Customer reviews & ratings (390)
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 390 reviews
5 stars
292
4 stars
82
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
5
97%would recommend to a friend (372 of 382)
Customer reviews & ratings (390)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 390 reviews
5 stars
292
4 stars
82
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
5
97%would recommend to a friend (372 of 382)
Sort by Individual reviews
16 October 2019
Easy to assemble and is perfect for its purpose
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Can assemble by yourself easily and works perfectly as a small desk for a student! "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 September 2019
Great desk
By
from Harrow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is a great desk for monitor and keyboard. Keep in mind tho that there is no where to put a printer. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 September 2019
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" really easy to build and really convinient in a student room. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 September 2019
Perfect for purpose
By
from East Yorks
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great product for a great price. Very quick and easy to assemble, easy to follow instructions and a sturdy end product. I have to admit for the price I was expecting a few issues but couldn't of been more wrong. Would highly recommend. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 September 2019
Argos Home Office Desk and Chair Set -
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Quite easy to assemble and very sturdy "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 September 2019
my office desk is the right size for my attic room
By
from newcastle upon tyne
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? No
" I,m OK with the product as I was very limited to space in my room, I,ve got plenty of room for my laptop. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 August 2019
Great compact design.
By
from Rochester
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I am writing this review sitting at the desk I am reviewing. I cannot fault the design and sturdiness, fits nicely in the corner of the room, I have my 15'' laptop on the lower shelf with space for a large mouse mat next to it, on the top shelf I have a 20'' flat screen monitor which is connected to the laptop. The chair supplied is fine, folds up to save even more space. My only gripe is the metal finish, don't wipe it with anything with a slight abrasive like cif, because it tarnishes! "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 August 2019
Great price and easy to accemble
By
from Norwich
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A great little desk with chair included in the price. It was easy to accemble and seemed very strong. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 July 2019
Great value
By
from London
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good product for the price I paid. A bit smaller then I thought it was going to be but does the job. Chair a bit wobbly but again for the cheap price it was fine. Very easy to put together. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 July 2019
Value for money
By
from Devon, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Value for money very easy to put together chair is surprisingly comfortable was perfect for the small space I had to fit it into "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 July 2019
Value for money
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It's a little big in size but I can put a lot of stuff on my desk! I love that it comes with a chair. "
Age:35 to 44
Room of use:Living room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 July 2019
Great little desk
By
from South Yorkshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for my grandson , great little desk and an excellent price with chair . Chair quite light but ideal for young person . Overall a great product . Easy to assemble , quite sturdy x "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 July 2019
Perfect little desk and chair.
By
from Nantwich
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great price for a simple and elegant desk and chair. Love the higher level shelf for cups of tea and lamp. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 July 2019
By
from Eastham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Awesome product good quality i strongly recommend this "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 July 2019
Great for Student
By
from Walsall
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really good for students "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 July 2019
Looks great
By
from Surrey uk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Ordered late afternoon, arrived early next morning, I put it together on my own with in 5 mins, perfect size, sits perfect in my home office corner. Great for the price paid "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Living room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 July 2019
Is easy to assemble and practical
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It is very good at price and calidate, and it is very useful, being small. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 July 2019
Lovely desk & chair good value for money
By
from Glasgow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lovely desk & chair good value for money "
Age:45 to 54
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 July 2019
Great and easy to set up
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It is a great product and easy to assemble "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 July 2019
Compact and practical
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Perfect for a limited space, really easy to assemble on my own and great quality for the bargain price! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-11-30 T13:05:48.692-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-18, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_390, tr_390
  • loc_en_US, sid_8491288, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 16 17 18 19 20 21 next>>