Customer reviews & ratings (439)
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 439 reviews
5 stars
364
4 stars
65
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
1
98%would recommend to a friend (427 of 435)
Customer reviews & ratings (439)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 439 reviews
5 stars
364
4 stars
65
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
1
98%would recommend to a friend (427 of 435)
Sort by Individual reviews
17 August 2021
Excellent Product
By
from Milton Keynes
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Exactly what I wanted. Strong glass, looks good and easy to clean. Good sturdy quality and protects the tiling behind the hob. Much cheaper than anywhere else I've looked. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 August 2021
Exactly as described
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This was nicer than I expected. Really good value for the money. Easy to put up and looks more expensive than it was. So, I'm happy with my purchase "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 August 2021
Modern looks and good quality
By
from Northumberland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It fits perfectly on the wall between the cupboards. Looks fantastic. Can't be happier with it, quality product at very good price. Definitely recommend it to anyone who's looking to upgrade their splashback. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 August 2021
Very good item
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brought 2 gave one to my son "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 July 2021
Nice colour, nice pattern
By
from Middlesbrough
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Looks great but we were hoping for opaque glass and it was clear glass and grey. We chose something else in the end. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 June 2021
Great once on wall
By
from Paisley Renfrewshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought few weeks ago as goes with colour scheme in my kitchen couldn't believe how nice it looks. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 May 2021
Exactly as per the photo
By
from Alvechurch
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" They look smart, easy to assemble "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 May 2021
GOOD VALUE
By
from Bedfordshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Goes well with my new cooker that I purchased from a local supplier "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 May 2021
This splash back looks fab.
By
from Wales
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This splash back is ideal above my cooker, easy to clean , instead of trying to wipe splashes off a painted wall it's so much easier, to wipe clean. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 May 2021
Glass cooker splashback
By
from Kent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good quality tough glass. Attractive modern pattern in subdued colours - should blend in nicely with most kitchen decors. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 April 2021
Backsplash looks great on wall
By
from Belfast, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Exactly what I needed. Does the job it’s made for and looks good too "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
Reason for purchase:Redecoration
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 April 2021
The Splashback looks expensive
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of the Splashback, it represents value for money. It is easy to Install, clean and looks good. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 April 2021
Fits perfectly with decor and serves it purpose
By
from Selby
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent value for money "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 April 2021
Glass cooker splashback
By
from Nottingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Looks lovely, is very modern and heavy weight glass, love it "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 April 2021
Splashback looks great .Ideal when cooking .
By
from Falkirk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Looks good .Was easy to put on the wall,good value for money and hard wearing .The splashback wipes easily and keeps the wall splash free.Fab. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 March 2021
Splash back looks great
By
from Buckley
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really happy with my purchase. It looks great, does the job well, and a very good price.
I didn't use the screws provided, as didn't want to drill my new tiles, so instead I used Scotch mounting tape which has done the job perfectly. Splash back is a great size and would definitely recommend.
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 March 2021
Excellent quality product.
By
from Glasgow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Just what was required. Easy to fit and good to look at. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 March 2021
Splashback looks stunning
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Splashback very easy to put up makes a nice feature in the kitchen as other splashbacks are plain "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 March 2021
My splash back look great in my new kitchen
By
from Grimsby
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The splash back look lovely in my new kitchen thank you "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 March 2021
Easy To Hang
By
from Birmingham
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Happy with my splashback easy to hang and reasonably priced "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-12-01 T05:00:31.950-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_439, tr_439
  • loc_en_US, sid_8428378, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 23 next>>