Customer reviews & ratings (121)
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 121 reviews
5 stars
92
4 stars
27
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
99%would recommend to a friend (120 of 121)
Customer reviews & ratings (121)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 121 reviews
5 stars
92
4 stars
27
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
99%would recommend to a friend (120 of 121)
Sort by Individual reviews
27 December 2019
My daughter loves it
By
from Wolverhampton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My daughter loves worth the money "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 December 2019
Slime sensation
By
from Oxfordshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My nieces love their slime and this qent down well for Christmas. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 December 2019
By
from Westbury
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Our Grandson loves it its hilarious watching him with it. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 December 2019
Great creative toy
By
from Cardiff
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My daughter really enjoyed this. Lots of fun.
Glitter all over my floor though .. ; )
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 December 2019
Great
By
from Glasgow
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" For 7yr daughter. Was able to do it with little supervision -always a winner for me ( and of course her!) "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 December 2019
Messy but lots of fun!
By
from Teesside
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Messy but so much fun. Easy to use. Makes fun, colourful slime. Basically, it does what it says on the tin. My daughter love it! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 December 2019
My niece loves this
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This slime factory allows them to choose a colour and glitter and make a number of different slimes. My niece loves it- this is her second pack but she was just as happy to receive it! Kept her entertained for over an hour. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 December 2019
Great toy easy to set up
By
from Suffolk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Keep my daughter entertained she loved making the slime and it smelt lovely "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 November 2019
My girl loves it
By
from Edinburgh
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My girls had fun with it "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 November 2019
By
from Gravesend
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is very good for kids "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 November 2019
My slime machine
By
from London
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good value for money "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 November 2019
Fab
By
from Lynemouth, Morpeth
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Looks good. Sure the kids will love it "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 November 2019
Just what she wanted!
By
from Grangemouth
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is what every child asks for something fun and makes them happy, it is a gift for Christmas so can not tell you much, but so long as you have furniture covered the kids will love this. So much fun to be had. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 November 2019
Great Present
By
from Malvern
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for a friends, daughters birthday, who absolutely loved it. My friend on the other hand wasn’t happy about me buying her daughter slime, ha! Let the present war commence! "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 October 2019
Great gift
By
from Blackpool
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fab gift for slime lovers "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 October 2019
Great value for money
By
from Darlington
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My daughter loves slime and this is a bargain and amazing value for money "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 October 2019
Fun and creative
By
from Magherafelt
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My daughter loved this she loves doing creative stuff and this was excellent "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 October 2019
DIY slime factory.. hours of fun!
By
from Bournemouth
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Absolutely perfect for all slime fans! My daughter loves this and has had hours of fun creating different types of slime. Honestly one of the best we have used yet "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 October 2019
Very entertaining
By
from Potters bar
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Children enjoyed every minute "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 August 2019
Messy
By
from Harwich
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" Complete nightmare trying to undo flimsy bags of glitter which went everywhere even with adult doing it- we were covered in it. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2020-08-11 T07:24:29.619-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_121, tr_121
  • loc_en_US, sid_8435275, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>