Customer reviews & ratings (423)
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 423 reviews
5 stars
318
4 stars
88
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
6
97%would recommend to a friend (404 of 415)
Customer reviews & ratings (423)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 423 reviews
5 stars
318
4 stars
88
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
6
97%would recommend to a friend (404 of 415)
Sort by Individual reviews
20 January 2021
Very sturdy and looks good
By
from Northumberland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Can fit my laptop and key board on perfectly. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 January 2021
Ideal size
By
from Weston super Mare
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Just right for school study "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 January 2021
Just the job
By
from Northamptonshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great desk.. using with a different chair but the fold up chair is ideal as a spare dining chair.
Desk is compact and I like the added shelf..perfect for home working and light so can be pulled out and tucked away at the end of the day.
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 January 2021
Good desk
By
from Hertfordshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good value for money and lots of space on the desk. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 January 2021
Very good quality and easy to assemble
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Happy with the finish and quality of the desk, assembly was very straightforward "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 January 2021
Very practical and perfect size
By
from Braintree
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The desk is a very good height and good quality, and the chair is comfortable and sturdy. Good deal for the money, and would highly reccomend "
Age:17 or under
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 January 2021
Great little desk
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great little desk, fits a desktop pc and large monitor. Built it in no time "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 January 2021
Good basic desk and chair
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brought this desk and chair set for home working. The desk has a handy shelf for a monitor. The chair is comfortable but not as good as a normal office chair which would cost far more. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 January 2021
Great desk
By
from Hertfordshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great desk easy to fit together. Looks great "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 January 2021
Great table when you’re wfh
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" First table I bought the metal bit was missing from one hole but I was quickly able to exchange this with a new one. This table is perfect for wfh and has enough space for a keyboard, mouse and space to make notes. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 January 2021
Does the job.
By
from Birmingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Get what you pay for, cheap desk, does the job, handy shelf above main desk I use for a second monitor "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 January 2021
Great, would recommend!
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great product, monitors fit well on the upper level and good amount of desk space. I like that it also comes with a chair. Easy to assemble as well. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 January 2021
Does the job
By
from London, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great set which was easy to put together. Does the job for working from home and much better than working at the kitchen table. Chair comes already assembled and desk took about 20 mins on my own. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 January 2021
Amazing and sturdy desk!!!
By
from Cleethorpes
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" First, the color of the wood of the desk looks fantastic, and it is the most perfect size for at home studies or work.
The wood of the desk is a thick, heavy-duty wood, as well as the fact it doesn't chip easily and stains just rub off.
The chair itself is very well padded and easily fits under the desk, and folded away for storage.
It was a very simple build and only required myself to do so. No extra tools are needed as it comes with an Allen-key, and all the screws as well as spares.
"
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 January 2021
Love it!
By
from Berkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great desk and chair. Easy least to assemble. Looks sturdy and sleek. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 January 2021
Lovely desk!
By
from Sunderland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lovely desk for home schooling! Nice size. Chair is very comfortable! Would highly recommend "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 January 2021
Very good quality
By
from Chatham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good quality, perfect for what I needed it for "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2021
perfect for use
By
from BRISTOL
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" first of all the desk is very easy to build and the chair is very comfortable for such a low cost, the desk feels easy to use and my laptop sits well at the top while providing storage underneath/at the back of the desk with plenty of room left to do my work, I was worried it would be big enough but its as big as you would want it to be, even for 2 monitors. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2021
Office desk and chair
By
from London uk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I will recommend it ,the desk is easy to fix and chair is very strong, I am working from home and the desk is exactly what I wanted. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2021
Great desk!
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very sturdy desk. Not too large and fits perfectly in my room. Would definitely recommend! "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-07-02 T09:45:24.093-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-12, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_423, tr_423
  • loc_en_US, sid_8491288, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 10 11 12 13 14 ... 22 next>>