Customer reviews & ratings (354)
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 354 reviews
5 stars
267
4 stars
74
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
4
97%would recommend to a friend (344 of 353)
Customer reviews & ratings (354)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 354 reviews
5 stars
267
4 stars
74
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
4
97%would recommend to a friend (344 of 353)
Sort by Individual reviews
29 September 2021
Sturdy
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I love my study desk! Took me time to assemble this but it was fun! "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 September 2021
Great little desk
By
from Belfast
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this about around a month ago to fit in a small box room for working from home, it’s great value for money. Easy to assemble and does the job required, space for phone handset, computer and all the things I need. At first the chair felt a little hard but it’s gotten more comfortable the more I use it. I can’t fault it for the price. Great buy! And I’m glad to have my kitchen table back! "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 September 2021
Very useful
By
from Leeds, West Yorkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Expectations and reality met "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 September 2021
Perfect (if you ditch the chair wink wink)
By
from East Yorkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The desk is perfect for a laptop with monitor, top shelf is just the right height for the monitor, keyboard and mouse fit comfortably on the lower shelf and it fits neatly into an alcove. The chair isn’t suited to me working from home all day (uncomfortable and too low) but may be great for kids doing homework. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 September 2021
Very practical and sturdy
By
from Surrey, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought to turn small bedroom into office. Fits laptop, large lcd and lamp comfortably with room for mouse too. Very sturdy but not too heavy so can easily be lifted and moved to different rooms. Daughter borrows it occasionally for school work too. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 September 2021
Perfect for me
By
from Colchester Essex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Was looking for something easy to assemble for occasional use , looks great and shelf is handy "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 September 2021
Good quality and excellent value
By
from Horton – Berkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The desk is very easy to assemble, looks good and is very sturdy. The chair is not very comfortable but I didn't expect it to be for the price. All in all, excellent value for money. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 September 2021
Solid furniture a reasonable price
By
from Liverpool merseyside
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Needed for working at home
Ideal for bedroom alcove
"
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 September 2021
easy to set up
By
from leeds
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" easy to set up . very good and strong holds x2 computer screens on "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 September 2021
So comfortable
By
from Yorkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Small easily manageable "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 September 2021
Happy
By
from Falkirk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really happy with it, was easy to assemble by myself. Fits the space perfectly and the chair was a nice bonus it’s actually comfy and practical. Really happy with the habitat brand as most of my flat is the brand "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 September 2021
Perfect for a small space
By
from Edinburgh
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Perfect desk and chair for a small space. Chair is padded and comfortable and both fit nicely into the corner of the room. Great quality. I am very happy with my purchase and would recommend it. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 August 2021
Simple and effective
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" We bought this desk in order to create a study area with limited space, and it worked perfectly. Very space efficient, whilst not being cramped. Decent solid desk, very easy to assemble. Chair perfectly fine. Would recommend! "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 August 2021
Best purchase ever!
By
from Hertford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is a great little desk plenty if space for a monitor laptop keyboard and mouse and a notepad and a phone holder! I recently moved into a shared house. And this doesn't take up too much room in the bedroom. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 August 2021
Just the right size for a bedroom
By
from Hertfordshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to assemble and looks great "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 August 2021
Great price and easy to put together.
By
from South Oxfordshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" No searching for the right height chair, it comes with the desk. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 August 2021
Simple n functional
By
from Great Yarmouth
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to assemble and functional. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 August 2021
Great compact desk for limited spaces
By
from UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Desk is great for setting up a computer and monitor within a limited space. Reasonably priced and very easy to assemble. I haven’t used the chair (using my own) so cannot comment as to quality. Giving this 4 stars as the desk arrived a little chipped. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 August 2021
DOES THE JOB!!!
By
from wigan
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Purchased this desk and chair to fit in a small office. Was quick and easy to install. Chair a little uncomfortable. But its good for what we need it for. For a small sturdy desk for little money I would recommend this product. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 August 2021
Great, sturdy little desk
By
from Lancashire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for my daughter's bedroom. It was a cinch to put together and is nice and sturdy. Looks nice too. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-10-17 T13:44:04.831-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_354, tr_354
  • loc_en_US, sid_8491288, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>