Customer reviews & ratings (121)
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 121 reviews
5 stars
92
4 stars
27
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
99%would recommend to a friend (120 of 121)
Customer reviews & ratings (121)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 121 reviews
5 stars
92
4 stars
27
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
99%would recommend to a friend (120 of 121)
Sort by Individual reviews
18 September 2018
My 10 and 7 year olds both loved making the slime.
By
from Boston Lincs uk
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good slime, mixed well and both my girls loved it. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 September 2018
sister loves it
By
from Portsmouth
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" gift for little sister she was so happy when she got it easy to use but instructions hard to understand "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 September 2018
Great slime kit.
By
from leeds west yorkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Was dubious about buying this as have tried so many other brand kits BUT was pleasantly surprised.
Great colours and the quality is so far the best we have tried.
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 September 2018
My little girl absolutely loved this
By
from Blyth
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Well worth money daughter loved this set would def recommend for anyone who loves slime "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 September 2018
Great purchase for my neice’s Birthday
By
from Glasgow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My niece loved it, great purchase "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 September 2018
My granddaughter was over the moon with it
By
from Abergele
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My granddaughter will have hours of fun making her bespoke slime . "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 August 2018
Daughter loved it
By
from Hampshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Daughter absolutely loves it "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 August 2018
Daughter loved it
By
from Rotherham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Everything you need is included, provided hours of fun and lots of brightly coloured slimes! Definitely recommend to all "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 August 2018
Good Value for Money
By
from Glasgow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great value for money, kids loved playing with this. Very on trend product at the moment and much cheaper than similar products. Will purchase again. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 August 2018
Loved it
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" 4 year old loved it we had so much fun making slime "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 August 2018
Fab slime
By
from Preston
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brillant my little girl has spent 2 hrs playing with this experimenting.
Her words "one of the best slimes iv ever had"
Its messy but fun and makes good slime
"
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 August 2018
Good purchase, my daughter loved it.
By
from Leicestershire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good quality, kept my daughter quiet for hours. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 July 2018
Brilliant buy!
By
from Middlesbrough
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brilliant, would definitely recommend! My daughter loves it!! And comes with plenty of mixture to make lots of slime! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 July 2018
Slime machine is great fun
By
from Castleford, West Yorkshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My granddaughter absolutely loves her slime machine. It has kept her happy for hours so was worth every penny "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 July 2018
Fab for little learners and messy pups
By
from Sunderland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fab purchase for little learners and mucky pups my little one loves "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 July 2018
The slime is good quality for the price
By
from Rochdale
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My 9 year loves playing with the slime factory and I don't have to worry because it's not messy and she has hours of fun "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2020-08-11 T07:34:06.310-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_121, tr_121
  • loc_en_US, sid_8435275, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7