Customer reviews & ratings (440)
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 440 reviews
5 stars
332
4 stars
90
3 stars
8
2 stars
4
1 star
6
97%would recommend to a friend (417 of 429)
Customer reviews & ratings (440)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 440 reviews
5 stars
332
4 stars
90
3 stars
8
2 stars
4
1 star
6
97%would recommend to a friend (417 of 429)
Sort by Individual reviews
7 April 2021
Easy to assemble
By
from Norwich
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is a very good product for the price. The chair comes already assembled and it took me 15 minutes to assemble to table by myself. I did not realize that the chair was included and bought an additional chair, so now I have two! "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 April 2021
Sturdy and surprisingly larger than expected
By
from Macclesfield
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Ideal for my small flat and the shelf is genius "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 April 2021
Great for the price
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great set for occasional WFH.
The desk was easy to put together and the chair is already assembled.
Just be cautious that the chair isn’t the most comfortable to sit on for long periods of time.
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 April 2021
Design fault
By
from Penrith
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" This initially look like a decent product, all went well picking it up and putting it together was easy. The design of the product however is bad and not fit for purpose. It has tipped over backwards a number of times while using it and it seems to be an unstable design. I’m no longer able to use it now. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 April 2021
Perfect for home working. Small and compact
By
from Glasgow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Perfect sizing to fit anywhere "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 April 2021
Office desk and chair
By
from North Yorkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to put together. Does the job it’s made for. Chair is better quality than first thought looking at picture. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 April 2021
By
from Milton Keynes
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very good! Nice! Super!!!! "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 March 2021
Desk and chair set
By
from Liverpool
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to assemble, great value for money.
My only criticism is after a while the seat becomes uncomfortable to sit on for any length of time, maybe increase the thickness of the padding
"
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 March 2021
Comfortable
By
from Salford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The quality is awesome and easy to assemble. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 March 2021
Office Desk & Chair Set
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great value for the price! Love my new desk. I would definitely recommend it. Very easy to install. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 March 2021
Very good
By
from Romford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It is the good product and easy to assemble it look nice good I comfortable "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 March 2021
Super easy to put together
By
from Rochdale
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Super easy and took 2minutes to put together. Very sturdy and does the job perfectly. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 March 2021
Compact desk
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fit for purpose... Easy to setup.. one person assembly and light weight... Love the split height ... "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 February 2021
Cheap, but fit for purpose
By
from York
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Build quality isn't great (one screw won't grip and spins in place as well as the whole thing is a little wobbly), but for the price, and the temp working from home purpose, it's good enough for my needs "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 February 2021
Exactly what we needed
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Decent quality, we use it for a monitor and laptop. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 February 2021
Poor quality
By
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" Easy to put together, just poorly machined and finished , I expect that will go for any product in this price range across most other shopping outlets . I've had worse "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 February 2021
Perfect uni student lockdown desk
By
from Tamworth
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My student daughter is home from uni and needed somewhere to work as I've commandeered the kitchen table for working from home myself. This fits perfectly across the end of her bed and with a bit of furniture juggling she's created a neat office area. Easy to put together and she's very happy with it. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 February 2021
Working from home
By
from Pontefract
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" just the right size desk and chair, the only problem with the chair is that it isnt too comfy if you wfh all day "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 February 2021
Student desk and chair set
By
from Hounslow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" good table and chair for my 8 year daughter. simple to assemble. she loves her new desk in lockdown! "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 February 2021
Great product for the price
By
from Chorley
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to build and not to bulky to fit into a corner of your home to turn it into an office. Was working from the couch and this options was affordable and just what I needed. I’m all to have a 15” laptop and a 27” monitor on the desk with no issues and still room to write! Would recommend for school work or a home office "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-11-27 T06:35:31.001-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_440, tr_440
  • loc_en_US, sid_8491288, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 8 9 10 11 12 ... 23 next>>