Customer reviews & ratings (27)
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
93%would recommend to a friend (25 of 27)
Customer reviews & ratings (27)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
93%would recommend to a friend (25 of 27)
Sort by Individual reviews
31 December 2019
Nice Hi-fi system however
By
from Somerset
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great design and sound, overall happy with my purchase however bass on the system is shaking as advertised. Don't take me wrong it got potential but bass adjustment could be a bit better. I do recommend the product however if you are bass lover like me I'll consider system with separate subwoofer "
Location:Lounge
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 December 2019
My speaker have excellent sound
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I think that is one of the best speakers that I bought and cheap price "
Location:Other
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 December 2019
Just excellent
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The sound is unbelievable.
Fanstaticulous....
"
Location:Lounge
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 December 2019
Brillant like thestyle
By
from Chatham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I brought because my one was old "
Location:Dining room
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 November 2019
Unreal!
By
from UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Amazing sound quality and crazy power! Definetely worth the money. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 November 2019
By
from Nortampton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It is good product for a price "
Location:Bedroom
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 October 2019
My radio is the best
By
from Islington
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" So impressed with my argos radio. The sound is so good "
Location:Lounge
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 October 2019
Worth it to spend every single penny
By
from Feltham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Sound qwality perfect some feature might be disappointing but overall loving this system. Sound is gr8 also much more comparing its price tag. Bass boosted. Worth it to spend every single penny. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 May 2019
Panasonic sound system
By
from Cardiff
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Powerful and clear sound with a beautiful look, perfect for a home. It is so easy to use. It really makes your day better. "
Location:Lounge
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 May 2019
My stereo sounds brilliant
By
from Oldbury
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The sound is awesome doesn't even distort at full blast set up was easy "
Location:Lounge
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 April 2019
By
from Leeds
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is a really good HiFi system, I Highly recommend it to anyone who wants a sound system that's loud and crisp quality. "
Location:Bedroom
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 April 2019
A disco hall in my house
By
from Southwark
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" So fantastic, design, sound output so lovely . "
Location:Lounge
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 March 2019
Amazing sound system
By
from Birmingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A beautiful system, very well made. Fantastic sound from the speakers,very loud, incredible bass. Very easy to set up. Incredible light show on the front of the system which can be turned on or off. Highly recommended. "
Location:Lounge
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 January 2019
Looks and sounds great,
By
from Preston
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" Looks great, fits in stand great, sounds great, but you pay over the odds for a stereo you can't even connect to any headphones whatsoever although it's wireless it can't connect to wireless headphones as it doesn't send a signal only receives, so you're limited to when you can play your music! The memory is great as you can put your music in one place without searching for a CD but you don't know which one is playing as it doesn't tell you! I wish I never bought it tbh a basic stereo does more. "
Location:Lounge
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 January 2019
By
from North Acton, London, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A good price for the music system. I mastered my basic needs very quickly. Easy to follow instructions. I recommend. "
Location:Lounge
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 January 2019
Mega sound
By
from Southport
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This thing is loud n I've had some powerful systems!great looking,has tons of features!would defiantly recommend. "
Location:Bedroom
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 January 2019
It is spot on
By
from Little hulton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This work perfectly. "
Location:Lounge
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 January 2019
Fantastic stereo
By
from Highlands
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great sound volume phenomenal "
Location:Lounge
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 December 2018
Even at full volume the sound quality is excellent
By
from Northern Ireland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Looks good, is easy to operate and set up. Bluetooth connection works perfectly. You get fantastic volume and sound quality is not compromised. It’s worth remembering though that if you play it at full volume all the time you will wreck the speakers. "
Location:Other
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 November 2018
By
from Bethnal
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Nice sounds value for money "
Location:Other
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2020-06-02 T08:44:56.772-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_8439422, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 next>>