415)
Customer reviews & ratings (423)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 423 reviews
5 stars
318
4 stars
88
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
6
97%would recommend to a friend (404 of 415)
Sort by Individual reviews
16 January 2019
Looks good and great price
By
from Elgin
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great space saving product that looks good "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 January 2019
Just right for grandsons bedroom.
By
from Hampshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Doesn’t take up too much room, good to have chair included. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 January 2019
Just the job for my child's gadgets
By
from Preston
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy enough to assemble "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 January 2019
Solid desk and chair
By
from Lancashire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to assemble good solid desk and easy to fold chair bargain buy "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 January 2019
Looks good
By
from Lancs
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Not bad for the price. Easy to assemble, cam nice and compact in the box. Corners are abit sharp. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 January 2019
Better than it looks in catalog
By
from Stirling
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to assemble and actually looks better than picture makes it look. Took about 10 mins to build...
Buy it
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 January 2019
Very good value
By
from Millom
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very easy to put together "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 October 2018
Computer Desk
By
from Waterlooville
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Simple design which fits well in to a smaller space.
Easy assembly in less than 20 minutes!
Basic but effective for its purpose.
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 October 2018
Just what I needed
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought it for my girls room, not much free space in there so this was perfect. The chair is not the most comfortable but really like that you can fold it up when not being used. Not bad desk and chais set for the price. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 October 2018
Very good. Just what I need
By
from Carlisle, Cumbria
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" All good. Does what it does. It's the what I needed and the size is what I needed "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 October 2018
Ok for our 10 year old
By
from Horsham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Its ok for the money...perfect for our 10 year old child and would be ok for a studying teen but if you want quality then perhaps spend a few quid more and get something else...if i lasts a year then all good. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 September 2018
Great value
By
from West Yorkshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" For the price this is a very good computer table and chair set, easy to put together in minutes, sturdy and nice wood makes it look good fits nicely in the corner of the room. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 September 2018
Desk is reall good quality and reasonable price
By
from Airdrie
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good quality and sturdy desk and chair and great value for money, easy to assemble too "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 September 2018
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I am do my we take on GCSE Maths and English this will help to revision each weekend and any hoilday and each night. "
Age:17 or under
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 September 2018
Looks wonderful!
By
from England
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really nice size, not too big and not too small. Not too hard to put together and looks super smart! "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 September 2018
Brilliant desk but damaged.
By
from Leicestershire
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A brilliant little desk and just what I needed to fit the corner of the room. Didn't build though until a week later to which I noticed that the box had been re sealed. Easy build but on completion I noticed that that the wood was damaged and looked like it had been botched together. One can only assume that this had been rejected by a previous customer but the box had just been tapped shut and put back into stock. Not very happy but needed the desk to work on straight away. Not very happy "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 August 2018
Sturdy desk
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I purchased this for my daughter's room she is studying Alevels. The desk is a good size well made and ideal for her needs. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 August 2018
Lovely small desk
By
from Surrey, England
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The desk has quite a compact size and this is exactly what I was after. The build is good, and great value, for what I paid "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-07-02 T09:57:12.224-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-22, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_423, tr_423
  • loc_en_US, sid_8491288, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 18 19 20 21 22