Customer reviews & ratings (121)
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 121 reviews
5 stars
92
4 stars
27
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
99%would recommend to a friend (120 of 121)
Customer reviews & ratings (121)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 121 reviews
5 stars
92
4 stars
27
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
99%would recommend to a friend (120 of 121)
Sort by Individual reviews
13 August 2019
My Goddaughter said it was great fun
By
from Chichester, Chichester, West Sussex, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for my Goddaughter's birthday she loved it so I am pleased "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 August 2019
Good fun
By
from Chapelhall airdrie
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Loved it had great time with me girls making the slim and it relly does work so much fun to do with kids "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 August 2019
Great fun kids played for hours
By
from Guildford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is a all round fun and creative "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 August 2019
6 year old loves it
By
from Croydon, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" We bought this for our 6 year old's birthday and she absolutely loves it. It's not as messy as we thought it might be, and she has loved setting up pretend slime shops. The slime is really good, I would absolutely recommend this. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 July 2019
Looks fab in my daughters room!
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This little DIY slime factory is great fun for kids and really brings out their creative side! "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 July 2019
My daughter loved it
By
from Andover
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Even had to buy her friend one. Hours of laughing and fun had "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 July 2019
Brought for 3yo niece
By
from Andover
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lovely gift and great value for money. Very creative and visually appealing for kids "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 July 2019
great item
By
from Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for my neice, she loved it "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 June 2019
Great fun
By
from Wirral
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really easy to assemble and make, daughter followed all the instructions independently, not messy either "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 June 2019
Wonderful product
By
from Dunfermline
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for my daughter's birthday and she absolutely lives it. Great variety of colours and glitters.
Easy for her to sit and make herself without any help. The little surprises for inside the slime is an extra delight for her.
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 May 2019
Easy to make slime
By
from Nottinghamshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My 11 year old loved it kept her quiet for ages "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 May 2019
Daughter loves it
By
from Cumbria
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Daughter wanted this for ages,she wasn't disappointed "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 May 2019
The DIY slime factory is a brilliant buy
By
from Devon
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This was brought for my 9 year old daughter as she had wanted it since seeing it in the TV. Once opening we got straight into making the slime, the instructions were clear to follow, the slime was easy to make and it came out well each time and there are plenty of sachets to make a lot of slimes so we were busy for quite a while. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 April 2019
Fun and creative
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought it as a present and then my daughter insisted to have one. It's good fun. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 March 2019
My daughter loved this slime kit, we had hours of
By
from Northumberland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This product is amazing for children who love to play with slime. Making it just adds to the fun. Perfect creative activity, I would highly recommend it "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 March 2019
Great fun
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Washes out of clothes well "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 March 2019
Great easy to se slime kit
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Pretty good slimekit. Easy to use and make quite a few pots of slime form the kit. Great added glitter and other bits to add to slime. A great gift for any kid who loves making things..... eapecially slime. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 March 2019
Simple good fun
By
from Bristol
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" By far the most simple way of making slime, no mess. The slime becomes very sticky if too much water is added. Careful with the glitter as it gets everywhere. However its great fun for children. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 February 2019
So much fun
By
from North Somerset
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" We purchased this for our daughter who's into slime at the moment. It's great fun sitting down with her making it then laughing at her playing with it. She loves it. Highly recommended. Our daughter is 4 and a half. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 February 2019
Quality
By
from Rochdale
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My daughter loved this "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2020-08-11 T07:26:08.869-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_121, tr_121
  • loc_en_US, sid_8435275, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>