Customer reviews & ratings (405)
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 405 reviews
5 stars
304
4 stars
85
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
5
97%would recommend to a friend (387 of 397)
Customer reviews & ratings (405)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 405 reviews
5 stars
304
4 stars
85
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
5
97%would recommend to a friend (387 of 397)
Sort by Individual reviews
1 July 2020
Good item, great price
By
from Shildon
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Does what it says. Simple to assemble and chair is comfortable enough to work from.
Would recommend.
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 July 2020
Great item
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great item as was sick of using my dining table while working from home. Now fits in nicely in my living room. Fits both my laptop and second screen on top shelf with keyboard and mouse on bottom shelf. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 July 2020
Great home office desk
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for my home working. Nice compact deal, chair not suitable so bought my own but desk is nice solid and enough space for laptop and monitor. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 July 2020
Does the job
By
from Rotherham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Much better than I thought it was going to be for the money. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 June 2020
Great value for money
By
from Wirral
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great value for money as a small office space now working from home is the new norm for some. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
Room of use:Living room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 June 2020
Great little desk!
By
from Edinburgh
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Ordered this desk for working from home during the pandemic - easy to assemble and great little addition to my study. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 June 2020
Fits perfectly in my home
By
from Warrington
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" for anyone working from work with a small space this is perfect for you "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
Room of use:Living room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 June 2020
better than i thought
By
from Essex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" a cheap desk and i was expecting cheap. however this is a really nice desk.
easy to put together took 15 mins.
small but for the price very practical.
would defo reccomend.
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 June 2020
Really easy to put together
By
from Gravesend
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really nice and easy to put together "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 June 2020
Great double tiered desk
By
from Bath
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good compact desk, bought to work from home. I can fit a smallish laptop on the top shelf and have connected a keyboard and mouse to go on the bottom shelf. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 June 2020
Small desk
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Does the job. Took minutes to put up and fits perfectly into the space I had "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 June 2020
Excellent chair and table
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" very good quality
Looks very nice
Easy to assemble
Price a bargain
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 June 2020
Exactly what we needed
By
from York
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Got this for my daughter's bedroom for school work, bigger than I imagined and looks nice. Chair is really sturdy too. Overall can't fault anything about it "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 June 2020
Great value desk and chair!
By
from Greater Manchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" + Quality wood surface
+ Two tier desk provides additional height
+ Easy to assemble
+ Fold up chair a bonus
+ A real space saver
- Need a seat cushion for chair comfort
Fantastic value for the price paid. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 June 2020
Cheap desk for working from home during lockdow
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The desk was cheap and it holds my equipment. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 June 2020
Great little desk and chair
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Perfect for working from home, takes up minimal space as well which is great! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
Room of use:Living room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 May 2020
Nice little working desk during Covid times
By
from Oxfordshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It's a nice little working desk, assembled relatively quickly and pretty strong. The chair isn't hugely comfortable, but for the price I wasn't expecting much. It has worked for me! "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 May 2020
Great price and perfect design.
By
from Stoke-on-Trent, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great item, really easy to put together and is super. Needed for working from home during lockdown. Thanks Argos. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
Room of use:Living room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 April 2020
Perfect for home working
By
from Fife
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to assemble and works great with space for 2 PC screens, keyboard and mouse.
Looks great for your home office. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 April 2020
Great value for money
By
from Liverpool
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great value for money for setting up a small working from home space when space is limited. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-01-21 T12:14:54.047-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-15, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_405, tr_405
  • loc_en_US, sid_8491288, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 13 14 15 16 17 ... 21 next>>