Customer reviews & ratings (439)
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 439 reviews
5 stars
364
4 stars
65
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
1
98%would recommend to a friend (427 of 435)
Customer reviews & ratings (439)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 439 reviews
5 stars
364
4 stars
65
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
1
98%would recommend to a friend (427 of 435)
Sort by Individual reviews
19 February 2021
So cheap and good quality
By
from Hampshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Cheap and excellent quality. I added some washers behind because wall is uneven. I also fitted it the “wrong way” because the gap I had was only 60cm wife. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 February 2021
Highly practical
By
from Aylesbury
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This was just what I wanted for hob as tiles used to get steamed up and job to clean. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 January 2021
Ideal splashback for behind a cooker
By
from Nottingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Just the right size for behind my new gas cooker and the neutral grey colour suits my kitchen colour scheme. Easy for any DIY-er to fit and hopefully should last a long time. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 January 2021
It's a good splasback
By
from Liverpool
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It is a very good product "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 January 2021
Looks good, serves a purpose
By
from North Lanarkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Looks good, serves a purpose "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 January 2021
Easy to fit, simple clear instructions
By
from Bradford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very easy to install, I used a block of wood screwed to the wall to take the weight & did it as a one man job "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 January 2021
It looks fab
By
from brimingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy clean. Looks elegant. Fits great with my standard double cooker "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 November 2020
Looks superb and really super price
By
from West bromwich
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brilliant safe shopping experience the item I ordered at home and picked up immediately and really satisfied with my purchase "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
Reason for purchase:Redecoration
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 November 2020
Good value for money. Looks great
By
from Ormskirk
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" We are really happy with the splashback. However good to note one small issue. The sizing is listed as H65cm W60cm. This is not accurate if the measurements are based on fixing to the wall as shown in the picture. Advert should read H60cm W65cm as is shown on the cardboard packaging. To fix the problem we were happy to fix to the wall by turning by 90 degrees. This means the spotted stripe in horizontal not vertical. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
Reason for purchase:New home
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 September 2020
I loved it but
By
from Kent u
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really nice but to big so I returned it "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 September 2020
Really finishes off our holiday let kitchen
By
from Berwick upon Tweed
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Was easy to put up and looks great behind the freestanding cooker. It’s a great looking finishing touch to our holiday let kitchen. Really catches your eye when you walk in. Also very easy to clean - bonus !!!! "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Reason for purchase:Redecoration
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 August 2020
The glass splashback looks elegant.
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to clean, scratch proof and look elegant in my kitchen. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Reason for purchase:Redecoration
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 August 2020
Great value and quality splashback.
By
from Devon
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent value for a glass cooker splashback. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
Reason for purchase:Redecoration
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 August 2020
Very Good Quality
By
from Huddersfield
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Does exactly what it says on the tin. Good quality and sizing is exact, which is nice when fitting it in! "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
Reason for purchase:Redecoration
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 July 2020
My splash back looks lovely
By
from Sheffield
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It looks like I’ve paid a lot more for it than I did it looks good and easy to fit "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Reason for purchase:Redecoration
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 May 2020
Easy cleaned.
By
from Arbroath
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to install.
Good quality looking item.
Well priced compared to other outlets.
"
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
Reason for purchase:New home
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 April 2020
Great splashback
By
from Warrington
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I was dubious at first due to the low price compared with other shops -fantastic value, great design "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Reason for purchase:Replace broken applicance
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 March 2020
Looks great and so easy to install
By
from Nottingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is excellent value for money and looks great with my colour scheme "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
Reason for purchase:Redecoration
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 February 2020
Splashback
By
from Walsall, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for when my new kitchen is fitted. Cheaper than others I have seen and will match my units. Nice colour. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 February 2020
Fab kettle. Looks good.
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fan kettle.looks good works fab "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Reason for purchase:Redecoration
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-12-01 T05:14:49.946-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_439, tr_439
  • loc_en_US, sid_8428378, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 23 next>>