Customer reviews & ratings (121)
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 121 reviews
5 stars
92
4 stars
27
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
99%would recommend to a friend (120 of 121)
Customer reviews & ratings (121)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 121 reviews
5 stars
92
4 stars
27
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
99%would recommend to a friend (120 of 121)
Sort by Individual reviews
27 December 2018
Hours of fun for my grandchildren
By
from Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Value for money kids love it. Service at the cumbernauld branch was excellent and quick. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 December 2018
Slimetastic!!!
By
from South london
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Daughter was very happy with the product as it comes with a range of slimes to make. Had a very happy child on Xmas day. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 December 2018
By
from Kettering
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My daughter really loves it "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 December 2018
Excellent, daughter loved it
By
from Nairn
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My daughter spent the best part of over an hour playing with this, when I asked her if she enjoyed it, she said she loved it and was way better than she thought it would have been. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 December 2018
Slime time
By
from Lowestoft
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Keep the children supervised at all times when the mixing is going on or make sure they are in play clothes, as it is runny to start with. Had loads of fun so did the grandchild "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 December 2018
daughter loves it
By
from rugby
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" excellent present for slime lovers "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 December 2018
slimy tricks
By
from Gloucestershire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This kit has given a lot of fun to my 8 year old granddaughter "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 December 2018
My Kettler looks fab and boils fast
By
from Blackpool
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My Kettler looks fab and boils fast "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 November 2018
Fun
By
from Cradley heath
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Hours of fun and less mess "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 November 2018
Great
By
from Suffolk
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great item. My niece loved it "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 November 2018
Bought as a Christmas present
By
from Bedworth
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Quality of product looks very good. Bought as a Christmas present for a family friend . "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 November 2018
Looks good and lots of fun
By
from Suffolk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good quality price good bought for granddaughter lots of fun "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 November 2018
By
from Pontypool
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My daughter loves slime so she’s really going to enjoy this "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 November 2018
By
from Wigan
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" If you don't mind the mess this is a great toy. "
Age:17 or under
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 November 2018
Slimes good to me
By
from Oldbury
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought the slime factory for my 9yr old niece, she loved it. Can’t believe how it has taken her away from her iPad fantastic "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 November 2018
Looks Fun
By
from Bo'Ness
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for my Granddaugher's Christmas it looks like she will have lots of fun with it looks sturdy would recommend this thank you "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 November 2018
My granddaughter loves this ... really colourful
By
from Warwickshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Price was really good for this item ... value for money. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 November 2018
Great fun
By
from Edgware
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It was a gift for my niece. She absolutely loved it. It was her favourite gift "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 November 2018
Amazing fun
By
from Wigan
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My 4 year old girl loves this. Would recommend. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 November 2018
Just what my granddaughter wanted
By
from Aberdeen
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fab gift for my granddaughter "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2020-08-11 T07:31:35.181-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_121, tr_121
  • loc_en_US, sid_8435275, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 next>>