Customer reviews & ratings (439)
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 439 reviews
5 stars
364
4 stars
65
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
1
98%would recommend to a friend (427 of 435)
Customer reviews & ratings (439)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 439 reviews
5 stars
364
4 stars
65
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
1
98%would recommend to a friend (427 of 435)
Sort by Individual reviews
23 January 2020
Nice and good value of money
By
from Southampton, Southampton, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It's a nice splasback glass exactly hat I wanted. Cheaper than most of the ones in diy stores. Highly recommended "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 January 2020
So pleased with my purchase
By
from Milton Keynes
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent product, a great price, so easy to fix in place, looks smart and does the job perfectly. I'd recommend it to anyone. Thank you "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
Reason for purchase:Redecoration
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 January 2020
Glass cooker splash back
By
from Nottinghamshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to fit and looks very stylish "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
Reason for purchase:Redecoration
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 January 2020
Easy to affix, nice product
By
from Ruislip
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I wanted a splash back that could be fitted within a 600ml space, this was perfect, a good quality product easy to affix, perfect for the job, excellent "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 January 2020
By
from Lincolnshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I am very impressed with my glass cooker splash back, it’s matches the colour of my kitchen walls "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 January 2020
Really good value for money.
By
from Callington, Callington, Cornwall PL17, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really pleased, great value for money. Thick glass and good fixings. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Reason for purchase:Upgrade
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 December 2019
Good quality for low price
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Strong glass which will protect your surfaces while cooking, Neutral so will match any decor. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Reason for purchase:Redecoration
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 November 2019
Outstanding!
By
from West Yorkshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Purchased having compared it to other splashbacks. Was in doubt about the quality for such a low price, but the reviews were great so took the plunge. The item is outstanding. Great size, covers a decent area. Colour is dark grey/silver depending on the light. It also casts different shapes depending on the lighting in your kitchen. Looks incredibly expensive. Easy to fit but needs 2 people owing to the weight. We put washers behind to bring it off the wall slightly, but these weren't included. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Reason for purchase:Redecoration
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 October 2019
Hob splashback
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I am returning this splashback as it is too large. Won't fit between cupboards either side of hob, but it seems very good quality and I would have kept if it had fitted. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
Reason for purchase:Redecoration
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 October 2019
Cheap and Functional
By
from Market Drayton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Perfect to finish off my kitchen update at a reasonable price. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
Reason for purchase:New home
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 October 2019
Looks great
By
from Bellshill
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lovely finish to kitchen. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
Reason for purchase:Replace broken applicance
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 October 2019
Brilliant buy
By
from Birmingham UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Only have a small kitchen which has just been decorate a&this splash back has been brilliant just what I wanted a very good buy & a really great price "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 September 2019
Splash Back
By
from Birmingham
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My requirement was for a small splashback, this was the only one I could find that fitted the bill "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
Reason for purchase:Redecoration
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 September 2019
Splash back looks really good. Easy cleaned.
By
from Newtownabbey
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good price and really quick to install. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
Reason for purchase:Upgrade
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 September 2019
Very stylish and practical splashback
By
from Edinburgh
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Splashback was easy to attach to the wall and looks very stylish "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
Reason for purchase:New home
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 September 2019
looks great
By
from Lauder
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This finished of my kitchen looks great and is easy to clean very happy with how it looks "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 August 2019
Splash back works well
By
from Northumberland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Love this product good price love the pattern and colour.
Suits any colour scheme.
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Reason for purchase:Redecoration
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 August 2019
This splashback looks great
By
from Northampton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Love this splashback. Looks great in my kitchen and didn't break the bank "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
Reason for purchase:New home
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 August 2019
splashback great product
By
from London, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" excellent product at a great price and looks fabulous. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
Reason for purchase:Replace broken applicance
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 August 2019
This Splash back is great value for the price
By
from Nottingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This splash back is really good value and looks really smart in the new kitchen "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
Reason for purchase:Redecoration
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-12-01 T05:24:54.497-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_439, tr_439
  • loc_en_US, sid_8428378, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... 23 next>>