Customer reviews & ratings (425)
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 425 reviews
5 stars
319
4 stars
89
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
6
97%would recommend to a friend (405 of 416)
Customer reviews & ratings (425)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 425 reviews
5 stars
319
4 stars
89
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
6
97%would recommend to a friend (405 of 416)
Sort by Individual reviews
15 September 2020
Perfect size and good quality
By
from Sheffield
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I don’t want anything too big but nesss to be a me to put monitor higher than keyboard. This works perfectly. I’ve got a monitor and my tablet device on the shelf so the camera picks me up for conference Calls. And the keyboard and mouse on the lower desktop. Also leaves room for a pad and pen. Very pleased. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 September 2020
Looks amazing
By
from Exeter
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I love the design of the desk. It's a very good size too. Has some space to put books or similar things on the shelf and it's very easy to assemble at a very good price. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 September 2020
Value for the price
By
from West Lothian, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" If you need a small workspace this is ideal, unfortunately the chair is not comfortable for use at the desk I had to buy a separate chair. I would have given 5 stars if it hadn’t been for the chair. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
Room of use:Living room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 September 2020
By
from Northwood
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really pleased with the desk and chair which fits nicely into my dining room discretely. The desk is also the right height for working at as well. Although the chair is basic I find it comfortable sitting on this all day when I am working. Would recommend without hesitation. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 September 2020
Great
By
from Midlands
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great product. Nice compact design which doesn’t take up much space and yet gives you all the space required due to the small “shelf” built into the desk. Good quality that feels sturdy and easy to assemble with no extra tools required other than the Allen key provided. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 September 2020
Great desk
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Surprisingly good quality and so easy to put together. Easily fits a second screen and a laptop on the top shelf.
I only used the chair for a day as it’s really hard... but buy it just for the desk - it’s worth it.
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Living room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 September 2020
My work desk away from work
By
from Hemel hampsted
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The pack arrived I took a deep breath and unpacked .
It a short while to figure out where to start as am not really DIY savvy but I finally got it toogher .the wood and finishing are of good quality and looks durable.
Fits well in the room, good quality product and
It is good value for money
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 August 2020
Great little desk
By
from Nottingham
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is a great little desk. It was quick and easy to assemble and only takes one person to put together.
The desk easily fits a laptop, screen and keyboard. I’ve managed to squeeze on two screens and a laptop. Quite compact so doesn’t take up too much room.
Comes with a chair, which isn’t the most comfortable, but suitable for short bouts of sitting. Would recommend. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Living room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 August 2020
Good small desk
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is a good small desk for the price. The chair is a bit too low and hard for long term use but the desk was easy to assemble by myself and provides enough space to accommodate my equipment to enable home working. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 July 2020
Just what I needed
By
from Norwich
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Just what I needed for working from home. Have got a different chair though as the chair wasn’t great to sit on all day "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 July 2020
Great desk for a bargain
By
from Bristol
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" With home working becoming a regular thing for me I was looking for a small desk to fit in a small space! I have two screens - the desk is perfect and the little shelf adds height to place my screens. I love it, it was affordable and perfect for what I was looking for. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 July 2020
complete study set
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" good set made a student happy. Easy assembly, sturdy "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 July 2020
Great set up for laptop workspace
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Didn't take long to assemble and on my own. Good size for Laptop/computer and paper work. Wanted a two tier desk which provides extra space and it doesn't take up too much room. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 July 2020
Easy to assemble! Compact but so user friendly!
By
from South west london
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I was impressed by the price to quality ratio ! It was so quick to assemble- took less than 10 min from box to put up! It’s compact so we can put it in a few spots! Highly recommended! "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 July 2020
Great value
By
from Glasgow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought due to working from home. It fits my monitor on the shelf so I can fit my laptop/docking station under the shelf with enough room for keyboard & mouse in front. It’s nice and compact while providing enough height to fit a decent chair underneath comfortably.
The chair is sturdy but wouldn’t recommend it for a full day at the office. Ideal as a spare chair.
Highly recommend for the table alone.
"
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 July 2020
Good sturdy desk!
By
from London, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Not bad for the price. Easy to assemble, comfortable chair. I like the two tier design. It’s fine for what I need. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Living room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 July 2020
Exactly what I needed
By
from Forres
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" For working at home this is the perfect solution. It tucks away in the corner of the room. The chair is perfect for working at a desk giving the right support. A simple and inexpensive solution "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Room of use:Living room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 July 2020
Great wee desk, just as described. Easy to build.
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It took no more than 20 mins to make this desk. Sturdy with a comfortable chair. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 July 2020
Desk was perfect
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Desk as perfect easy to assemble and space saving. I liked the 2 tier aspect to the desk. The chair was an added bonus not very comfortable but it as expected. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Room of use:Living room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 July 2020
The desk is perfect and easy to assemble
By
from Leamington spa
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I have been working from home since March and needed a desk for my bedroom. The desk fits perfectly and is easy to put together. There’s enough space for my laptop and all my work equipment (two screens). Very happy with the purchase. The chair came fixed too! So I only had to fix the desk "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-08-13 T14:04:51.620-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-14, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_425, tr_425
  • loc_en_US, sid_8491288, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 12 13 14 15 16 ... 22 next>>