Customer reviews & ratings (121)
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 121 reviews
5 stars
92
4 stars
27
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
99%would recommend to a friend (120 of 121)
Customer reviews & ratings (121)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 121 reviews
5 stars
92
4 stars
27
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
99%would recommend to a friend (120 of 121)
Sort by Individual reviews
13 February 2019
So slime diy
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great fun! Would be better if you could buy separate refills for the slime powder "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 January 2019
Little sister loved her bday gift
By
from Acton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this as a gift to my younger sis as she requested. She was very happy with the product when it arrived and will definitely recommend this to others who are looking to purchase this for their kids or younger sibling. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 January 2019
My great niece totally enjoyed making the slime !
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brillliant bit of fun, easy to use, glitter everywhere but Gran Gran ‘won’ Christmas with this selection! "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 January 2019
Amazing slime
By
from New Barnet
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My daughter loved it.. very good price "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 January 2019
A very happy 10 year old
By
from Sunny Berkshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Slime appears to be taking over our house at the moment, so this was a stocking filler. My daughter loves it.....bit as I'm old and grumpy, I like it far less: especially the glitter trail that is left behind. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 January 2019
So excited and fun
By
from London, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Is good my niece like so much. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 January 2019
My Daughter loves it
By
from Luton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My Daughter loves playing about with her slimy DIY products. I would totally recommend. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 January 2019
Lots of fun
By
from Glasgow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for my grandaughter for Xmas she loved it "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 January 2019
Great if u love slime
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Gift for my young niece who loves slime so this was a hit. She said it was really fun "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 January 2019
Happy Girl
By
from Canterbury
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought as a Christmas gift for a little girl and she absolutely loves it "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 January 2019
Fulfils the slime making craze!
By
from Glasgow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Got this for my daughters Christmas, she’s really pleased with it, everything you need is included in the pack and instructions easy for her to follow "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 January 2019
Nice set for young ladies
By
from Lincolnshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought on Christmas gift. Daughter was happy. Good quality. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 January 2019
10yr old Daughter loves it, made a great Xmas gift
By
from Basingstoke
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good present, keeps my girl entertained and isn't too messy. Make sure instructions are followed and timings. It can set quite hard after being made and played with. Tubs didn't shut easily but it was good for experimenting. Not necessarily for keeping to get loads of use, but a good few hours. "
Age:17 or under
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 January 2019
Easy to make
By
from somerset
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My 5 year old loved this. It was so easy for her to make. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 January 2019
Simple but keeps them occupied
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" So my daughter asked for this for Christmas, I must admit I thought it was rubbish however my 9 year old loved it and was playing with it for around three hours!, still has half to make another time so she'll be back once she either treads it in the carpet or throws the old stuff away, 8/10 good stuff "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 December 2018
Easy to use and good fun.
By
from Merseyside
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Could be messy if unsupervised. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 December 2018
Great toy
By
from Essex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for my 8 year old granddaughter, very easy to use and set up - pour the powder, add water and mix - much easier than some other kits she has had. Slime was a little sticky at first but after a very short while was fine. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 December 2018
great little gift
By
from Scunthorpe
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for my niece as a gift she loved it "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 December 2018
Super slime fun
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My six year old niece loved it and couldn't wait to get started. She loved adding the glitter and the suorises "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 December 2018
So slime diy factory
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Our daughter hasn’t stopped playing with this since Christmas Day. Seems to be well made from strong durable plastic. She hasnt looked at any of her other presents. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2020-08-11 T07:29:03.703-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_121, tr_121
  • loc_en_US, sid_8435275, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>