Customer reviews & ratings (390)
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 390 reviews
5 stars
292
4 stars
82
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
5
97%would recommend to a friend (372 of 382)
Customer reviews & ratings (390)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 390 reviews
5 stars
292
4 stars
82
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
5
97%would recommend to a friend (372 of 382)
Sort by Individual reviews
29 January 2020
Good value for money
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good small desk to work from home, but wouldn't recommend for every day use as it is smaller and shorter than your average desk. Easy to assemble and does not take much space. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 January 2020
Great size and easy to assemble
By
from Cornwall
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great value for money. Chair is very comfortable too "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 January 2020
Perfect for a small space
By
from N.Ireland
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The desk was very easy to build and fits perfectly into a small space. The little shelf is great for extra storage. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 January 2020
Desk and chair fab
By
from Scotland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good value for money just right size "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 January 2020
Holds my office essentials and comfy seat.
By
from Merthyr Tydfil
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I got this for my tab and to hold office essentials pens paper tab etc . Was easy to assemble and very good quality,the chair also comes with the desk which also very good quality and very comfortable to sit on to do my work from home were I spend a few hours doing my paperwork for the next day at work.i would recommend this to family and friends who have children so they to can sit and do their homework or arts and crafts as my niece and nephew like to sit there too . "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 January 2020
Perfect for the price
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to assemble, my teens built them with no help. Cheap, cheerful. Will do the job. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 January 2020
Good desk in the kids room
By
from London
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Basic essentials! Got this for my little girls room. It was easy to carry, easy to assemble by myself and it's compact enough for a child. The work space is not alot but good for a child doing one task at a time. Also it's plain deco so we've already decorated with the necessary glitter stickers! "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 December 2019
Great desk set
By
from Scarborough
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very easy to assemble and great quality. Bought for our 10 year old son for gaming and homework. Chair is padded and so is very comfy too. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 December 2019
My Office desk serves the purpose. Good at the pri
By
from Lenzie, Glasgow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to assemble and liked by my daughter "
Age:45 to 54
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 December 2019
Great little desk
By
from Rotherham, South Yorkshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for my little lad’s bedroom , it's ideal for when he's doing his homework "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 November 2019
Simple desk
By
from West midlands
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Just a simple desk, chair could become a little uncomfortable if sat on for a long period of time. Brilliant value for money and perfect for our needs. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 November 2019
The desk is nicely designed and affordable
By
from Camden
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The desk is a great addition to my room and came at a great price! It is a rather small desk but the double shelf provides additional space. I highly recommend! "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 November 2019
sturdy childs desk.
By
from england
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" desk space is very small, not much space to open laptop without hanging over edge. but very sturdy and good quality would suit a child. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Room of use:Living room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 November 2019
Does the job
By
from Newcastle upon Tyne
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This desk is very good and easy to assemble. Me and my sister had it up in about 20 mins, and all the tools are provided. I like the two tier system as it makes it look more interesting. Only downside is the chair gets very uncomfortable after a while so I will probably buy another one at some point. Overall though it's a good item to have if you're a student or working from home and don't have a lot of space or money. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 November 2019
Compact
By
from Wakefield
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good for the price, easy to put together. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 October 2019
fab desk
By
from stoke on trent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" brilliant desk just the right size for my daughters bedroom and saves a lot of space too as i managed to fit another unit underneath and she still had room for her legs. highly recommend this product "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 October 2019
My desk is fab home office
By
from Bro
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to assemble fits the room well "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 October 2019
Basic but does the job
By
from UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very easy to assemble and does exactly what is says. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 October 2019
Computer desk
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lovely desk, easy to assemble. Poor quality on the chair, fabric torn within a few days "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 October 2019
By
from merseyside
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very good item bought for a small bedroom with limited space. Fits together well . Because chair folds up can be put to one side when not in use. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-11-30 T13:03:27.968-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-17, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_390, tr_390
  • loc_en_US, sid_8491288, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 15 16 17 18 19 ... 21 next>>