Customer reviews & ratings (440)
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 440 reviews
5 stars
332
4 stars
90
3 stars
8
2 stars
4
1 star
6
97%would recommend to a friend (417 of 429)
Customer reviews & ratings (440)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 440 reviews
5 stars
332
4 stars
90
3 stars
8
2 stars
4
1 star
6
97%would recommend to a friend (417 of 429)
Sort by Individual reviews
9 November 2022
Lovely quality
By
from Coventry
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" So happy with the product and quality "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 November 2022
Brilliant bundle
By
from High Wycombe
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to put together. Literally took 20 minutes at the most. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 October 2022
Go anywhere office pop-up
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It fits anywhere: It takes <10mins to build/move. Supports 2 screens and a laptop "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 October 2022
Great value
By
from Uk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to put together. Good quality. The seat is surprisingly padded and comfy. Folds nicely. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 October 2022
Good desk
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Small nice desk and easy to put together, "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 October 2022
Fantastic item, suitable for a limited space
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I am impressed with the purchase made. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 October 2022
Poor quality
By
from Shoreham-by-Sea, UK
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" Poor quality, the metal supports, supporting the desk shelves are very thin and weak, when tightening the bolts, they can very easily go through the mounting. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 September 2022
Just the job
By
from Essex, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Just the job. Easy to put together, works great in small space.
Great value for price
"
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 September 2022
Smart Home Desl
By
from North Yorks
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this desk for my spare room to replace a much larger desk. It fits 2 monitors and my docking station - I just wish that I hadn't needed to buy the chair as well as this is surplus to requirement and gathering dust. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 September 2022
Great budget desk chair set
By
from Ipswich
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" Considering its cost - its great desk-chair set. Though it's OK for study or for single laptop, but you can not keep an extra keyboard while using laptop (probably it's not designed for that) "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 September 2022
Amazing desk!
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I have bought this desk last month and it was a great decision! Easy to build and very solid product. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 August 2022
Great
By
from Stirling
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
" I bought it as I just moved into an apartment without a desk.
This desk is not big, but just about the right size for study or having a meal alone. It’s easy to ensemble.
"
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 June 2022
A great desk
By
from Gorebridge
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought as really needed a desk for using my laptop, desk is exactly what I needed "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 May 2022
GREAT VALUE
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great value and easy to assemble. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 May 2022
Great
By
from Blackpool
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very easy to put together "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 May 2022
Desk Job
By
from Rugby
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Does the job!
Good value for money, sturdy, easy to assemble. I am very happy with this purchase.
"
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 May 2022
Desk and Chair
By
from Sunderland, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great product at a reasonable price "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 May 2022
Perfect for small spaces
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for my 10 yr old for her bedroom. It's perfect for her to use for drawing etc but also ready for her doing homework (I hope) :) "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 April 2022
Simple and great if you struggle for space.
By
from West Midlands
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this table as I have started working from home of recent. At home I'm a bit stuck for space and was looking for a simple desk and chair set up. This is perfect and great value for price and does the job. The back rest of the chair provides the needed support when working for long hours and the table height is great so your not looking down. "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 April 2022
Great office desk
By
from Durham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great product, very easy to assemble, solid and sturdy. I would Defo buy it again. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-11-29 T01:26:08.383-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_440, tr_440
  • loc_en_US, sid_8491288, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 23 next>>