Customer reviews & ratings (405)
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 405 reviews
5 stars
304
4 stars
85
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
5
97%would recommend to a friend (387 of 397)
Customer reviews & ratings (405)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 405 reviews
5 stars
304
4 stars
85
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
5
97%would recommend to a friend (387 of 397)
Sort by Individual reviews
4 January 2022
Great desk
By
from High Wycombe
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very happy with this purchase "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 January 2022
Perfect
By
from Keighley, West Yorkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is perfect for my needs. Is very stable, looks great and was sadly to assemble "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 December 2021
Great value!
By
from Newcastle upon Tyne
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Exactly as described. Great value for money "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 December 2021
Lovely desk.
By
from East Staffordshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very happy with this desk. Was worried about putting it together but was so easy to do. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 December 2021
Daughters Bedroom
By
from Beamish
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" So easy to make and ideal size for my Daughters bedroom with the folding chair "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 December 2021
Great desk for compact space
By
from Redditch
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for a very tight space but it is perfect, very sturdy and looks good. Also with the double height is perfect for a monitor "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 December 2021
Perfect for working from home
By
from North West
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for working from home. The desk is perfect. Plenty of space for laptop, keyboard, mouse and desk space to write note. Chair not so comfy however will use this as emergency chair on Christmas Day.
Very easy to build
"
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 December 2021
Great value for money
By
from Hertford
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent little desk. Have room for my laptop, monitor and a keyboard whilst fitting into a small space, whilst i work from home. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 December 2021
Great work desk
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this recently and is perfect for home working "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 December 2021
Great product
By
from Oxford
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The desk is really good and space saving.
The chair not so great as it isn’t too comfortable over long periods as well as the back is coming loose.
"
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 November 2021
Easy to assemble
By
from Lancashire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Value for money
Easy to assemble and sturdy when finished
"
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 November 2021
does what it says
By
from Merseyside, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" excellent. plenty of room for work stuff. haven't used the chair just really needed the desk. very easy to put together. and sturdy. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 November 2021
Perfect for my daughter
By
from Essex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Does my daughter fine "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 November 2021
Great value for your money
By
from Sheffield
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this portable office desk and chair about 2weeks ago. I see it as a great value for my money as it met all of my expectations and it's quite affordable. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 November 2021
Great sturdy desk and chair
By
from Wiltshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" Great value for money! Looks great aswell! Chair is comfortable. Really easy to put together x "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 November 2021
Good quality
By
from Eastbourne
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good quality product at the right price "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 November 2021
Amazing!
By
from Wales
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great and comfortable chair then desk is sturdy and offers enough room for my studies "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 November 2021
Real sturdy anfd robust, perfect for my home offic
By
from Swindon
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" perfect for my home office set up. Very spacious and doesn't take up much room. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 November 2021
Good Basic Desk
By
from Oxford
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good deal for basic use. Enough space for keyboard and monitor. Easy to build. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 November 2021
Great little desk
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very happy with thus, easy to assemble and great for small space "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-01-17 T09:52:01.067-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_405, tr_405
  • loc_en_US, sid_8491288, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>