Customer reviews & ratings (419)
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 419 reviews
5 stars
315
4 stars
87
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
6
97%would recommend to a friend (400 of 411)
Customer reviews & ratings (419)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 419 reviews
5 stars
315
4 stars
87
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
6
97%would recommend to a friend (400 of 411)
Sort by Individual reviews
7 October 2020
Perfect small desk
By
from Essex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to put together and just right for what we wanted. Fits both a laptop or a desk top easily. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 October 2020
Perfect for pc
By
from Colchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Its perfect for what I need it for, nice look and sturdy. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 October 2020
Office desk looks fantastic
By
from Halifax
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The home office desk I purchased for my partner working from home now due to covid.
Great value for money. Easy to assemble and fits into the the room easy and looks amazing.
My partner is so happy with the desk which will make his homeworking much better.
Highly recommended
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 October 2020
Really please with this desk and chair
By
from Shropshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really good value for money
Easy to assemble
Looks really good
Comfortable
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 October 2020
Good material, easy to assemble, does the job
By
from Glasgow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The table is provided with good quality, it’s easy and fun to assemble. At its level, it works really good and definitely suggest it to everyone. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 October 2020
Cheap and cheerful
By
from Thetford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Solid construction, assembled easily, does the job!
Nothing fancy, but if you are looking for a small footprint dest and chair on the heap this is the product for you.
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 October 2020
My desk looks fab to do my homework on
By
from walsall
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My son loves his desk to do all his homework on "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 October 2020
My Table and Chair is Worth It
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to assemble
Comfortable
"
Age:25 to 34
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 September 2020
Was great value for money and easy to assemble.
By
from Birmingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Does the job. Son loves it. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 September 2020
For a Small Desk has Big Potential
By
from Worcester, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My old desk was at the end of its life. This took about 15 minutes to build and fully supports my iMac 27inch screen with no issues at all. I can also fit my iPad and iPhones in their respective stands on this desk and not feel cramped. Good desk, holds firm and goes well with other office furniture. Really happy with the purchase. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 September 2020
My table it's outstanding
By
from Bedford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This product really easy to assemble and it's amazing strong good quality material delivery was amazing and fast thanks please to have them "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 September 2020
It's a desk
By
from Leeds
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought it as will be working between home and office and needed something more stable than a tray on my lap.
It was so easy to put together I did it while on a work call!
It holds my laptop & keyboard, so it'll do.
Definitely better than a tray on my lap.
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Living room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 September 2020
easy to assemble
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" this table is very easy to assemble and instructions are clear..Fits perfectly to imac 27 inches..will definitely recommend thus product.: "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 September 2020
Desk for working from home
By
from Newcastle
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Used click and collect to pick up within an hour of ordering. Desk is sturdy and is good quality for the price paid. Good size for the small space available and has plenty of room under for a footrest and the chair.
Handy having the extra height at the back to put the monitor on so not wasting space with a stand to get it at the right height. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 September 2020
Perfect size and good quality
By
from Sheffield
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I don’t want anything too big but nesss to be a me to put monitor higher than keyboard. This works perfectly. I’ve got a monitor and my tablet device on the shelf so the camera picks me up for conference Calls. And the keyboard and mouse on the lower desktop. Also leaves room for a pad and pen. Very pleased. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 September 2020
Looks amazing
By
from Exeter
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I love the design of the desk. It's a very good size too. Has some space to put books or similar things on the shelf and it's very easy to assemble at a very good price. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 September 2020
Value for the price
By
from West Lothian, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" If you need a small workspace this is ideal, unfortunately the chair is not comfortable for use at the desk I had to buy a separate chair. I would have given 5 stars if it hadn’t been for the chair. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
Room of use:Living room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 September 2020
By
from Northwood
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really pleased with the desk and chair which fits nicely into my dining room discretely. The desk is also the right height for working at as well. Although the chair is basic I find it comfortable sitting on this all day when I am working. Would recommend without hesitation. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 September 2020
Great
By
from Midlands
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great product. Nice compact design which doesn’t take up much space and yet gives you all the space required due to the small “shelf” built into the desk. Good quality that feels sturdy and easy to assemble with no extra tools required other than the Allen key provided. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 September 2020
Great desk
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Surprisingly good quality and so easy to put together. Easily fits a second screen and a laptop on the top shelf.
I only used the chair for a day as it’s really hard... but buy it just for the desk - it’s worth it.
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Living room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-05-17 T06:38:30.547-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-13, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_419, tr_419
  • loc_en_US, sid_8491288, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 11 12 13 14 15 ... 22 next>>