Customer reviews & ratings (35)
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
97%would recommend to a friend (34 of 35)
Customer reviews & ratings (35)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
97%would recommend to a friend (34 of 35)
Sort by Individual reviews
3 June 2020
Stylish and roomy
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought two of these to stand side by side and they look wonderful. Very easy to put together With 2 people, you’d struggle with just one person. They’re made to a great quality so all the doors and drawers hang in line with each other on both units when stood together. Very happy with them. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 June 2020
My Son loves his new wardrobe
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Well packaged.
The Instructions could be better especially around
Assembling the drawers.
The wardrobe itself once assembled looks great, it’s spacious and feels very sturdy. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 June 2020
By
from Aberdeenshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lovely piece of furniture, plenty room "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 May 2020
Wardrobe
By
from KELLOHOLM SANQUHAR
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Was well packed, instructions to build could have been clearer that's why I gave a 4 star but once built it looks great. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 April 2020
Perfect
By
from Stoke-on-Trent, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for my sons room easy to build , and good quality, "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 April 2020
Easy to put together
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to put together. Sturdy unit with a solid rail. Just make sure you put the back panel on the right way round before you nail it in unlike us! "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 March 2020
Easy assembly and reasonable quality
By
from Somerset
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Arrived on time. Relatively easy to assemble alone. Quality of fittings better than many I have encountered. Instructions helpful. Looked good once in place. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 February 2020
Great fit .
By
from Norfolk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great wardrobe fits nicely into an alcove to create the illustration of space whilst actually being a spacious piece of furniture. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 January 2020
Very nice wardrobe, looks good
By
from East Yorkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My husband put the wardrobe together and he was quite impressed with the build and the instructions. The push to close/open mechanism took a little adjustment but it works fine. I might take off half a star for the drawer bases, which are the usual fairly thin hardboard, which was surprising really, considering the quality of the rest of the wardrobe. We replaced these with plywood, which is much sturdier. Manufacturer please note! "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 November 2019
Great looking Jenson wardrobes
By
from Birmingham
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Sleek and stylish wardrobes without doorknobs and handles make them look smart and tidy.
Excellent product all round.
"
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 October 2019
The wardrobe exceeded my expectations
By
from Suffolk, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent quality, so pleased. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 August 2019
Wardrobe looks good
By
from Southampton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brilliant delivery service and easy instructions to put together and good quality wood "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 August 2019
Looks good but not sure about wear & tear
By
from Portsmouth
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? No
" Looks good but not sure about how long it will last with a teenager!
Sturdy but drawer bases are flimsy.
Doors open by pushing which releases the catch, as theit is no central post, it leaves 2 bits sticking out which iare the release mechanisms. First time i tried to put a few hangers on at once, the bar fell doen as only sits in the fixings
Colour is nice NOT yellow "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 July 2019
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Decent sized wardrobe. I wanted something I could put thick jackets in as well as regular clothes and this fits them fine. Assembly with 2 people would be no drama at all. I did it alone and managed. Feels solid and looks pretty good considering the parts are chipboard and veneer. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 July 2019
Love it
By
from Norwich
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to put up and loads of room and it fits perfectly "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 July 2019
Excellent value
By
from Crewe
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is a great wardrobe,very solid and good to assemble.Good value. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 June 2019
Really like my wardrobes.
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought two of these wardrobes and would recommend them. Look good and easy to assemble. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 June 2019
The Wardrobe looks beautiful.
By
from Sheffield
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The Wardrobe looks beautiful. Had to build it myself. Took some time. When I saw what it was made of, the price that I paid was about right. But it is a good wardrobe. Would recommend. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 June 2019
Nice quality wardrobe
By
from Northamptonshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this wardrobe for my sons bedroom. Looks nice and perfectly fits in a space where it has to be. Very good option as a single wardrobe as it has plenty room inside,two shelfs and a rail.
Assembly could be easier, parts do not have any numbers on, so you need meassure to get it right.
"
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 May 2019
Looks good
By
from Kent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It looks great and was easy to put together, instructions easy to follow, feels really sturdy am very happy with this purchase "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2020-08-11 T08:34:21.476-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_8438973, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 next>>