Customer reviews & ratings (416)
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 416 reviews
5 stars
343
4 stars
63
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
1
98%would recommend to a friend (404 of 412)
Customer reviews & ratings (416)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 416 reviews
5 stars
343
4 stars
63
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
1
98%would recommend to a friend (404 of 412)
Sort by Individual reviews
2 January 2019
Just what I needed
By
from Plymouth
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I needed something above my hob to stop splashes from ruining my newly papered wall and this splashback fits the bill perfectly. Easy to put up, looks great and was a really good price. Perfect! "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 January 2019
Looks great
By
from Sutton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fits well and looks trendy. Great price "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 January 2019
Looks great
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fits perfect and goes well with a black cooker "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 December 2018
fit for the task
By
from Essex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" really good price , looks great and fit for purpose . Mrs likes it as well "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 December 2018
Excellent Product
By
from Lancashire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Quality product and modern design. Very good value for money. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 November 2018
Fantastic and great value for money
By
from Belfast
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really great item, fantastic value and just finishes my kitchen off nicely "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 September 2018
Just what I needed to keep my wallpaper clean at
By
from Peterhead
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Just perfec5 looks lovely and more expensive than it was "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 August 2018
Great value for money
By
from Falkirk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Looks amazing with our new cooker. Easy to fit. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 July 2018
Absolutely splashing
By
from merseyside
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great value for money and easy to install. Looks good, one pitfall is that its clear where the circles are so the background needs to be in good condition so it won't hide any blemishes "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 July 2018
Looks great
By
from Derbyshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great product at a fantastic price. Looks expensive and finishes the kitchen off "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 July 2018
lovely looking splashback for the money
By
from north lanarkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" delighted with this splashback quite pricey looking for the price good solid easy to clean "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 June 2018
splash backs
By
from Motherwell
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Look great and very easy to put up "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 May 2018
Splash back
By
from Aberdeen
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good splash back is really good "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 May 2018
Makes room more attractive
By
from Bradford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Goes very well with my hob cover it covers up the plain white tiles and makes my room more homely a very good purchase "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 May 2018
Classy splashback
By
from Scotter
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to attach and looks good all for a very competitive price. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 April 2018
Not so good.
By
from Rotherham
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" Very easy to put up, the screw cap covers drop off easy don’t stay in place, the pattern scratches VERY EASILY. In all didn’t like it took it down. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 April 2018
Good
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It's a great product made my kitchen look much better "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 April 2018
Good value
By
from Belfast
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good value probably not big enough for me but will will make do for now, easy to put up and looks good "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 April 2018
Easy to install and good value for money
By
from Berkshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This splashback looks really good in situ. Be aware that the splashback is only 60 cm high when the stripes are vertical as in the picture; 65 cm is the width measurement. Our cooker is 50cm wide, so we fitted it with the stripes horizontal, which makes the height 65 cm and the width 60cm. Very pleased with our purchase. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 March 2018
Looks so expensive better than dearer ones ive ha
By
from Lanark
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" So bright looks amazing .So much better than more expensive ones weve had in the past .Would recommend . "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2023-02-07 T21:12:37.837-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_416, tr_416
  • loc_en_US, sid_8428378, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 5 6 7 8 9 ... 22 next>>