Customer reviews & ratings (390)
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 390 reviews
5 stars
292
4 stars
82
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
5
97%would recommend to a friend (372 of 382)
Customer reviews & ratings (390)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 390 reviews
5 stars
292
4 stars
82
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
5
97%would recommend to a friend (372 of 382)
Sort by Individual reviews
19 February 2019
Desk
By
from Glasgow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lovely and practical for what we needed it for "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 February 2019
Easy to assemble.
By
from Stratford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very easy to assemble. Space saving desk and chair set. Looks nice also "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 February 2019
It is what it is.
By
from Fife, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" You get what you pay for and this is cheap so don't expect too much. The desk and chair are still easily worth what I paid, but the chair itself won't last with prolonged heavy usage (we've had the same chair in the past). The desk doesn't look very stable, thankfully it's better than it looks and is more than adequate.
Would not recommend if you have a toddler "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 February 2019
Amazing value
By
from Doncaster
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this little desk for my study area, amazed by the quality for the cost "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 January 2019
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Large for the room I ordered but now using inanother room..its good "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 January 2019
Value for Money
By
from Bristol
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Reasonably good build quality. My only issue was that the instructions could be clearer with regards to which bolts go where.
Would recommend. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 January 2019
Ideal study table
By
from Uxbridge
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Table is goof and assembly is easy. Chair is a tad smaller in size than average. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 January 2019
Looks good and great price
By
from Elgin
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great space saving product that looks good "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 January 2019
Just right for grandsons bedroom.
By
from Hampshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Doesn’t take up too much room, good to have chair included. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 January 2019
Just the job for my child's gadgets
By
from Preston
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy enough to assemble "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 January 2019
Solid desk and chair
By
from Lancashire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to assemble good solid desk and easy to fold chair bargain buy "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 January 2019
Looks good
By
from Lancs
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Not bad for the price. Easy to assemble, cam nice and compact in the box. Corners are abit sharp. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 January 2019
Better than it looks in catalog
By
from Stirling
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to assemble and actually looks better than picture makes it look. Took about 10 mins to build...
Buy it
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 January 2019
Very good value
By
from Millom
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very easy to put together "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 October 2018
Computer Desk
By
from Waterlooville
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Simple design which fits well in to a smaller space.
Easy assembly in less than 20 minutes!
Basic but effective for its purpose.
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 October 2018
Just what I needed
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought it for my girls room, not much free space in there so this was perfect. The chair is not the most comfortable but really like that you can fold it up when not being used. Not bad desk and chais set for the price. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 October 2018
Very good. Just what I need
By
from Carlisle, Cumbria
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" All good. Does what it does. It's the what I needed and the size is what I needed "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 October 2018
Ok for our 10 year old
By
from Horsham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Its ok for the money...perfect for our 10 year old child and would be ok for a studying teen but if you want quality then perhaps spend a few quid more and get something else...if i lasts a year then all good. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 September 2018
Great value
By
from West Yorkshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" For the price this is a very good computer table and chair set, easy to put together in minutes, sturdy and nice wood makes it look good fits nicely in the corner of the room. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 September 2018
Desk is reall good quality and reasonable price
By
from Airdrie
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good quality and sturdy desk and chair and great value for money, easy to assemble too "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-11-30 T12:52:22.415-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-20, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_390, tr_390
  • loc_en_US, sid_8491288, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 17 18 19 20 21 next>>