Customer reviews & ratings (439)
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 439 reviews
5 stars
364
4 stars
65
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
1
98%would recommend to a friend (427 of 435)
Customer reviews & ratings (439)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 439 reviews
5 stars
364
4 stars
65
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
1
98%would recommend to a friend (427 of 435)
Sort by Individual reviews
21 January 2010
Good Buy!
By
from Scotland
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Unfortunately I have had to return the splashback.
Mostly my own fault as I should have checked the measurements, (too big). Having said that, it is more grey than the aqua shade shown online.
It is a very good buy tho, if you are looking for one. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 January 2010
glass splashback
By
from Aberdeenshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This the 3rd splashback I have ordered for myself and friends and we find it to be an excellent purchase "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 January 2010
Excellent product
By
from Kent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great splashback and fairly neutral colour. Very pleased with product and will buy another to go the side of cooker. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 January 2010
excellent value
By
from essex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" why pay over eighty pounds when this does the job, a very poor picture though it is clear glass and grey, have backed this with red formica go go in with my new kitchen "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 January 2010
Glass Splashback
By
from scotland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" nice product an attractive addition to our kitchen "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 January 2010
By
from glasgow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" very good value for money, i painted the area black behind it and it looks great. would recommend to anyone "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 January 2010
Good Value - Looks Cool - Easy to Fit
By
from Wales
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The picture on the catalogue doesn't do this splashback any justice. It is actually clear glass/silvery grey in colour and it looks really good on the wall. Easy on the eye, easy on the pocket and easy to clean. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 November 2009
Excellent purchase
By
from Essex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This splashback is excellent value. It looks great and easy to fit. The picture on the web site is a bit misleading as it is grey in colour. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 November 2009
This is far too fancy for everyday
By
from London
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" Don't be misled. This splash back is printed with round shapes all over! I took it back "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 October 2009
brilliant
By
from westmidlands
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" iam glad i brought it it looks really nice and easy to put up and keep clean "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 October 2009
classy
By
from Leics
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Simple solution to problems of spitting pots,easy to put up and classy look. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 September 2009
By
from Vale of Glamorgan
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" Very easy to install. Even though it looks blue in the catalogue its actually grey, which suited me even better!! Would recommend to everybody. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 September 2009
splashback
By
from midsomer norton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" The glass splashback looks great above the cooker, and its easy to clean "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 August 2009
Fitted my needs
By
from Salop
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
" Much cheaper than a stainless steel splashback.
The only downside is the covers for the screw heads are not a good design. Have had to supeglue them on.
Looks better in real life than the catalogue picture. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-12-01 T03:44:54.862-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-23, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_439, tr_439
  • loc_en_US, sid_8428378, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 19 20 21 22 23