Customer reviews & ratings (440)
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 440 reviews
5 stars
332
4 stars
90
3 stars
8
2 stars
4
1 star
6
97%would recommend to a friend (417 of 429)
Customer reviews & ratings (440)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 440 reviews
5 stars
332
4 stars
90
3 stars
8
2 stars
4
1 star
6
97%would recommend to a friend (417 of 429)
Sort by Individual reviews
26 November 2019
Simple desk
By
from West midlands
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Just a simple desk, chair could become a little uncomfortable if sat on for a long period of time. Brilliant value for money and perfect for our needs. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 November 2019
The desk is nicely designed and affordable
By
from Camden
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The desk is a great addition to my room and came at a great price! It is a rather small desk but the double shelf provides additional space. I highly recommend! "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 November 2019
sturdy childs desk.
By
from england
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" desk space is very small, not much space to open laptop without hanging over edge. but very sturdy and good quality would suit a child. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Room of use:Living room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 November 2019
Does the job
By
from Newcastle upon Tyne
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This desk is very good and easy to assemble. Me and my sister had it up in about 20 mins, and all the tools are provided. I like the two tier system as it makes it look more interesting. Only downside is the chair gets very uncomfortable after a while so I will probably buy another one at some point. Overall though it's a good item to have if you're a student or working from home and don't have a lot of space or money. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 November 2019
Compact
By
from Wakefield
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good for the price, easy to put together. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 October 2019
fab desk
By
from stoke on trent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" brilliant desk just the right size for my daughters bedroom and saves a lot of space too as i managed to fit another unit underneath and she still had room for her legs. highly recommend this product "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 October 2019
My desk is fab home office
By
from Bro
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to assemble fits the room well "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 October 2019
Basic but does the job
By
from UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very easy to assemble and does exactly what is says. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 October 2019
Computer desk
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lovely desk, easy to assemble. Poor quality on the chair, fabric torn within a few days "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 October 2019
By
from merseyside
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very good item bought for a small bedroom with limited space. Fits together well . Because chair folds up can be put to one side when not in use. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 October 2019
Easy to assemble and is perfect for its purpose
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Can assemble by yourself easily and works perfectly as a small desk for a student! "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 September 2019
Great desk
By
from Harrow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is a great desk for monitor and keyboard. Keep in mind tho that there is no where to put a printer. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 September 2019
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" really easy to build and really convinient in a student room. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 September 2019
Perfect for purpose
By
from East Yorks
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great product for a great price. Very quick and easy to assemble, easy to follow instructions and a sturdy end product. I have to admit for the price I was expecting a few issues but couldn't of been more wrong. Would highly recommend. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 September 2019
Argos Home Office Desk and Chair Set -
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Quite easy to assemble and very sturdy "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 September 2019
my office desk is the right size for my attic room
By
from newcastle upon tyne
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? No
" I,m OK with the product as I was very limited to space in my room, I,ve got plenty of room for my laptop. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 August 2019
Great compact design.
By
from Rochester
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I am writing this review sitting at the desk I am reviewing. I cannot fault the design and sturdiness, fits nicely in the corner of the room, I have my 15'' laptop on the lower shelf with space for a large mouse mat next to it, on the top shelf I have a 20'' flat screen monitor which is connected to the laptop. The chair supplied is fine, folds up to save even more space. My only gripe is the metal finish, don't wipe it with anything with a slight abrasive like cif, because it tarnishes! "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 August 2019
Great price and easy to accemble
By
from Norwich
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A great little desk with chair included in the price. It was easy to accemble and seemed very strong. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 July 2019
Great value
By
from London
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good product for the price I paid. A bit smaller then I thought it was going to be but does the job. Chair a bit wobbly but again for the cheap price it was fine. Very easy to put together. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 July 2019
Value for money
By
from Devon, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Value for money very easy to put together chair is surprisingly comfortable was perfect for the small space I had to fit it into "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-11-27 T06:48:52.739-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-20, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_440, tr_440
  • loc_en_US, sid_8491288, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 18 19 20 21 22 23 next>>