Customer reviews & ratings (440)
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 440 reviews
5 stars
332
4 stars
90
3 stars
8
2 stars
4
1 star
6
97%would recommend to a friend (417 of 429)
Customer reviews & ratings (440)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 440 reviews
5 stars
332
4 stars
90
3 stars
8
2 stars
4
1 star
6
97%would recommend to a friend (417 of 429)
Sort by Individual reviews
10 March 2020
Good desk looks and is of good quality
By
from Downpatrick
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good desk easy to use and clean good build quality and overall quality is good I give it 4 stars across the board "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
Room of use:Living room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 February 2020
Perfect computer desk for school homework
By
from Shropshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to assemble with alan key provided. Took less than 5 minutes. Looks great in the room. Fits in well and is un intrusive with its open design. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 February 2020
does the job
By
from Lincoln
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" good product easy to build and good for small spaces. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 February 2020
By
from Slough
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It is really easy to build and quality is very good I have had it for a month and their are no signs of wearing out "
Age:17 or under
Gender:male
Room of use:Living room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 February 2020
Great value
By
from Middlesbrough
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The desk is very easy to assemble and is a great design. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 February 2020
Sturdy and functional
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Relatively easy to assemble, looks decent, and doesn’t wobble. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Room of use:Living room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 February 2020
Functional funky looking desk.
By
from Kent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A good, small space for my son to work at on his school work. Handy little top shelf for extra books, pen pots etc to leave room for writing pad, folder, iPad etc on main desk. Looks great & easy to assemble. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 February 2020
The table looks good
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It’s just beautiful in my room "
Age:17 or under
Gender:male
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 February 2020
Nice desk and chair for the price
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I needed a desk for the living room - initially thought temporarily but I may now leave it for longer. Simple to assemble and it feels and looks decent. Chair is an added bonus as we needed a spare one. Ordered in the morning and delivered by 2:30 pm same day. Good service. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
Room of use:Living room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 February 2020
Great desk
By
from Newry
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great desk for my son's room, sturdy, stylish and easy to assemble "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 January 2020
Good value for money
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good small desk to work from home, but wouldn't recommend for every day use as it is smaller and shorter than your average desk. Easy to assemble and does not take much space. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 January 2020
Great size and easy to assemble
By
from Cornwall
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great value for money. Chair is very comfortable too "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 January 2020
Perfect for a small space
By
from N.Ireland
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The desk was very easy to build and fits perfectly into a small space. The little shelf is great for extra storage. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 January 2020
Desk and chair fab
By
from Scotland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good value for money just right size "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 January 2020
Holds my office essentials and comfy seat.
By
from Merthyr Tydfil
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I got this for my tab and to hold office essentials pens paper tab etc . Was easy to assemble and very good quality,the chair also comes with the desk which also very good quality and very comfortable to sit on to do my work from home were I spend a few hours doing my paperwork for the next day at work.i would recommend this to family and friends who have children so they to can sit and do their homework or arts and crafts as my niece and nephew like to sit there too . "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 January 2020
Perfect for the price
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to assemble, my teens built them with no help. Cheap, cheerful. Will do the job. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 January 2020
Good desk in the kids room
By
from London
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Basic essentials! Got this for my little girls room. It was easy to carry, easy to assemble by myself and it's compact enough for a child. The work space is not alot but good for a child doing one task at a time. Also it's plain deco so we've already decorated with the necessary glitter stickers! "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 December 2019
Great desk set
By
from Scarborough
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very easy to assemble and great quality. Bought for our 10 year old son for gaming and homework. Chair is padded and so is very comfy too. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 December 2019
My Office desk serves the purpose. Good at the pri
By
from Lenzie, Glasgow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to assemble and liked by my daughter "
Age:45 to 54
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 December 2019
Great little desk
By
from Rotherham, South Yorkshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for my little lad’s bedroom , it's ideal for when he's doing his homework "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-11-27 T07:08:41.473-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-19, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_440, tr_440
  • loc_en_US, sid_8491288, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 17 18 19 20 21 ... 23 next>>