Customer reviews & ratings (405)
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 405 reviews
5 stars
304
4 stars
85
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
5
97%would recommend to a friend (387 of 397)
Customer reviews & ratings (405)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 405 reviews
5 stars
304
4 stars
85
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
5
97%would recommend to a friend (387 of 397)
Sort by Individual reviews
8 July 2020
Great desk for working from home
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I got this desk for working from home and it’s been great! So quick and easy to put together and the shelf is very handy for a second screen! Great for the price too "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 July 2020
Sit neatly into the corner of teenage bedroom.
By
from Glasgow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for my teenager, as part of the new normal in 'blended' learning from home and school. I added a desk light and some stationary. He is now able to study more in line with school and is more comfortable sitting at a desk than a huge dining table. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 July 2020
Desk ok seat not that comfortable but does what it
By
from Nottingham
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good desk easy too assemble & ok for the money "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 July 2020
Good size.
By
from Clacton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brought this when I had to start working from home. It’s a good size, I haven’t tried the chair as brought a different chair but looks ok. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 July 2020
It was a
By
from Northumberland, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It is an ideal desk for my daughter who is quite tall and working from home during the pandemic. Plenty of space for a laptop and monitor "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 July 2020
Great item!
By
from Cheshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I would recommend this item A1 "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 July 2020
Perfect fit
By
from Hampshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Having 2 people working remotely can become difficult for who wants what and where they are going to work. This compact desk, provides an affordable working space for a laptop, monitor, keyboard and mouse, it is comfortable to sit at and does the job fantastically. When remote working ceases to be or is reduced, it becomes an ideal desk for household computer requirements. A fantastic and affordable computer desk and chair.. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 July 2020
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good little set, easy to assemble and fits an computer on just right. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 July 2020
Just what I needed for home working.
By
from Gloucester, Gloucester, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I was very happy with the desk, but chair not suitable due to back trouble "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 July 2020
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy assembly - great work space ! "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 July 2020
Great value
By
from Middlesex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to put together. Great quality for the price. Very sturdy and does the job "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 July 2020
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very easy to assemble and super worth the price "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 July 2020
Excellent product
By
from Romford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very easy to assemble.
Excellent finish. Delighted.
"
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 July 2020
Very Practical To Support Home Working
By
from Sunderland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I needed a quick purchase to accommodate home working. I saw the review for this product and took the plunge. I am very happy with the purchase. I was not sure if the chair would be practical but I’m 16 stone and it is absolutely fine and really comfortable. The desk takes little space and easily supports laptop, monitor and keyboard. My daughter helped when putting together as can be a little fiddly for just one person. Only took 30 mins to put up though and very sturdy. Would highly recommend. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 July 2020
The desk and chair are ideal in my home office.
By
from Romsey
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good value for the money. The desk was straightforward to assemble using the easy-to-follow instructions and fits snugly in my small home office and both the desk and chair are sturdy yet look good. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 July 2020
Working from home
By
from Stevenage
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I needed something small but stable for working from home during this current situation. This desk does the job! It was easy for me to put together on my own and I have been using it for a few weeks now. It’s great that there’s two levels so I can have my laptop on the top and my keyboard and mouse on the bottom! Definitely recommend this! "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
Room of use:Living room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 July 2020
Simple and functional
By
from Derbyshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Desk was easy to assemble - took me about ten minutes by myself. Is just deep enough for my laptop, and the small shelf is helpful for storing stationery. Chair is a good height for the desk, although it might not be ideal for taller people (I'm 5'1" and it's just right for me). "
Age:35 to 44
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 July 2020
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great little desk and chair for the price. Very easy to assemble. Chair not the best comfort wise for long periods of time but fine for occasional use. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 July 2020
it's a good
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Nice and easy to setup and usefull "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 July 2020
Amazing
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Amazing for an office space at home "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
Room of use:Living room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-01-21 T05:58:14.318-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-14, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_405, tr_405
  • loc_en_US, sid_8491288, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 12 13 14 15 16 ... 21 next>>