Customer reviews & ratings (416)
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 416 reviews
5 stars
343
4 stars
63
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
1
98%would recommend to a friend (404 of 412)
Customer reviews & ratings (416)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 416 reviews
5 stars
343
4 stars
63
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
1
98%would recommend to a friend (404 of 412)
Sort by Individual reviews
25 May 2010
excellent value
By
from merseyside
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This splashback is much nicer than the picture
can go either way and looks nice with a colour behind to match your kitchen and is a fraction of the price of coloured splashbacks.
"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 May 2010
By
from south yorkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" very good value
looked around first but this was the most reasonable priced one i found
"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 April 2010
Nice Product
By
from Gloucestershire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Nice splashback, looks good on painted wall surounded by tiles. 1 negative point, the silver caps that cover the fixing screws keep popping off. I used small amount of blue tack on screwhead then pushed caps on. No probs since. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 April 2010
Don't believe all that you see
By
from WIRRAL
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" This splash-back looked blue and opaque in the picture - in fact it's clear with silver dots. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 April 2010
good value
By
from cardiff
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" this is really good value the other splash backs i have seen have seen cost much more , yet this one does the same job looks the same , after all it is a kitchen item and does what it meant to do at a very fair price
i would recommend this "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 April 2010
Very Stylish
By
from Peterborough
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is a very stylish slashback but I had to return, the measurements were width 65cms and the fitters had fitted cupboards with a 60cms gap, otherwise lovely glass and stylish design :-) "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 March 2010
too big
By
from Kent
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" It covered a huge area behind the hob & was too big "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 March 2010
By
from scotland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" easy to install and easy to keep clean just a wipe after cooking and it look s great "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 March 2010
good bargain
By
from london
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" lot cheaper tham most glass splashbacks. looks stylish, well worth the money. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 March 2010
brilliant
By
from Worcs
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is one of the best value items I have ever bought. Simple to fit. Great!
It is actually silver not blue but that was good for me.
"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 March 2010
Glass splashback
By
from hampshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great splashback blends in nicely, great value for money. recommended. M X "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 March 2010
Good buy
By
from Merseyside
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" For the price a good buy, with a coloured wall behind it really looks quite smart. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 February 2010
Best Purchase Ever
By
from SUNDERLAND
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This product as made my kitchen look amazing and finish off the cooking hob just right, The colour will go with any colour kitchen my kitchen is black, white. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 February 2010
Excellent Value
By
from Nottingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really good value splashback. Looks good with the wall behind painted turquoise. Put strips of stainless steel each side to form an edge trim for adjoining tiles. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 February 2010
Versitile Purchase
By
from Warwickshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent product ,Good Value for money ,easy to install only took 15 minutes.Adds a new dimension to my kitchen. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 February 2010
best option for the purpose
By
from bracknell
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" my old cooker had a built in splashback and when we replaced it we looked for a seperate splashback, this product fulfilled our needs completely. I even emulsioned the clear glass back to match the existing decor and it looks great. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 February 2010
excellent value for money
By
from Maidstone, Kent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Had to fit this the other way round, very big compared to how it looks in the pic, make sure u measure first!!
Great price and i have read thats lots of people felt that it looked grey i would say more silver than grey, would match most decor.
Very pleased with this item
"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 January 2010
Good Buy!
By
from Scotland
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Unfortunately I have had to return the splashback.
Mostly my own fault as I should have checked the measurements, (too big). Having said that, it is more grey than the aqua shade shown online.
It is a very good buy tho, if you are looking for one. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 January 2010
glass splashback
By
from Aberdeenshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This the 3rd splashback I have ordered for myself and friends and we find it to be an excellent purchase "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 January 2010
Excellent product
By
from Kent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great splashback and fairly neutral colour. Very pleased with product and will buy another to go the side of cooker. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2023-02-07 T21:16:04.057-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-21, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_416, tr_416
  • loc_en_US, sid_8428378, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 18 19 20 21 22 next>>